15% OFFCoupon Code:
SAVE15
 15% OFF w/code
SAVE15
FREE Shipping $49+
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
My Account
Errors:

Seresto

$67.36 $54.99
Ships in one business day or less
1
Select an Option:
Small Dogs up to 18 lbs 15" collar length
$67.36
$58.22
$54.99
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Extra 10% OFF w/EZ Refill
Cats all weights 15" collar length
$67.36
$58.22
$54.99
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Extra 10% OFF w/EZ Refill
Large Dogs over 18 lbs 27.5" collar length
$67.36
$58.22
$54.99
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Extra 10% OFF w/EZ Refill
$67.36 $54.99
Ships in one business day or less
Extra 10% OFF w/EZ Refill
Please select all product options.
2
Select a Quantity:
Quantity
Please select all product options.
Product Info
How to Use
Ingredients
Customer Reviews
Q&A
Product Info

What is Seresto?

Seresto is an effective, reliable alternative to monthly flea and tick topicals. This dual-action collar repels and kills fleas & ticks for 8 consecutive months. If a flea or tick is repelled, it cannot attach and transmit disease-causing organisms. Seresto is a flea and tick collar for dogs and cats that uses exciting, innovative technology to release the active ingredients in controlled doses over an extended period of time. This means effective long-term flea and tick control without the inconvenience of monthly applications. Seresto protects your pet from fleas, flea eggs, flea larvae, ticks, as well as sarcoptic mange on dogs without odor or mess. It is available in three formulations for Small Dogs up to 18 lbs, Large Dogs over 18 lbs, and Cats of all weights.

Please Note: We cannot ship this product to Canada.

For:

Dogs (7 weeks of age or older), Cats (10 weeks of age or older)

Benefits:

  • Begins working immediately after the collar is applied
  • Repels and kills fleas & ticks for 8 months, helping to prevent attachment and subsequent transmission of disease-causing organisms.
  • Kills fleas before they can lay eggs
  • Prevents tick infestations within 48 hours after application
  • Aids in the control of sarcoptic mange on dogs
  • Water-resistant and will continue to work even if wet or dirty
  • Odor-free compared to older-generation flea and tick collars
  • Non-greasy, odorless, convenient.
  • Safety release mechanism prevents strangulation if the collar becomes caught or tangled
  • Safe if chewed on by your dog or cat
  • Light reflectors for added visibility in the evening and at night
  • Available for Small Dogs weighing up to 18 lbs, Large Dogs weighing 18 lbs and over, and Cats of all weights

How does Seresto work?

The flea and tick collar releases the two active ingredients in low doses over an extended period of time. The ingredients are then absorbed through the fatty layer of your pet's skin and distributed throughout your pet's body to protect against fleas and ticks for eight months. Seresto can be worn alongside your pet's regular collar. No matter if you have a cat or a dog, the collars come with a ratchet release mechanism that releases when your pet is under pressure, which enables your pet to free himself or herself. It also has a pre-determined breaking point if your pet's head and neck get trapped, which allows your pet's strength to break the collar and get out of a dangerous situation.

Cautions:

The collar should not be used on puppies younger than seven weeks old or on kittens younger than ten weeks old. If ticks are present on your pet when the collar is applied, they will not die within the first forty-eight hours and should be removed manually. If your dog or cat shows any sign of skin irritation or other reaction to the collar, remove immediately and consult your veterinarian.

Do not allow children to play with collar or reflectors, or to put them in their mouths. Avoid contact with eyes, skin or clothing. Wash thoroughly with soap and water after fitting the collar. People with sensitivity reactions to the ingredients of the collar should avoid contact with the collar. Choking hazard. Contains small parts. Do not place reflectors in mouth. Not intended for use on humans.

Who makes Seresto?

Bayer

What is the most important thing I should know about Seresto?

Seresto is an effective alternative to topical flea and tick control. It is an innovative new flea and ticks collar that releases continuous active ingredients for 8 months, ensuring your pet is protected against harmful conditions that fleas and ticks can transmit. Seresto kills existing fleas on dogs in 24 hours, and reinfesting fleas within 2 hours with protection against further infestations lasting eight months. Ticks already on your pet prior to treatment may not be killed immediately and may remain visible and attached. The prevention of infestations with new ticks starts within 48 hours after application of the collar. Seresto kills lice on dogs for one month, and aids in the treatment and control of sarcoptic mange.

How should Seresto be applied?

For Small Dogs up to 18 lbs, for Large Dogs 18 lbs and over, and for Cats of all weights: Remove the collar from the tin and laminated bag and place the collar around your pet's neck. Push one end of the collar through the loop and adjust for correct fit. Carefully snip off the excess collar with scissors.

What are the potential side effects of Seresto?

Pets may experience some temporary irritation at the site of product application. If signs persist or become more severe within a few days of application, consult a veterinarian immediately.

What should I avoid while applying Seresto to my pet?

Do not allow children to play with collar or reflectors, or allow to put them in their mouths. Avoid contact with eyes, skin or clothing. Wash thoroughly with soap and water after fitting the collar. People with sensitivity reactions to the ingredients of the collar should avoid contact with the collar. Choking hazard. Contains small parts. Do not place reflectors in mouth. Not intended for use on humans.

How to Use
Directions:
  • Remove the collar from the tin and laminated bag.
  • Place the collar around your pet's neck.
  • Push one end of the collar through the loop.
  • Adjust the collar for correct fit.
  • Snip off the excess collar.
Tip:

When fitting your pet's collar, make sure you can slip two fingers in between the collar and your pet's neck.

Dosage:
Dogs/puppies: (7 weeks of age or older)
Weight
Dosage
Up to 18 lbs
One small dog collar per 8 months
Over 18 lbs
One large dog collar per 8 months
Cats/kittens: (10 weeks of age or older)
Weight
Dosage
All
One cat collar per 8 months
Horses:
Do not use!
Storage:

Store in a cool, dry place away from children.

Ingredients
Seresto: (for Small Dogs Under 18 lbs, Large Dogs Over 18 lbs, and Cats)
Active Ingredient (per collar)
Amount
Flumethrin*
4.5%
Imidacloprid
10.0%
Other ingredients
85.5%
*Trans Z-1/trans Z-2 ratio: max 66% trans Z-1 and min 34% trans Z-2
Customer Reviews
Seresto is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy every year It really does last up to 8 months. I only buy one a year at the beginning of Spring and it lasts all summer.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true godsend For years I had a huge flea problem in the house as well as in my cats. Fluffy was infestated with fleas and it took forever to take them out one by one. I spend over 500 on flea bombs that just never worked. I tried soresto 2 years ago and my problem was miraculously solved! No more fleas on the cats or in the house!!! Sorsto is totally awesome. I highly recommend it .... your animals will b free of scratching and the discomfort of having fleas
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!! Have tried sooo many products and still saw a few fleas. Have 3 dogs, cats, and live on a farm so fleas are a very expensive and nessary battle. With Seresto not a flea to be seen!! This is my 3rd year of buying and my pocket book is very happy too. No more fleas or tape worm infections, well worth the price!!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th season My pit-boxer mix runs in the river never a flea has he had. My cat is sensitive to collars so I use something else for her protection. Great value too.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was disappointed.. We noticed our cat had a behavior change within hours of putting the flea collar on. She got lethargic, wouldn't talk to us, and wouldn't tolerate us petting her head which she usually loved. I took it off the first night...after observing this but then put it back on really wanting this to work. She is 19 and in good health...and all other flea products had quit working and she tends to be allergic to fleas. So we had it on for another 3 days and saw the same behaviors. So I took it off this morning and within 5 min she wanted to be petted, started talking to me and today has been back pretty much to herself. It is so neat that 1 800 Pet Meds also refunded me my money with a problem!! Great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great collar it is so easy to put on and last 8 months. for the price it is right now you can't beat it.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this collar I ADORE THIS PRODUCT. PUT IT ON AND YOUR PET IS PROTECTED FOR 8 MONTHS! NO FUSS . WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I TRIED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOTALLY. ITS SO WORTH THE PRICE.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto is a great product! I started using this product 8 months ago with amazing results, and I recently bought another one. I plan on continuing to use this product on both my dog and cat.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to rid fleas and ticks Having dogs here for the mobile groomers, and some with no flea protection caused us to have to fog and spray our house. My dog had on a flea collar that had worked for years but I decided to switch to Seresto and with our effort and the new collar we have whipped the problem. I ordered two more for the dogs with no protection so this won't happen again.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vet used and recommended my dog has a heart murmur and at a recent appointment with his vet cardiologist I asked him if seresto would interfere with meds he takes - he said no AND that he uses seresto on his dog
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Just ordered my 3rd Seresto collar for my golden retriever/shepherd mix who was plagued by itchy skin the first 5 years we had her. I always wondered if it was the topical flea solution we used so I was happy to try these collars. It wasn't an immediate improvement but after a few months she looked and felt so much better. Two years later her coat is beautiful and she has stopped the incessant scratching. The best part is we haven't seen a single flea.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FLEA & TICK prevention out there We are on our 2nd year buying this collar. Nothing compares to it!!! Has worked amazing for our dog!!! One thing I did find is the notches in the collar to keep the collar on, seemed to rub my dogs neck raw..... SOLUTION - I just turned collar over so notches were on outside of collar. Problem cleared up :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's nothing better out there! I have been using Seresto on my 2 dogs for 2 years now. I've never seen anything that works as well. No Ticks, No Fleas!!! Just 2 very happy dogs!! I'll never buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for our dog This is my third year using Seresto. !st time we put it on our Stasia,(medium size, short haired), we found dead ticks on the floor. They died and fell off of her. We had problems with the other products as she wouldnt sit still to put liquids on, and she would go back out and roll on her back to try to get it off. Love the fact that I dont have to worry about ticks for 8 months! Will continue to use Seresto! Thank you for making this product!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collar! My lab puppy LOVES to swim! She swims nearly every day. Frontline Plus and other topical flea/tick preventatives just couldn't keep up. I'd pull 30 ticks off her a day, poor girl. We switched to Seresto, and my puppy can swim till her heart's content. I don't mind that it only lasts 5 months with a frequent swimmer. It's still less expensive than Frontline Plus! We're currently in the middle of the fourth month, and I have not found a flea or a living tick on her. I find dead ones that the collar has killed, but no live ones and no attached ones! Thank you, Seresto!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this last year. Not one flea all summer long. Will wait for a good sale very expensive.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent works great We live in tick capital and I was sceptical about a flea collar working so I only used 1 on my dog and 1 on my cat and continued to use the oils on my other pets. I will no longer use the monthly oils I love the soresto collars. My pets never had a flea or tuck on them with these collars on and it's much cheaper than the oils.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flea Treatment I've Found I have tried many types of flea treatments but none have worked like Seresto. Have been using it for 3 years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more fleas and no more hot spots on the dogs Riley, my oldest Dane, had raw, tender, hairless areas on her tummy, thighs and tail. Nothing seemed to work to keep fleas away. Cerberus, my newly adopted Mantel Dane, came with bald spots from old flea allergies. When I heard of the Seresto collars I bought them each one the first time in spring 2016. My two Great Danes wore them from March/April to November and never had fleas all year! I just received this year's collars to go on once the weather makes a change. In the past, my dogs ran and hid when they saw me coming carrying tubes of poison to put on their skin or if they smelled it. They hated it. The collars are not a problem to them at all....they never tried to scratch them off. However, I really need one size bigger than your biggest. Cerberus has a very thick neck!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Works for the entire 8 months. No messy oils to put on my dog which we both hate. Put on once and done!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that works! We have had an ongoing battle with fleas ever since our newly adopted kitty brought them into our house. For 6 months we tried everything, dusts and powders, sprays, and various topical flea medications available in stores. Nothing. Worked. We were about the flea bomb our home, something we tried to avoid due to having a gecko in the house and the logistics of packing up 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 kids and a reptile for several hours with no place else to go. I last ditch ordered these flea collars for both cats and both dogs after my sister suggested them. Within one week we were only pulling off one or two very sluggish fleas from my largest dog. Within two weeks we have no sign of fleas. The combination of these collars and daily vacuuming has rendered our flea invasion defeated! The cost up front of these collars is a bit of an oof, but considering the fact that they last 8 months AND THEY WORK, I am positive we are saving money in the long run compared to monthly topical applications. I highly recommend giving these a shot!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto to the rescue Second time I have bought it and it works the best. If you are smart and love your pet i buy it
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Absolutely love this product. Hopefully they don't become immune to it....
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto flea and tuck collars are by far the best. I was a user of frontline until we got a flea infestation the frontline seemed to just stop working. I had always applied it every 30 days. So I called my vet and he recommended Seresto and I will never use anything else. I recommend this to everyone there so easy and no nasty mess on the dogs back.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and effective This is the second time I've used this coller.first time my dog was covered with fleas and after putting the ceresto collar on within two weeks he was virtually flea free.worked very well for seven months.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I originally bought this at Petsupermarket and it worked fabulously! It lasted for 7 months (out of the advertised 8 months) but when I ordered it on this site, the collar has failed miserably. It's been 2 months and my black lab is covered in fleas!! I either received a defective or the Seresto on this website is not as effective.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. These collars work great on my dogs - 2 labs and a German shepherd. Live in south Texas where the fleas and ticks reign supreme. Got tired of other collars, dips, bathing and even spraying the yard. Nothing seemed to work over 2-3 weeks.This is my 3rd set I have bought. The 1st set worked on all as advertised - 8 months. The 2nd set did the same except for 1 of my labs. Only 7 months. Had a couple of fleas but no ticks. But nothing compared to what they used to be like prior to using these collars. Delivery was free - bonus! And I got a 15% discount - double bonus! I recommend it wholeheartedly.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my dig My dog has been wearing this collar and I swear I don't think it has worked at ALL. Maybe because he has long hair, or maybe because we live in flea capital Louisiana but my dog has this collar on for about 3 months and I have not been impressed. Currently he is infested and I am doing everything I can to make him comfortable. Will not purchase again or recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have 3 cats, this is the second time I have bought these collars. They work great, no fleas at all.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Q&A
Seresto is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy every year It really does last up to 8 months. I only buy one a year at the beginning of Spring and it lasts all summer.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true godsend For years I had a huge flea problem in the house as well as in my cats. Fluffy was infestated with fleas and it took forever to take them out one by one. I spend over 500 on flea bombs that just never worked. I tried soresto 2 years ago and my problem was miraculously solved! No more fleas on the cats or in the house!!! Sorsto is totally awesome. I highly recommend it .... your animals will b free of scratching and the discomfort of having fleas
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!! Have tried sooo many products and still saw a few fleas. Have 3 dogs, cats, and live on a farm so fleas are a very expensive and nessary battle. With Seresto not a flea to be seen!! This is my 3rd year of buying and my pocket book is very happy too. No more fleas or tape worm infections, well worth the price!!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th season My pit-boxer mix runs in the river never a flea has he had. My cat is sensitive to collars so I use something else for her protection. Great value too.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was disappointed.. We noticed our cat had a behavior change within hours of putting the flea collar on. She got lethargic, wouldn't talk to us, and wouldn't tolerate us petting her head which she usually loved. I took it off the first night...after observing this but then put it back on really wanting this to work. She is 19 and in good health...and all other flea products had quit working and she tends to be allergic to fleas. So we had it on for another 3 days and saw the same behaviors. So I took it off this morning and within 5 min she wanted to be petted, started talking to me and today has been back pretty much to herself. It is so neat that 1 800 Pet Meds also refunded me my money with a problem!! Great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great collar it is so easy to put on and last 8 months. for the price it is right now you can't beat it.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this collar I ADORE THIS PRODUCT. PUT IT ON AND YOUR PET IS PROTECTED FOR 8 MONTHS! NO FUSS . WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I TRIED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOTALLY. ITS SO WORTH THE PRICE.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto is a great product! I started using this product 8 months ago with amazing results, and I recently bought another one. I plan on continuing to use this product on both my dog and cat.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to rid fleas and ticks Having dogs here for the mobile groomers, and some with no flea protection caused us to have to fog and spray our house. My dog had on a flea collar that had worked for years but I decided to switch to Seresto and with our effort and the new collar we have whipped the problem. I ordered two more for the dogs with no protection so this won't happen again.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vet used and recommended my dog has a heart murmur and at a recent appointment with his vet cardiologist I asked him if seresto would interfere with meds he takes - he said no AND that he uses seresto on his dog
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Just ordered my 3rd Seresto collar for my golden retriever/shepherd mix who was plagued by itchy skin the first 5 years we had her. I always wondered if it was the topical flea solution we used so I was happy to try these collars. It wasn't an immediate improvement but after a few months she looked and felt so much better. Two years later her coat is beautiful and she has stopped the incessant scratching. The best part is we haven't seen a single flea.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FLEA & TICK prevention out there We are on our 2nd year buying this collar. Nothing compares to it!!! Has worked amazing for our dog!!! One thing I did find is the notches in the collar to keep the collar on, seemed to rub my dogs neck raw..... SOLUTION - I just turned collar over so notches were on outside of collar. Problem cleared up :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's nothing better out there! I have been using Seresto on my 2 dogs for 2 years now. I've never seen anything that works as well. No Ticks, No Fleas!!! Just 2 very happy dogs!! I'll never buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for our dog This is my third year using Seresto. !st time we put it on our Stasia,(medium size, short haired), we found dead ticks on the floor. They died and fell off of her. We had problems with the other products as she wouldnt sit still to put liquids on, and she would go back out and roll on her back to try to get it off. Love the fact that I dont have to worry about ticks for 8 months! Will continue to use Seresto! Thank you for making this product!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collar! My lab puppy LOVES to swim! She swims nearly every day. Frontline Plus and other topical flea/tick preventatives just couldn't keep up. I'd pull 30 ticks off her a day, poor girl. We switched to Seresto, and my puppy can swim till her heart's content. I don't mind that it only lasts 5 months with a frequent swimmer. It's still less expensive than Frontline Plus! We're currently in the middle of the fourth month, and I have not found a flea or a living tick on her. I find dead ones that the collar has killed, but no live ones and no attached ones! Thank you, Seresto!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this last year. Not one flea all summer long. Will wait for a good sale very expensive.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent works great We live in tick capital and I was sceptical about a flea collar working so I only used 1 on my dog and 1 on my cat and continued to use the oils on my other pets. I will no longer use the monthly oils I love the soresto collars. My pets never had a flea or tuck on them with these collars on and it's much cheaper than the oils.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flea Treatment I've Found I have tried many types of flea treatments but none have worked like Seresto. Have been using it for 3 years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more fleas and no more hot spots on the dogs Riley, my oldest Dane, had raw, tender, hairless areas on her tummy, thighs and tail. Nothing seemed to work to keep fleas away. Cerberus, my newly adopted Mantel Dane, came with bald spots from old flea allergies. When I heard of the Seresto collars I bought them each one the first time in spring 2016. My two Great Danes wore them from March/April to November and never had fleas all year! I just received this year's collars to go on once the weather makes a change. In the past, my dogs ran and hid when they saw me coming carrying tubes of poison to put on their skin or if they smelled it. They hated it. The collars are not a problem to them at all....they never tried to scratch them off. However, I really need one size bigger than your biggest. Cerberus has a very thick neck!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Works for the entire 8 months. No messy oils to put on my dog which we both hate. Put on once and done!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that works! We have had an ongoing battle with fleas ever since our newly adopted kitty brought them into our house. For 6 months we tried everything, dusts and powders, sprays, and various topical flea medications available in stores. Nothing. Worked. We were about the flea bomb our home, something we tried to avoid due to having a gecko in the house and the logistics of packing up 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 kids and a reptile for several hours with no place else to go. I last ditch ordered these flea collars for both cats and both dogs after my sister suggested them. Within one week we were only pulling off one or two very sluggish fleas from my largest dog. Within two weeks we have no sign of fleas. The combination of these collars and daily vacuuming has rendered our flea invasion defeated! The cost up front of these collars is a bit of an oof, but considering the fact that they last 8 months AND THEY WORK, I am positive we are saving money in the long run compared to monthly topical applications. I highly recommend giving these a shot!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto to the rescue Second time I have bought it and it works the best. If you are smart and love your pet i buy it
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Absolutely love this product. Hopefully they don't become immune to it....
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto flea and tuck collars are by far the best. I was a user of frontline until we got a flea infestation the frontline seemed to just stop working. I had always applied it every 30 days. So I called my vet and he recommended Seresto and I will never use anything else. I recommend this to everyone there so easy and no nasty mess on the dogs back.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and effective This is the second time I've used this coller.first time my dog was covered with fleas and after putting the ceresto collar on within two weeks he was virtually flea free.worked very well for seven months.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I originally bought this at Petsupermarket and it worked fabulously! It lasted for 7 months (out of the advertised 8 months) but when I ordered it on this site, the collar has failed miserably. It's been 2 months and my black lab is covered in fleas!! I either received a defective or the Seresto on this website is not as effective.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. These collars work great on my dogs - 2 labs and a German shepherd. Live in south Texas where the fleas and ticks reign supreme. Got tired of other collars, dips, bathing and even spraying the yard. Nothing seemed to work over 2-3 weeks.This is my 3rd set I have bought. The 1st set worked on all as advertised - 8 months. The 2nd set did the same except for 1 of my labs. Only 7 months. Had a couple of fleas but no ticks. But nothing compared to what they used to be like prior to using these collars. Delivery was free - bonus! And I got a 15% discount - double bonus! I recommend it wholeheartedly.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my dig My dog has been wearing this collar and I swear I don't think it has worked at ALL. Maybe because he has long hair, or maybe because we live in flea capital Louisiana but my dog has this collar on for about 3 months and I have not been impressed. Currently he is infested and I am doing everything I can to make him comfortable. Will not purchase again or recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have 3 cats, this is the second time I have bought these collars. They work great, no fleas at all.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Close
Share Website Feedback
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Feedback: