15% OFFCoupon Code:
SAVE15
Expires in:
days hrs min secs
 15% OFF w/code
SAVE15
Expires in:
days hrs min secs
My Account
Errors:

NexGard Chewables

Rx Info
1. We'll ask for your vet's info during checkout.
2. We verify your prescription and ship your order!
Close
Starts $79.99 $58.64 
Ships in one business day or less
1
Select Pet's Weight:
Dog
04-10 lbs
10-24 lbs
24-60 lbs
60-121 lbs
2
Select a Supply:
3 pack
$79.99
$68.99
$58.64
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
6 pack
$153.73
$132.08
$112.27
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Save $5 over 3 pk
12 pack
$301.20
$259.44
$220.52
Price w/coupon SAVE15
Free Shipping
Save $14 over 3 pk
Starts $79.99 $58.64 
Ships in one business day or less
Please select all product options.
3
Select a Quantity:
Quantity
Please select all product options.
Product Info
How to Use
Ingredients
Customer Reviews
Q&A
Product Info

What are NexGard Chewables?

Protecting your dog from harmful fleas and ticks has never been so easy! NexGard Chewables are a brand new, revolutionary flea and tick preventative from the makers of Frontline®, the #1 choice of veterinarians. It is the first flea and tick killer of its kind because it comes in a yummy, beef-flavored soft chew that protects your dog from a flea and tick infestation for a full 30 days. That means, you don't have to worry anymore about messy topicals, or accidentally washing your dog's preventative off while bathing! Also, it can be taken alongside your dog's heartworm medication, without interruption. NexGard Chewables keep your pet protected from adult fleas by killing them before they have a chance to lay eggs, which reduces the possibility of a flea infestation. Plus, they kill 3 types of ticks (the American dog tick, the black-legged (Deer) tick and the Lone Star tick), which decreases the risk of your pet developing a deadly tick-borne disease. NexGard Chewables require a prescription from your veterinarian.

For:

Dogs and Puppies 8 weeks of age and older

Benefits:

  • First ever flea and tick preventative from the makers of Frontline that comes in a tasty beef-flavored chew
  • No more messy topical preventatives, and no more worrying about washing off your dog's flea protection
  • Safe, effective, FDA-approved, and lasts for 30 days
  • Can be taken alongside heartworm medication

How do NexGard Chewables work?

NexGard Chewables contains a brand new ingredient not used in any other flea and tick protection. Afoxolaner, the ingredient in NexGard Chewables, works by absorbing rapidly and safely into your pet's bloodstream and causes uncontrolled activity the fleas' and ticks' central nervous systems, which causes death. Afoxolaner is slowly excreted through your pet's metabolism, which allows NexGard Chewables to continue to provide effective treatment for a full 30 days. This means amazing protection in a tasty morsel! NexGard Chewables is a prescription-only medication, so talk to your vet.

Cautions:

NexGard Chewables is for use in dogs only. Not for use in humans. Keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, contact a physician immediately. The most frequently reported adverse reactions include vomiting, dry/flaky skin, diarrhea, lethargy, and lack of appetite.

Brand Name:

NexGard Chewables

What is the most important thing I should know about NexGard Chewables?

The active ingredient in NexGard Chewables is Afoxolaner. NexGard Chewables kill adult fleas and are indicated for the treatment and prevention of flea infestations (Ctenocephalides felis), and the treatment and control of the American dog tick (Dermacentor variabilis), black-legged (deer) tick (Ixodes scapularis) and Lone star tick (Amblyomma americanum) infestations in dogs and puppies 8 weeks of age and older, weighing 4 pounds of body weight or greater, for one month.

What should I discuss with my veterinarian before giving NexGard Chewables to my pet?

Tell your veterinarian if your dog is pregnant, lactating or has a history of seizures. The safe use of NexGard Chewables in breeding, pregnant or lactating dogs has not been evaluated. Use with caution in dogs with a history of seizures.

How should NexGard Chewables be given?

NexGard Chewables require a prescription. Give the appropriate dosage based on your dog's weight. (See How to Use). If it is suspected that any of the dose has been lost or if vomiting occurs within two hours of administration redose with another full dose. NexGard Chewables can be administered with or without food. NexGard Chewables should be administered all year round. Treat all the pets in your home to reduce the risk of a flea infestation.

What are the potential side effects of NexGard Chewables?

The most frequently reported adverse reactions include vomiting, dry/flaky skin, diarrhea, lethargy, and lack of appetite. The occurrence of vomiting was generally self-limiting and of short duration and tended to decrease with subsequent doses. There are no known contraindications for the use of NexGard Chewables.

What happens if I miss giving a dose of NexGard Chewables?

If a dose is missed, administer the usual dose of NexGard Chewables and resume a monthly dosing schedule.

What happens if I overdose my pet on NexGard Chewables?

Seek emergency veterinary medical treatment.

What should I avoid while giving NexGard Chewables to my pet?

Avoid giving NexGard Chewables if your pet is pregnant, lactating or has a known history of seizures.

What other drugs will affect NexGard Chewables?

There are no known contraindications for the use of NexGard Chewables.

How to Use

NexGard Chewables Directions:

  • Administer appropriate dosage per month based on your pet's weight.
  • Talk to your veterinarian for his or her dosage recommendation for your pet.
  • Treatment may begin at any time of the year, and should continue the entire year without interruption.
  • Can be administered with or without food.
  • To reduce the risk of a flea reinfestation, you must treat all pets within your household with NexGard Chewables or an approved flea control product (for cats).
Tip:

For best results, make sure that your dog eats entire chew.

Dosage:
Dogs/Puppies: (over 8 weeks of age)
Weight
Dosage
4-10 lbs
Administer one chew
10.1-24 lbs
Administer one chew
24.1-60 lbs
Administer one chew
60.1-121 lbs
Administer one chew
Over 121 lbs
Administer the appropriate combination of chewables
Cats
Do not use!
Horses:
Do not use!
Storage:

Store at or below 30°C (86°F) with excursions permitted up to 40°C (104°F).

Ingredients

NexGard Chewables Ingredients:

NexGard Chewables - For small dogs 4-10 lbs:
Active ingredients (per chew)
Amount
Afoxolaner
11.3 mg
NexGard Chewables - For medium dogs 10.1 - 24 lbs:
Active ingredients (per chew)
Amount
Afoxolaner
28.3 mg
NexGard Chewables - For large dogs 24.1 - 60 lbs:
Active ingredients (per chew)
Amount
Afoxolaner
68 mg
NexGard Chewables - For extra large dogs 60.1 - 121 lbs:
Active ingredients (per chew)
Amount
Afoxolaner
136 mg
Customer Reviews
NexGard Chewables is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I am a pet owner AND veterinarian. My dogs were currently on a topical flea/tick preventative and still got infested with fleas.. and I did everything. Multiple flea baths, seresto collar, and capstar with environmental cleaning/fogging, but the fleas kept coming back. I re-administered Advantix, still no success. I am pretty sure they were very drug resistant fleas, anyway I finally purchased nexgard and I watched the fleas legitimately die and fall off of my dogs within about 1-2 hours of them eating Nexgard (while simultaneously fogging and cleaning my house). Since I switched to nexgard, I have never had another issue. I will continue to use this product and recommend it to clients!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My pit just turned 2years old a few days ago. I've used the nexgard chewables since she was old enough to do so and I have never seen a flea or tick on her. Only once, but that was just before we started using this product. She's never been sick from it and she always gobbles them up. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Emma's been on these for sometime now. Works great and it's small and evidently taste good, because my chihuahua eats it with no problem at all. Easy and simple. Love it
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! I was first given this by a vet after Maisy had chewed on herself so badly she had bald patches. The vet said she had a bad allergy to fleas, even though I rarely saw one on her. I had been using the non-prescription topical type of treatments. This has taken care of the problem. Pet-Meds contacts the vet for me when I need refills. It is great stuff@
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flea product ever! I live on the Central Coast of California, and as explained by my vet, one of the worst counties in the US, for fleas, something to do with our micro-climates. I tried the new collar....nothing. Fleas still on my dog. I tried Frontline...nothing. Nothing worked until I used NexGard. It was first given to me by my vet to try for a month, and have been using it for 2 years now. Nothing compares. I used to use Frontline on my old dog, and he would have serious side affects for a few days after I applied it. I'm so glad that Frontline is now available.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We've been using NexGard for a couple of years now. Baxter is picky and he thinks these are a special treat. They are on the expensive side but I don't miss the mess of dealing with the liquid drops. We use this with Interceptor Plus. I give them 2 days apart each month. No problems. No fuss/no muss!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. We have used NexGard for over a year now. We had used Frontline plus forever, as we are in a bad tick zone, until our sensitive dog somehow reacted to it twice. It was later suggested by the vet that there may have been a scrape or other break in the skin that allowed the topical to enter the bloodstream. All I know is that we had to cine her. She kept bashing her head against the wall, and I had her tethered to me, night and day for 5 days. Thankful to find Nexgard. Never a problem.Never again.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexgard Chewables My dog is pickie when it comes to something that smells like a pill but with the Nexgard Chewables she eats it up no problem. So easy and must be good tasting cause she doesn't think twice about it.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Today I took both of my rotweilers for a walk in a heavy wooded area. On the car ride home my 5 month old rottweiler had ticks all over him..to the point I had to pull over and pull about 6 off that I had seen crawling on his fur. By the time we got home I had about 20 in a half empty water bottle. Instantly brushed both dogs and gave them baths. Check both for ticks before bed and I find two where he was laying and one on his belly...all Dead! I have never written a review but I felt this one was a must do. I highly recommend this product. I should mention I usually give both dogs there "pills" at the beginning of each month, but I will admit I forgot and gave it to them the second I got home. And hours later I find three dead. This stuff is amazing!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love NexGard My dog has been on NexGard chewables since she was a pup today she's 2 years old and i continue to use NexGard she's never had a problem while using the product and i love it winter spring summer or fall i know she's protected i will continue to be a loyal user of all the NexGard products keep up the great work....
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexgard We travel all the time with Hudson and sometimes to areas where Tics are prevalent! In 2 years that Hudson is on Nexgard he has never had an issue with fleas or tics and Hudson is a Great Dane with a sensitive tummy and Nexgard has never bothered him!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pill My Missy would't let me put any Flea medicine on her or take any other Flea Pill, but NexGard she eats right up. The good part is that it works. I'm a happy Fur Mommy.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Started using NexGard on our rescue dog last year we were using advantage fleas were gone but she still scratched a lot vet recommend NexGard within 3 days she quit scratching turned out she had mites and was losing her hair since we started using NextGuard no bugs and he hair is sll grown back and so soft snd shiny.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works within a day! Our Bernese had contact with another dog that had fleas, and you know what happened... Nexgard started working right away, and within a few days it was like it never even happened.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! Having tried this after using the liquid types for three years we couldn't be happier with the results. It's much more convenient and Bentley loves the taste. It does a great job protecting him from fleas and ticks We switched from a liquid to the edible type because Bentley was having reactions to liquid type. He has no reactions from Nexguard.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give Max a Nex Gard every 30 day. He barely scratches at all.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NexGard Chewables Oscar has been on NexGard for over a year. I love the convenience of a once a month chewable that he likes. Also no fleas or ticks!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog, Blossom, refuses to take any other flea or tick meds. She loves nexgard and has no fleas or ticks.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE the chews My 3 dogs just love chewing the NexGard tabs--REALLY good price and we just LOVE 1-800-PetMeds customer service. They are ALWAYS available to answer any questions and to facilitate orders. Our dogs know when their package comes and they get a BIG dog biscuit--SO cute...Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great My dog has always ben able to tell when you give him a pill, The nex gard must taste great because he takes it without a hassle Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! we had previously used the topical preventative, but found it ineffective. chewables proved much better.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & customer service We use NexGard chews for our dog & 1800 Pet Meds pricing is much more economical than purchasing at the vets office. Their customer service is top notch as well in case you find yourself needing to call versus strictly using the website. My computer crashed while I was ordering & I called & the woman I was routed to was so nice & helpful. Not a cookie cutter script, but was personable & asked how my dog was doing BY NAME! So sweet :)
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these pills work so much better than Frontline. I have been using Nexguard for almost a year. Dog was covered with fleas. Haven't seen a flea since using nexguard and they are so much cheaper at petmeds.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Than Topical My dog eats this like it is a treat and it works much better than the topical solution that you would apply to the back of the neck.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to give My Teddy used to hate the liquid that I put on him for flea and tick prevention. As of late he would actually growl when he saw me coming with the little tube. He easily took the nexgard and it works very well. Am very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, efficient, pet friendly! I bought this product at the recommendation of my vet after realizing FrontLine just wasn't cutting it anymore. Within 24-36 hours, the adult fleas on my dog were completely gone. As an added bonus, my dog didn't hate this product like he did a topical. The beef flavored tablet was effective and easy to use. He is flea free and I credit NexGard and the education I received from my vet. I have a three month supply, but will be ordering this product only, because it works!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver I had taken my pet Cocker Spaniel to a new groomer where he contracted Cydatiela or a mite on his skin that looks like dandruff. My Vet recommended changing my flea preventative to Next Guard. Within a short amount of time it was gone. Talk about scarey. I was soo glad we didnt hAve to shave Reds hair. He also is an AKC Champion. Today i keep all my dogs on Next Guard. Why would i? Also we start all our puppies on it when they go home with new owners at 10wks. Thank you for that first free sample.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been giving this to my dog for awhile now and works great so e
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Flea Medicine! I bought this after two failed attempts to kill the fleas with Frontline Plus. Easy to take. No mess. Works EXCELLENT!!! Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective product for fleas! We have 3 dogs, 2 Cairn Terriers & 1 Schnoodle. The Schnoodle is an inside dog and always had fleas! We tried everything, even dipping, nothing worked until we tried NexGard! Expensive but well worth it!
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Q&A
NexGard Chewables is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I am a pet owner AND veterinarian. My dogs were currently on a topical flea/tick preventative and still got infested with fleas.. and I did everything. Multiple flea baths, seresto collar, and capstar with environmental cleaning/fogging, but the fleas kept coming back. I re-administered Advantix, still no success. I am pretty sure they were very drug resistant fleas, anyway I finally purchased nexgard and I watched the fleas legitimately die and fall off of my dogs within about 1-2 hours of them eating Nexgard (while simultaneously fogging and cleaning my house). Since I switched to nexgard, I have never had another issue. I will continue to use this product and recommend it to clients!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My pit just turned 2years old a few days ago. I've used the nexgard chewables since she was old enough to do so and I have never seen a flea or tick on her. Only once, but that was just before we started using this product. She's never been sick from it and she always gobbles them up. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Emma's been on these for sometime now. Works great and it's small and evidently taste good, because my chihuahua eats it with no problem at all. Easy and simple. Love it
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! I was first given this by a vet after Maisy had chewed on herself so badly she had bald patches. The vet said she had a bad allergy to fleas, even though I rarely saw one on her. I had been using the non-prescription topical type of treatments. This has taken care of the problem. Pet-Meds contacts the vet for me when I need refills. It is great stuff@
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flea product ever! I live on the Central Coast of California, and as explained by my vet, one of the worst counties in the US, for fleas, something to do with our micro-climates. I tried the new collar....nothing. Fleas still on my dog. I tried Frontline...nothing. Nothing worked until I used NexGard. It was first given to me by my vet to try for a month, and have been using it for 2 years now. Nothing compares. I used to use Frontline on my old dog, and he would have serious side affects for a few days after I applied it. I'm so glad that Frontline is now available.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We've been using NexGard for a couple of years now. Baxter is picky and he thinks these are a special treat. They are on the expensive side but I don't miss the mess of dealing with the liquid drops. We use this with Interceptor Plus. I give them 2 days apart each month. No problems. No fuss/no muss!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. We have used NexGard for over a year now. We had used Frontline plus forever, as we are in a bad tick zone, until our sensitive dog somehow reacted to it twice. It was later suggested by the vet that there may have been a scrape or other break in the skin that allowed the topical to enter the bloodstream. All I know is that we had to cine her. She kept bashing her head against the wall, and I had her tethered to me, night and day for 5 days. Thankful to find Nexgard. Never a problem.Never again.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexgard Chewables My dog is pickie when it comes to something that smells like a pill but with the Nexgard Chewables she eats it up no problem. So easy and must be good tasting cause she doesn't think twice about it.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Today I took both of my rotweilers for a walk in a heavy wooded area. On the car ride home my 5 month old rottweiler had ticks all over him..to the point I had to pull over and pull about 6 off that I had seen crawling on his fur. By the time we got home I had about 20 in a half empty water bottle. Instantly brushed both dogs and gave them baths. Check both for ticks before bed and I find two where he was laying and one on his belly...all Dead! I have never written a review but I felt this one was a must do. I highly recommend this product. I should mention I usually give both dogs there "pills" at the beginning of each month, but I will admit I forgot and gave it to them the second I got home. And hours later I find three dead. This stuff is amazing!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love NexGard My dog has been on NexGard chewables since she was a pup today she's 2 years old and i continue to use NexGard she's never had a problem while using the product and i love it winter spring summer or fall i know she's protected i will continue to be a loyal user of all the NexGard products keep up the great work....
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nexgard We travel all the time with Hudson and sometimes to areas where Tics are prevalent! In 2 years that Hudson is on Nexgard he has never had an issue with fleas or tics and Hudson is a Great Dane with a sensitive tummy and Nexgard has never bothered him!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pill My Missy would't let me put any Flea medicine on her or take any other Flea Pill, but NexGard she eats right up. The good part is that it works. I'm a happy Fur Mommy.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Started using NexGard on our rescue dog last year we were using advantage fleas were gone but she still scratched a lot vet recommend NexGard within 3 days she quit scratching turned out she had mites and was losing her hair since we started using NextGuard no bugs and he hair is sll grown back and so soft snd shiny.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works within a day! Our Bernese had contact with another dog that had fleas, and you know what happened... Nexgard started working right away, and within a few days it was like it never even happened.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! Having tried this after using the liquid types for three years we couldn't be happier with the results. It's much more convenient and Bentley loves the taste. It does a great job protecting him from fleas and ticks We switched from a liquid to the edible type because Bentley was having reactions to liquid type. He has no reactions from Nexguard.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give Max a Nex Gard every 30 day. He barely scratches at all.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NexGard Chewables Oscar has been on NexGard for over a year. I love the convenience of a once a month chewable that he likes. Also no fleas or ticks!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog, Blossom, refuses to take any other flea or tick meds. She loves nexgard and has no fleas or ticks.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE the chews My 3 dogs just love chewing the NexGard tabs--REALLY good price and we just LOVE 1-800-PetMeds customer service. They are ALWAYS available to answer any questions and to facilitate orders. Our dogs know when their package comes and they get a BIG dog biscuit--SO cute...Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great My dog has always ben able to tell when you give him a pill, The nex gard must taste great because he takes it without a hassle Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! we had previously used the topical preventative, but found it ineffective. chewables proved much better.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & customer service We use NexGard chews for our dog & 1800 Pet Meds pricing is much more economical than purchasing at the vets office. Their customer service is top notch as well in case you find yourself needing to call versus strictly using the website. My computer crashed while I was ordering & I called & the woman I was routed to was so nice & helpful. Not a cookie cutter script, but was personable & asked how my dog was doing BY NAME! So sweet :)
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these pills work so much better than Frontline. I have been using Nexguard for almost a year. Dog was covered with fleas. Haven't seen a flea since using nexguard and they are so much cheaper at petmeds.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Than Topical My dog eats this like it is a treat and it works much better than the topical solution that you would apply to the back of the neck.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to give My Teddy used to hate the liquid that I put on him for flea and tick prevention. As of late he would actually growl when he saw me coming with the little tube. He easily took the nexgard and it works very well. Am very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, efficient, pet friendly! I bought this product at the recommendation of my vet after realizing FrontLine just wasn't cutting it anymore. Within 24-36 hours, the adult fleas on my dog were completely gone. As an added bonus, my dog didn't hate this product like he did a topical. The beef flavored tablet was effective and easy to use. He is flea free and I credit NexGard and the education I received from my vet. I have a three month supply, but will be ordering this product only, because it works!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver I had taken my pet Cocker Spaniel to a new groomer where he contracted Cydatiela or a mite on his skin that looks like dandruff. My Vet recommended changing my flea preventative to Next Guard. Within a short amount of time it was gone. Talk about scarey. I was soo glad we didnt hAve to shave Reds hair. He also is an AKC Champion. Today i keep all my dogs on Next Guard. Why would i? Also we start all our puppies on it when they go home with new owners at 10wks. Thank you for that first free sample.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been giving this to my dog for awhile now and works great so e
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Flea Medicine! I bought this after two failed attempts to kill the fleas with Frontline Plus. Easy to take. No mess. Works EXCELLENT!!! Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective product for fleas! We have 3 dogs, 2 Cairn Terriers & 1 Schnoodle. The Schnoodle is an inside dog and always had fleas! We tried everything, even dipping, nothing worked until we tried NexGard! Expensive but well worth it!
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Close
Share Website Feedback
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Feedback: