private label iconSuper Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $10.96 $7.67
Most orders ship the same day

private label iconSuper Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $10.96 $7.67
Most orders ship the same day
Please select all product options.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I have a long-haired GSD who sometimes would develop dry patches on his backside. He was always itchy and was losing his hair more then he should of. Besides the fact that his hair was dull looking. I have been giving him these for about a month now and there is a notable improvement, not just in the quality of his skin, or the way his coat is now shiny, but in his overall appearance. He is soft, he no longer has patches of dry skin, and his coat looks better then it ever has trying other products that contain fish oil. So<<< Thank you for these!! Hope you never get rid of them!!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior dogs health has improved My 2 dogs (Cockapoo and Westie) were having stomach problems and one of them had joint problems (Everything Age related) Took them to the Vets, spent so much money and nothing will work. Decided to just give them vitamins and Homeo medicine. OMG These Omega 3 have been a blessing. I know it is not intended for stomach problems but OH boy it helped both of my dogs get healthier. This is the only treat I give them now. Bubbles and Bonnie are 13 years old and if I give them diferent treats they get an upset stomach, so Omega 3 is part of their daily diet.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working I purchased this product about 2 weeks ago or so, I have given my dog the required amount daily. She loved the taste, not a issue; however they do not work. My dog is chewing her back leg just as much as before.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 year old sheltie developed a skin issue with white flakes anand red ssores. She was put on Doxycycline and it worked for 6 months then stopped working. I these chews because of the reviews I'd read. I stopped the perscription because the chews have cleared her skin 100% and it's only been a week. So thankful! 3 chews per day every day for both dogs! Hope it keeps working!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Omega 3 bite size Chews I bought this the begging of this month. My Dogs are shedding and itchy. I was excited that it would help and they would take it like a treat. Not so lucky my dogs smell any type of odd smell they turn there noses up and walk away. It smelled real bad not flavor to hide the omega3 smell. I was very disappointed but now I know. I may have to get some other form. Only paid 8.plus change for it not out a lot of money.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought this My two puppies have/had Demodectic mange, and this is helping them be mange-free. They were abandoned and possibly abused judging by the way they were behaving, according to the veterinarian's clinic. They also guessed their age to be around five months then. Six months and a big difference now. Skin is clean, hair is back, and they are close to coming to us freely. It is exciting to see them starting to trust us.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Omega chews I bought these omega chews and have given them away since my dog does not like them.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started to give this product to my boy jack russell. He would cry, roll on the floor because he itch so bad. With in a week i saw a difference in him. It is now going on 2 months and he is doing wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product It's been about a month and my Lola has stop scratching so much. Her looks better too. Lola is a German shepherd mix, and she loves these Omega Treats
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders!! Our dog was licking his paws and scratching his belly like crazy. I talked to Pet Meds and they recommended this Omega 3 product. We bought the chewables about a month ago and have been adding three to his food each morning (he weighs 22lbs.) It has worked wonders and we just ordered four more packages.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these We have only used these for about a week, but my dogs dander seems to have gone. He absolutely loves these. He will sit quietly while I put drops in his ears (which he usually hates) if I have the bag of these on the counter and he knows he will get them afterwards. My husband was amazed to see him patiently sitting there.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't seem to work I got this for my dog who sheds so bad and it hasn't helped her one bit☹️
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results My dog has been using Superpure Omega 3 soft chews for about a month. She used to scratch all the time and had dandruff. Now her coat is shinier and softer, she hasn't been scratching, and her dandruff has improved significantly. She loves the taste, too.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at first I bought Omega 3 for my cat and he loved them at first. Would dig in and chew them up. Then after about 15 days, he didn't want anything to do with them. I don't know why. I would still recommend these to anyone for their cats because they worked for a while for me.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whew! I tried everything I could think of to get my dog to take both the liquid and capsule forms of fish oil without success. This is the only way I can get her to take the vet recommended fish oil. Thank you 1 800 Pet Meds!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and no broken pieces Brite coat does the same thing for omega 3, but has a lot of broken pieces. Omega 3 works well without the broken pieces. If your are trying to decide between the two, go with Omega 3 you will be a lot happier.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Our rescue Beagle (age 10) had a horrible shedding problem. I use past tense because since we began giving Mr. Lucky this product & also "Missing Link", the shedding is 90% improved. We are ecstatic! Also, his belly hair is growing back. He has the energy of a puppy & can jump on the sofa )aka his dog bed--lol)without appearing to be in pain. Frankly, I don't know which product is more responsible for the dramatic improvement but he loves the "treat" so we will continue to use both.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's coat is coming back! After one month of using these omega chews my pomeranian Baby's coat is starting to come back! She had a real bad bout of shedding and her fur was so thin in places. I give her two of these in the morning and she gobbles them up looking for more! I am ordering some more so we will never be without. It truly has been a miracle for us. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste nasty!! Wont even touch and run away!! I was super excited to try this product with my 2 huskys. But to start off my huskys are NOT PICKY!! They will eat anything. The moment i opened the bag both of my huskys ran away from me. I went to give it to them to eat and they wouldnt take it. I also tried to give it to my parents dogs a masstiff/lab and an airdale mix and there not picky with anything either. They both ran off too. The airdale went and ate horse po0p instead. Nasty i know and i couldn't believe it. Sadly i wish it tasted better i wanted to know if the producted worked. I just threw them away if my dogs and my parents dogs cant eat them then there useless.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My dog didn't like them. My dog ate a few of these in the beginning. But he didn't act excited about them like he does with other treats. But now he won't even eat them at all, but his appetite is fine for other food/treats. I can't say whether they are effective or not since he wouldn't eat them long enough to see any results.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product started using this product on my golden a couple of months ago and couldn't be happier. Within two weeks of use the shedding was greatly reduced, now a couple of months later his coat looks great, has a lot of shine and the shedding has dropped off by at least 80%. I would have to clean my hardwood flooring and rugs at least twice a day, now, I can go about three days before I have to lug out the vacuum. I would brush him before Omega 3 and the amount of hair loss was terrible, now, hardly any hair loss and no more scratching. I would recommend this product to anyone with a dog that has a dull coat that sheds, along with itching, flaky skin
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs beggin for MORE Our two dogs Princess & Poo-Chi absolutely LOVE these and they definitely benefit from this product. Their coats shine and are very soft. Our senior dog, Princess' bones no longer crunch when she gets up/down. Princess is a 15 yr old/20lb Sheltie/Pappilon mix Senior we rescued at age 8yr and Poo-Chi is a 2 yr old Chihuahua/Jack Russell mix rescued at age 3 mo. Both are females. We are pleased and they are pleased with this product.....I think they'd eat the whole bag at once!. We buy two bags at a time so I only have to order every other month.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty I have two dogs and two cats. I am giving all of them these chews and every one of them, including the cats eat them as a treat. My solid white cat had itching about her eyes on both sides and that is clearing up even after only a few days on the chews. I take Omega three for myself and believe in helping my babies all that I can. Another product you can add to help while these are working internally is the Be-Calmed Tea Tree Oil spray and bath products you can get from Pet Meds as well. They work great for the allergies and itching!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Daisy, my Cocker Spaniel, just loves these...which makes it nice to give them to her...you don't have to fight it....they take them like an awesome treat! This has cut down on her itching BIG TIME....she rarely scratches at all now & her skin and coat are just so healthy. Plus, these are from the Coast of Iceland...very good fish oil. I have had Vets tell me to just open one of MY fish oil capsules & squirt them on Daisy's food...no way will she eat it then....she just sniffs it & walks away! These are perfect...3 chews a day for her & she's happy & healthy. Thanks for such a good product!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog could not get enough This is an outstanding product! Our dog could not get enough of these; every morning when we reach for the bag, he starts dong the dance he does when he thinks he's getting a treat. They have helped to significantly reduce his itching and his flaky skin. We recently ran out and went about a week without them and absolutely noticed the difference in his skin! We may switch to the pills though do to the high cost of these chews (the only downside to this product!).
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME looked on pet meds to find something for my lab/pit mix because she constantly scratched come winter time and her face began to get irritated which she would then scratch ultimately causing her face to bleed and scab from scratching. gave this product to her and 2 weeks later her face was back to normal, the irritable scratching has stopped, and even shedding is minimal. would definitely recommend this product. She sees them as a treat and loves them.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv OmegaXL It does not come from fish, it comes from a plant in the ocean.but maybe some of them do come from fish, I don't know. lol, I just know were mine comes from, but I give my baby Rambo mine. I should buy them off of here cause mine are a lot more.But they are so good for everyone, & our pet's. They are good for your insides & our out sides. They are great for our hair nail's skin and I have a skin condtion I just got a year ago & the derma. do not help me. I noticed this stuff is starting to help my skin . I just started on omegaxl a few week's ago. I have dermatitious and it is so sickening. My skin was nice, now it got all scabby and water was comeing out like a fountain, lmao,,,
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love them, made in USA, no mess! Glad that I found a fish oil supplement that is made in the USA and is not messy! Does not leave a fish smell on my fingers and my pup loves them. Still trying to figure out where they source the fish from though...
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff I bought this product for my dog that has severe allergies and dandruff that was visible from a distance. My Silky, after, one month of taking the chews has soft dandruff free fur. He no longer sits around scratching as he did before. I also notice his energy level has increased tremendously. Without reservation I would recommend this product to any pet owner.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They love the taste! My Boys love these chews! My cocker still itches but not near as much. I am using this with the liquid on their food. Ordering more!!
Date published: 2014-04-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions

Will you ship to Australia?

Asked by: Adele
Yes. We do ship to Australia.
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2020-01-08

1 have a 5 pound mixed breed and a 7 pound Chihuahua. These say 20 pound dogs. Are they safe for the tiny ones?

Asked by: taylorsgrammy
Thank you for your question. The dosage is based on per 20 pound. So for small 5 and 7 pound dogs you could give 1 chew daily.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-12-13

My cat is 12lbs how many a day should I give her

Asked by: Millie
Thank you for your question. The dosage would be up to 20 pounds 3 chews daily.
Answered by: Sarah B PetMed Pro
Date published: 2019-12-13

If I have a 8 lb yorkie how many a day should I give him&nbsp;

Asked by: Dani
Thank you for your question. For a 8 pound dog give 1 to 1 and 1/2 chews a day.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-12-13

I have a Sheltie that weighs 25 pounds. I ordered the medium to large dog chews. How many should I give him per day? &nbsp;

Asked by: jwbrown1120
Thank you for your question. For the Medium to large dog size the dose will be for 50 pounds will be 2 soft chews daily.
Answered by: Sarah B PetMed Pro
Date published: 2019-12-13

My boxer is ingesting omega fish oil 1200 mg, wondering how many mg is the medium- large dog ? He is about 74 pounds.&nbsp;My small papillon is about 14 pounds and was wondering how many mg is the small dog &nbsp;? Think my vet said 300-800mg is okay for him.&nbsp;

Asked by: DogLover
Here are the ingredients for small dogs: Moisture (max) 18% Eicosapentaenoic Acid, EPA (from fish oil) 67.5 mg Docosahexaenoic Acid, DHA (from fish oil) 45 mg Here are the ingredients for large dogs: Moisture (max) 18% Eicosapentaenoic Acid, EPA (from fish oil) 180 mg Docosahexaenoic Acid, DHA (from fish oil) 120 mg
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2020-07-11

My Shih Tzu is 3.5 years old and weights 17 pounds. What is the recommended dose for him? He is taking Apoquel 3.6 mg daily for skin allergy/itch. Can I give him both Apoquel and Omega 3 without interaction? Thanks!

Asked by: Angeles
I would be careful about giving your dog Apoquel as this causes tumors! &nbsp;Try the Omega 3 by itself and see if it works.
Answered by: Barbie
Date published: 2020-07-11

How many chews in a pkg ?

Asked by: Pegs
Thank you for your question. We have a 90ct (90 chews) bag for the cats &amp; small Dogs and a 60ct (60 chews) for medium &amp; large dogs.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-06-12

Where are the Super Pure Omega 3 chews made ? Are they made in China ?

Asked by: Baker
The product is made in the USA.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-06-12

Where are these chews made?&nbsp;

Asked by: Annie
U.S.A
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2019-02-05

My vet would like me to give my dog 1000 mg of fish oil/ Omega 3 every 24 hours. How many of the tabs would equate to that dosage?

Asked by: mindyg
We do carry the capsules which contains 1,000 mg of fish oil/omega 3 per capsule. Please see the link below. : https://www.1800petmeds.com/Super+Pure+Omega+3+-prod10910.html
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2018-06-21

I just had my 6 lbs yorkie mix eat one of the med to large dog chews. &nbsp;Should I be concerned? &nbsp;

Asked by: Dawn
No, your furry baby should be fine since it is recommended to give 2 chews to large dogs.
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2019-11-09

Are these esterified form, and heavy metal tested, I.e.mercury and purified? I'm looking for 854 mg. Of combined dha and epa per chew or capsule. Do you carry?

Asked by: Lee H
Thank you for your question. Derived from pure Icelandic fish oil. The ingredients are : Brewers dried yeast, chicken liver flavor, water, arabic gum, citrus pectin, fish oil concentrate1, soy lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, sodium alginate, calcium sulfate, safflower oil, sorbic acid (a preservative), propionic acid (a preservative), mixed tocopherol blend (a preservative). The EPA and DHA anakysis would vary for small,medium and large dogs. The Analysis can be found on our website when viewing the product under the Ingredients tab.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-07-06

My dog weighs 33-34 pounds. Should I give him 2 of the chews for Med-Large dogs? (2 for each 50 lbs) or should I give him 1 and 1/2 of the Med-Large dog chews?

Asked by: Giniger
Thank you for your question. You would give him 1 and 1/2 chews daily of the Medium-Large Dog size.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-06-17

Are these safe for dogs under 20 lbs? My dog is 8 lbs. Could I just give her 1 per day?

Asked by: Jenna
Thank you for your question. Your dogs would need the Super Pure Omega soft chews for small dogs and the recommended dosage would be 1 daily.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-07-11

Will this interact with melatonin?

Asked by: Gramma11
Thank you for your question. There is no known interaction between Joint Supplements and Melatonin.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-02-05

Order numbers &nbsp;from my last 2 orders&nbsp;

Asked by: Dolores Curry
Thank you for your question. We would be more than happy to assist you. Please give us a call at 1-800-738-6337 for assistance with your personal account.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-03-06

my dog needs to take 5000 mg of fish oil daily is very finicky tried the capsules and oil and won't take how many would she need? or could you recommend another ?

Asked by: pats
Thank you for your question. The amount of Super Pure Omega 3 bite sized chews needed depends on your pets weight. For small dogs per every 20lbs you would give 3 soft chews daily of the product. For Medium &amp; Large dogs per every 50lbs give 2 soft chews daily.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-07-06

Is this product easy on the stomach? &nbsp;Our dog has a very sensitive stomach.

Asked by: Rbmay
Yes. These soft chews are easy to administer to your pet and come in a chicken-liver flavor pets love. If your furry baby experiences stomach upset, discontinue use and consult with your veterinarian.
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2019-07-06

My dog weighs 95lbs how much does he need a day for itching?

Asked by: Judi
Thank you for your question. For a 95lbs dog you would give 2 soft chews per 50lbs. So roughly 4 chews daily.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-01-22

I have a seizure dog. How much sodium is in this product.

Asked by: Tracey04
Thank you for your question. The sodium content is approximately 1.5% (90mg).
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-01-17

How pure is this product to support joints. Our golden has a torn acl and hip displasia at only 3 years old. Would she benefit from your fish oil treats? Cannot get her to take fish oil capsules

Asked by: Theresa
Thanks for your question. There is 67.5 mg of Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) and 45 mg of Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) per 3 soft chews. The omega 3 fatty acids found in fish oil are beneficial in reducing inflammation in the body, which could help reduce her joint pain. These treats would be beneficial to your golden, however since they are treats, they should be given sparingly. If possible, you might try to incorporate more foods that are high in omega 3 fatty acids into her regular diet.
Answered by: Adriane
Date published: 2018-06-12

Can these be used for puppies ( 5 months) ?

Asked by: Cayleigh
Thank you for your question. The product does not have a age requirement. As far as dosage you would give 3 soft chews daily per 20lbs.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2017-11-23

I have three small dogs. One dogs weights around 24 lbs. how many chews will he get?

Asked by: Martha
Thank you for a question. For a 24lb dog you would give 3 Super Pure Omega- 3 bite sized chews daily.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2017-08-28

My one dog is under 20 lbs. the doctor wants him to have EPA: 325 and DHA: 200. What do I give him in these chews.

Asked by: Martha
The product contains 67.5mg EPA per 3 soft chews and DHA 45mg per three soft chews.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2017-08-28

One dog that I have is 13 lbs. with small chews have many does she take.

Asked by: Martha
Thank you for a question for a 13lb dog you would give 1-2 Super Pure Omega 3 bite sized chews daily.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2017-08-28

Where are the chews manufactured and packaged?

Asked by: DeniseW
The chews are manufactured and packaged in the US.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-01-22

Is there any side effects. Oreo has alot of skin problems he's getting on his back a big bump looks like some type of fatty thing . I wasn't sure if it was from the omega 3 or just him. &nbsp;Let me no. Thank you&nbsp;

Asked by: Oreo
Ask your vet about the 'fatty' lump. It may be a slightly elevated liver enzymes issue. Not saying your dog has that issue, but my dog had something that looked like 'extra fat' on her hiney even though she didn't have a weight problem, so the vet told me to give her Denamarin (sold on this site, no prescription) and the fat lumps went away within a couple of weeks. Also, food that contains duck seems to help dogs and cats with skin and nasal allergies. (I buy Natural Balance) Good luck! :)
Answered by: Meli
Date published: 2017-05-18

Are these soft chews made by using heat?

Asked by: mitzibmcc
No heat is used to make this product
Answered by: Amy Petmed Pro
Date published: 2017-04-22

My dogs are allergic to chicken. Will this &quot;chicken liver flavor&quot; bother them? Is ther any actual chicken in that?

Asked by: Cemmgm
Yes, we advise not to use
Answered by: Amy Petmed Pro
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • questions, product

What is Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews?

1-800-PetMeds Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews are fish oil supplements, rich in omega 3 fatty acids derived from Icelandic fish oil. Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews help promote shiny skin and a healthy coat. These soft chews are easy to administer to your pet and come in a chicken-liver flavor pets love.

NOTE: Also available as Super Pure Omega 3 Liquid and Super Pure Omega 3 softgel caps.

For:

Dogs & Cats

Benefits:

  • Derived from pure Icelandic fish oil
  • Promotes healthy skin and shiny coat
  • Easy to administer, tasty, chicken liver flavor, soft chew
  • Available for cats, small dogs, medium dogs, and large dogs
  • Made in the USA

How do Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews work?

Antioxidants such as omega 3 help prevent free radicals from causing damage to the cells of organs in the body. The omega 3 fatty acids contained in each Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews were derived from fish off the coast of Iceland and helps promote healthy skin and shiny coat. The soft chews are chicken-liver flavored, which most pets love, and you can give to your pet just like you would a treat! Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews are available only at 1-800-PetMeds.

Cautions:

For use in pets only. Keep out of reach of children.

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Directions:

  • Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews help promote healthy skin and shiny coat.
  • Comes in a chicken-liver flavored soft chew that most dogs and cats love.
  • Refer to the table below for recommended dosing.
Tip:

Always keep fresh water available for your pet.

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Dosage:

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Cats and Small Dogs Dosage for Cats
Weight Dosage
Per 20 lbs Give 3 soft chews daily
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Cats and Small Dogs Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
Per 20 lbs Give 3 soft chews daily
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Medium and Large Dogs Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
Per 50 lbs Give 2 soft chews daily
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Ingredients:

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Cats and Small Dogs
Guaranteed Analysis (per 3 soft chews) Amount
Moisture (max) 18%
*Eicosapentaenoic Acid, EPA (from fish oil) 67.5 mg
*Docosahexaenoic Acid, DHA (from fish oil) 45 mg
Other Ingredients:Brewers dried yeast, chicken liver flavor, water, arabic gum, citrus pectin, fish oil concentrate¹, soy lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, sodium alginate, calcium sulfate, safflower oil, sorbic acid (a preservative), propionic acid (a preservative), mixed tocopherol blend (a preservative).
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog & Cat Food Nutrient Profiles.
¹Fish oil concentrate is from Icelandic Fish oil.
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Medium and Large Dogs
Guaranteed Analysis (per 2 soft chews) Amount
Moisture (max) 18%
*Eicosapentaenoic Acid, EPA (from fish oil) 180 mg
*Docosahexaenoic Acid, DHA (from fish oil) 120 mg
Other Ingredients:Brewers dried yeast, chicken liver flavor, water, arabic gum, citrus pectin, fish oil concentrate¹, soy lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, sodium alginate, calcium sulfate, safflower oil, sorbic acid (a preservative), propionic acid (a preservative), mixed tocopherol blend (a preservative).
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog & Cat Food Nutrient Profiles.
¹Fish oil concentrate is from Icelandic Fish oil.

What is Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews?

1-800-PetMeds Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews are fish oil supplements, rich in omega 3 fatty acids derived from Icelandic fish oil. Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews help promote shiny skin and a healthy coat. These soft chews are easy to administer to your pet and come in a chicken-liver flavor pets love.

NOTE: Also available as Super Pure Omega 3 Liquid and Super Pure Omega 3 softgel caps.

For:

Dogs & Cats

Benefits:

  • Derived from pure Icelandic fish oil
  • Promotes healthy skin and shiny coat
  • Easy to administer, tasty, chicken liver flavor, soft chew
  • Available for cats, small dogs, medium dogs, and large dogs
  • Made in the USA

How do Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews work?

Antioxidants such as omega 3 help prevent free radicals from causing damage to the cells of organs in the body. The omega 3 fatty acids contained in each Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews were derived from fish off the coast of Iceland and helps promote healthy skin and shiny coat. The soft chews are chicken-liver flavored, which most pets love, and you can give to your pet just like you would a treat! Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews are available only at 1-800-PetMeds.

Cautions:

For use in pets only. Keep out of reach of children.

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Directions:

  • Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews help promote healthy skin and shiny coat.
  • Comes in a chicken-liver flavored soft chew that most dogs and cats love.
  • Refer to the table below for recommended dosing.
Tip:

Always keep fresh water available for your pet.

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Dosage:

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Cats and Small Dogs Dosage for Cats
Weight Dosage
Per 20 lbs Give 3 soft chews daily
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Cats and Small Dogs Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
Per 20 lbs Give 3 soft chews daily
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Medium and Large Dogs Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
Per 50 lbs Give 2 soft chews daily
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews Ingredients:

Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Cats and Small Dogs
Guaranteed Analysis (per 3 soft chews) Amount
Moisture (max) 18%
*Eicosapentaenoic Acid, EPA (from fish oil) 67.5 mg
*Docosahexaenoic Acid, DHA (from fish oil) 45 mg
Other Ingredients:Brewers dried yeast, chicken liver flavor, water, arabic gum, citrus pectin, fish oil concentrate¹, soy lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, sodium alginate, calcium sulfate, safflower oil, sorbic acid (a preservative), propionic acid (a preservative), mixed tocopherol blend (a preservative).
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog & Cat Food Nutrient Profiles.
¹Fish oil concentrate is from Icelandic Fish oil.
Super Pure Omega 3 Bite-Sized Chews for Medium and Large Dogs
Guaranteed Analysis (per 2 soft chews) Amount
Moisture (max) 18%
*Eicosapentaenoic Acid, EPA (from fish oil) 180 mg
*Docosahexaenoic Acid, DHA (from fish oil) 120 mg
Other Ingredients:Brewers dried yeast, chicken liver flavor, water, arabic gum, citrus pectin, fish oil concentrate¹, soy lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, sodium alginate, calcium sulfate, safflower oil, sorbic acid (a preservative), propionic acid (a preservative), mixed tocopherol blend (a preservative).
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog & Cat Food Nutrient Profiles.
¹Fish oil concentrate is from Icelandic Fish oil.