FREE Shipping on orders over $49
15% OFFCoupon Code:
SAVE15
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
15% OFF w/code
SAVE15
FREE Shipping $49+
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
My Account
Errors:

Advantage II

Starts $52.74 $37.77 
Ships in one business day or less
1
Select Pet's Weight:
Dog
03-10 lbs
11-20 lbs
21-55 lbs
55 lbs & up
Cat
02-05 lbs
05-09 lbs
09 lbs & up
2
Select a Supply:
4 pack
$52.74
$44.43
$37.77
Price w/coupon SAVE15
6 pack
$76.23
$64.22
$54.59
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Save $2 over 4 pk
12 pack
$147.08
$124.44
$105.77
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Save $7 over 4 pk
Starts $52.74 $37.77 
Ships in one business day or less
Please select all product options.
3
Select a Quantity:
Quantity
Please select all product options.
Product Info
How to Use
Ingredients
Customer Reviews
Q&A
Product Info
What is Advantage II?

Advantage II is a monthly flea preventative for dogs and cats that offers comprehensive flea protection by killing adult fleas, larvae, and eggs. Plus, it kills fleas through contact, which means fleas don't have to bite your pet to die. Advantage II also treats, prevents, and controls lice on dogs. Advantage II does not kill ticks, so we recommend using the Preventic Tick Collar along with Advantage II (dogs only). Advantage II for small cats 5-9 lbs can also be used for ferrets weighing 1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older.

For:

Dogs (3 lbs or over and 7 weeks of age or older), Cats (2 lbs or over and 8 weeks of age or older), Ferrets (1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older)

Benefits:
  • Convenient, once-a-month application
  • Kills through contact - fleas don't have to bite to die
  • Kills fleas within 12 hours of application on cats and dogs
  • Kills fleas within 24 hours of application on ferrets
  • Kills all flea life stages including flea eggs and larvae to prevent infestation
  • Treats, prevents, and controls lice infestations (dogs only)
  • Safe and easy to apply
  • Waterproof - remains effective even if pet gets wet (use of a soap-free shampoo is recommended)
How it Works:

The first active ingredient is imidacloprid, which acts on the nervous system of the flea to cause paralysis and subsequent death. Within 12 hours of application on cats and dogs, 98-100 percent of fleas are dead. Advantage II Small Cat kills the existing fleas on ferrets within 24 hours. The second active ingredient, pyriproxyfen, is an insect growth regulator. Once a female flea lays her eggs, pyriproxyfen works to prevent the eggs from hatching, ending the flea life cycle. Also, the active ingredient in Advantage II kills through contact, which means that fleas don't have to bite your pet to die. Reinfesting fleas are killed with protection against further flea infestation lasting for up to 4 weeks. Pre-existing pupae in the environment may continue to emerge for 6 weeks or longer depending upon the climactic conditions.

Cautions:

Individual sensitivities, while rare, may occur after using any pesticide product for pets. If signs persist, or become severe, consult a veterinarian immediately. Do not get this product in your pet's eyes or mouth.

Brand Name:

Advantage II (Bayer)

Active Ingredient(s):

Imidacloprid (9.1%), Pyriproxyfen (0.46%) Other ingredients (90.44%)

What is this product used for:

Advantage II Kitten, Advantage II Small Cat and Advantage II Large Cat are once a month topical flea prevention and treatment for cats and kittens over 8 weeks or older. Advantage II Small Cat may also be used for ferrets weighing 1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older. Advantage II Small Dog, Advantage II Medium Dog, Advantage II Large Dog, and Advantage II Extra Large Dog are once a month topical flea prevention and treatment for dogs and puppies 4 lbs or more and 7 weeks or older. Advantage II kills all flea life stages. Advantage II kills fleas within 12 hours of application. Advantage II for Dogs also treats, prevents, and controls lice infestations. Advantage II is waterproof and fragrance free.

Availability:

Advantage II for cats or ferrets and Advantage II for dogs are non-prescription (OTC) products.

How this product should be used:

Advantage II Kitten is available in 0.23 ml applicators for kittens 2-5 lbs (turquoise). Advantage II Small Cat is available in 0.4 ml applicators for cats 5-9 lbs or ferrets weighing 1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older (orange). Advantage II Large Cat is available in 0.8 ml applicators for cats 9 lbs & up (purple). Advantage II Small Dog is available in 0.4 ml applicators for dogs 3-10 lbs (green). Advantage II Medium Dog is available in 1.0 ml applicators for dogs 11-20 lbs (teal). Advantage II Large Dog is available in 2.5 ml applicators for dogs 21-55 lbs (red). Advantage II Extra Large Dog is available in 4.0 ml applicators for dogs over 55 lbs (blue). To apply, place the applicator tip through your pet's hair to the skin level. On cats and ferrets, apply to skin on neck at the base of the skull. For dogs up to 20 lbs, apply to skin on back between the shoulder blades. For dogs 21 lbs or over apply the contents of one tube to 3 or 4 spots along the skin on back from the shoulder to the tail. Do not get this product in the pet's eyes or mouth.

What are the side effects:

Individual sensitivities, while rare, may occur after using any pesticide product for pets. If signs persist, or become more severe, consult a veterinarian immediately.

What special precautions are there:

Advantage II is for external use on dogs and puppies 3 lbs or more and 7 weeks or older, cats and kittens 2 lbs or more and 8 weeks or older, or ferrets weighing 1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older. Consult a veterinarian before using on medicated pets, if the pet is being given this product along with other pesticides, and debilitated, aged, pregnant or nursing pets. This product causes eye irritation in humans and is harmful if swallowed. Avoid contact with skin. Call poison control center if swallowed. If on skin, wash with plenty of soap and water. If in eyes, flush with plenty of water.

In the event of overdose:

Contact your veterinarian or veterinary emergency room.

How should I store this product:

Store this product in a cool dry place. Do not store in the refrigerator. Do not reuse empty container. Do not contaminate water, food or feed by storage or disposal. To dispose of empty container place in trash or offer for recycling if available. If container is partly filled call local solid waste agency for disposal instructions. Never place unused product down any indoor or outdoor drain. Keep out of reach of children and pets.

How to Use
Directions:
  • Only use Advantage II on dogs/puppies over 3 lbs and over 7 weeks of age, cats/kittens over 2 lbs and over 8 weeks of age, and ferrets 1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older.
  • Apply Advantage II once a month every month.
  • For dogs up to 20 lbs, part the pet's hair between the shoulder blades until you can see the skin. Place the tip of the applicator on the skin and release all of the tube's contents on a single spot directly on the skin.
  • For dogs 21 lbs and over, apply entire contents of the tube evenly in 3 or 4 spots on the top of the back from the shoulder to the base of the tail. At each spot, part the hair until the skin is visible. Place the tip of the applicator on the skin and release a portion of the Advantage II solution directly on the skin. Do not apply an excessive amount of solution at any one spot that could cause some of the solution to run off the side of the dog.
  • For kittens, cats and ferrets, place the applicator tip through the cat's hair to the skin on the neck at the base of the skull and release all of the tube's contents on a single spot directly on the skin.
  • Use only one applicator per treatment.
Tip:

Under normal conditions Advantage II is effective for a month. However, in case of severe flea infestation, retreatment may be necessary earlier than four weeks. Do not re-treat cats or dogs more often than once every 7 days. For ferrets, do not retreat more often than every 14 days. After flea control is obtained, return to a monthly treatment.

Dosage:
Dogs/Puppies: (7 weeks of age or older)
Weight
Dosage
3-10 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Green Box)
11-20 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Teal Box)
21-55 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Red Box)
Over 55 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Blue Box)
Kittens: (8 weeks of age or older)
Weight
Dosage
2-5 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Turquoise Box)
Cats: (8 weeks of age or older)
Ferrets: (1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older)
Weight
Dosage
Ferrets 1+ lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Orange Box)
5-9 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Orange Box)
9 lbs & up
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Purple Box)
Horses:
Do not use!
Storage:

Should be stored in a cool dry place. Do not refrigerate.

Ingredients
Advantage II for Kittens 2-5 lbs (Kitten - Turquoise Box) (0.23 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Advantage II for Cats 5- 9 lbs or Ferrets 1 lb or over and 10 weeks of age or older (Small Cat - Orange Box) (0.4 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Advantage II for Cats Over 9 lbs (Large Cat - Purple Box) (0.8 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Advantage II for Dogs 3 to 10 lbs (Small Dog - Green Box) (0.4 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Advantage II for Dogs 11 to 20 lbs (Medium Dog - Teal Box) (1.0 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Advantage II for Dogs 21 to 55 lbs (Large Dog - Red Box) (2.5 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Advantage II for Dogs 55 lbs and Over (Extra Large Dog - Blue Box) (4.0 mL):
Active Ingredients
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
9.10%
Pyriproxyfen
0.46%
Other Ingredients (not specified)
90.44%
Customer Reviews
Advantage II is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2845.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hi I always get this product for milo it's always good ty
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product, it works the best... no fleas!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked on my 100+lb Ridgeback My Ridgeback licks his fur off by his tail when he has flees. We have use Advantage before but these guys are cheaper than my vet.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! ADVANTAGE II IS WORKING FINE AFTER FINDING THAT FRONTLINE PLUS JUST DOES NOT DO THE JOB ANYMORE! WE HAD FLEAS EVERYWHERE USING FRONTLINE AND NOW HAVE NONE!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless, doesn't work I applied this to my 5 lb. kittens, they continued to have fleas for two weeks, I applied it a second time same thing- fleas everyday all over the place; I applied a third time 2 weeks later after combing out fleas daily....still fleas. Don't waste your money, this is not effective even after 3 applications. Something's wrong here, either the fleas are resistant or this stuff is garbage and you're throwing away your money. Will NEVER purchase it again for any cat at any weight.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Kills fleas in about a week or less
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great every time. Never a worry.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast Delivery! Exactly what I wanted and their were even treats for both my pets as a surprise!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always used Frontline and this past fall ended up with an awful flea infestation. Switched to Advantix/Advantage and never had a problem since! Every one gone within no time. LOVE this product and will never use another!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flea protection We have used Advantage II for years on our pets and have never had a problem with fleas. It is very effective!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Results in one day Got a box each for small cat (7 pounds) and large cat (18 pounds). Within a day, they were still scratching, but this time fleas were falling off. The fleas were were moving slowly and were easy to catch and dispatch.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Purchased this for my 4 cats, great product, after 1 day I noticed no more fleas or flea droppings on my two 8 month olds and the 1 cat I have outside quit scratching after a few days, will definitely be purchasing again. Cats didn't have any side effects to the medicine, the product does spread a little in the area so it's best to place a little higher up where the cat cannot lick the medicine.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works i have been using advantage for years on my dog and cats it is well worth the price
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This is a great product that works !
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have been using Advantage II for years and it works wonderfully....
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After treating my kitty cat Soffie with Advantage ll the vary next morning all her flea's were gone. I'm not joking " they were gone " . Thank you, 1-800-PetMed
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fleas ever! I have been isomer Advantage II with my yellow labs for several years and have never had a problem with fleas. I thank you for preventive scratching and aggravation to my pups.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER All 6 of my cats have used this product for over 7 years....FANTASTIC....NO FLEAS...All year long...my cats go in and out...no adverse effects either....please consider purchasing this product...
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product vet approved my vet says this was the best and it is.. I put on my lab every two weeks due to us living in hot climate, Louisiana.. and my dog has not seen a flea since doing this as well as treating my yard and home after the massive flood we just had .. I will order here all the time. Janet Lentz
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well in my little dog. I really think this is the best stuff out there. Tried others and never worked as well to me. My dog just caught flea from someone house and I tried 2 others product before this finally did the job. Would recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! This stuff is JUNK! Does not work. Enough said.....
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought advantage few months ago and it's been working great. My cat is clean of fleas. Great product and I'm gonna keep using it all the time.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I just started Avantage 2 on my 2 Bichon's a few days ago.So I think I need to give it another day or so.But I have heard a lot of great things about it.So I'm looking firward to very good results.Thank you , I will be ordering it from Pet Meds from now on.Thank you again, Martha
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We had been battling tiny livestock, aka fleas!, all year. Our vet finally recommended we switch from Fipronil based products to Advantage II and it worked like a charm! I highly recommend this product, it has made my boy's life so much more comfortable!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this for the last 2 1/2 yrs. Works great. Wouldn't be without it. Only con is there is an odor to it which I only notice in the first 24 hrs. I will keep using this product as long as I have cats and live in Florida. Thank you Advantage ll and pet meds
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from Frontline I bought Frontline from my vet and used it religiously on my dog. After a few months, my dog had fleas! My groomer said fleas are now immune to Frontline and she recommended another flea protection. I did a lot of research and found that from reviews, sites, and price, Advantage was the way to go. I applied it last week and there are no more fleas and my dog completely stopped itching. It does leave an oily spot on the fur but goes away when dry. It smells really bad at first, so I tried to keep my dog off the furniture for a couple hours. It didn't appear to irritate my dog at all. Only downfall is it doesn't protect against ticks, but I'm not worried about those where I live.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a wonderful experience and great customer service today with my phone order. I would recommend Petmeds to all animal owners.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I first bought this product in June of 2016 and it worked great! It killed all the fleas on both my cats and dogs, I was so impressed so I bought more. But to my dismay this product stopped working. It seemed like it was actually attracting the fleas and ticks!!! I am so dissatisfied. Now I have to find a new flea medicine to try, hopefully I find one that works. Do yourself a favor and do not waste your money on this product.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pepper is good so far with the advantage I was happy that I switched to advantage since he does not go outdoors and did not need the revolution as my vet recommended me to use. I will see how this works for him since he is an indoor cat.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advantage II We have bought this item before and we love it. It works really fast in getting rid of the fleas. Our cats haven't had issues with this product. Because our cats are more indoors than out our vet told us we could apply it once every two months since we don't currently have a big issue with fleas.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_2812
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Q&A
Advantage II is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2845.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hi I always get this product for milo it's always good ty
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product, it works the best... no fleas!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked on my 100+lb Ridgeback My Ridgeback licks his fur off by his tail when he has flees. We have use Advantage before but these guys are cheaper than my vet.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! ADVANTAGE II IS WORKING FINE AFTER FINDING THAT FRONTLINE PLUS JUST DOES NOT DO THE JOB ANYMORE! WE HAD FLEAS EVERYWHERE USING FRONTLINE AND NOW HAVE NONE!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless, doesn't work I applied this to my 5 lb. kittens, they continued to have fleas for two weeks, I applied it a second time same thing- fleas everyday all over the place; I applied a third time 2 weeks later after combing out fleas daily....still fleas. Don't waste your money, this is not effective even after 3 applications. Something's wrong here, either the fleas are resistant or this stuff is garbage and you're throwing away your money. Will NEVER purchase it again for any cat at any weight.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Kills fleas in about a week or less
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great every time. Never a worry.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast Delivery! Exactly what I wanted and their were even treats for both my pets as a surprise!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always used Frontline and this past fall ended up with an awful flea infestation. Switched to Advantix/Advantage and never had a problem since! Every one gone within no time. LOVE this product and will never use another!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flea protection We have used Advantage II for years on our pets and have never had a problem with fleas. It is very effective!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Results in one day Got a box each for small cat (7 pounds) and large cat (18 pounds). Within a day, they were still scratching, but this time fleas were falling off. The fleas were were moving slowly and were easy to catch and dispatch.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Purchased this for my 4 cats, great product, after 1 day I noticed no more fleas or flea droppings on my two 8 month olds and the 1 cat I have outside quit scratching after a few days, will definitely be purchasing again. Cats didn't have any side effects to the medicine, the product does spread a little in the area so it's best to place a little higher up where the cat cannot lick the medicine.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works i have been using advantage for years on my dog and cats it is well worth the price
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This is a great product that works !
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have been using Advantage II for years and it works wonderfully....
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After treating my kitty cat Soffie with Advantage ll the vary next morning all her flea's were gone. I'm not joking " they were gone " . Thank you, 1-800-PetMed
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fleas ever! I have been isomer Advantage II with my yellow labs for several years and have never had a problem with fleas. I thank you for preventive scratching and aggravation to my pups.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER All 6 of my cats have used this product for over 7 years....FANTASTIC....NO FLEAS...All year long...my cats go in and out...no adverse effects either....please consider purchasing this product...
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product vet approved my vet says this was the best and it is.. I put on my lab every two weeks due to us living in hot climate, Louisiana.. and my dog has not seen a flea since doing this as well as treating my yard and home after the massive flood we just had .. I will order here all the time. Janet Lentz
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well in my little dog. I really think this is the best stuff out there. Tried others and never worked as well to me. My dog just caught flea from someone house and I tried 2 others product before this finally did the job. Would recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! This stuff is JUNK! Does not work. Enough said.....
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought advantage few months ago and it's been working great. My cat is clean of fleas. Great product and I'm gonna keep using it all the time.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I just started Avantage 2 on my 2 Bichon's a few days ago.So I think I need to give it another day or so.But I have heard a lot of great things about it.So I'm looking firward to very good results.Thank you , I will be ordering it from Pet Meds from now on.Thank you again, Martha
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We had been battling tiny livestock, aka fleas!, all year. Our vet finally recommended we switch from Fipronil based products to Advantage II and it worked like a charm! I highly recommend this product, it has made my boy's life so much more comfortable!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this for the last 2 1/2 yrs. Works great. Wouldn't be without it. Only con is there is an odor to it which I only notice in the first 24 hrs. I will keep using this product as long as I have cats and live in Florida. Thank you Advantage ll and pet meds
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from Frontline I bought Frontline from my vet and used it religiously on my dog. After a few months, my dog had fleas! My groomer said fleas are now immune to Frontline and she recommended another flea protection. I did a lot of research and found that from reviews, sites, and price, Advantage was the way to go. I applied it last week and there are no more fleas and my dog completely stopped itching. It does leave an oily spot on the fur but goes away when dry. It smells really bad at first, so I tried to keep my dog off the furniture for a couple hours. It didn't appear to irritate my dog at all. Only downfall is it doesn't protect against ticks, but I'm not worried about those where I live.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a wonderful experience and great customer service today with my phone order. I would recommend Petmeds to all animal owners.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I first bought this product in June of 2016 and it worked great! It killed all the fleas on both my cats and dogs, I was so impressed so I bought more. But to my dismay this product stopped working. It seemed like it was actually attracting the fleas and ticks!!! I am so dissatisfied. Now I have to find a new flea medicine to try, hopefully I find one that works. Do yourself a favor and do not waste your money on this product.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pepper is good so far with the advantage I was happy that I switched to advantage since he does not go outdoors and did not need the revolution as my vet recommended me to use. I will see how this works for him since he is an indoor cat.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advantage II We have bought this item before and we love it. It works really fast in getting rid of the fleas. Our cats haven't had issues with this product. Because our cats are more indoors than out our vet told us we could apply it once every two months since we don't currently have a big issue with fleas.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_2812
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Close
Share Website Feedback
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Feedback: