3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod578155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
Prescription Item Easy refill eligible
$5 to $20 Off with Code EZREFILL
prod578155 product detail number 1.0

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod578155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
Prescription Item Easy refill eligible
$5 to $20 Off with Code EZREFILL
Starts at $17.99
$25.70 Save $7.71 (30% off)


$17.99
Earn points 17.99 pts Prescription Item
This number represents the amount of PetMeds Points you will receive by purchasing this item

Please select all product options.
Most orders ship the same day
Checkbox Out of stock
Estimated back in stock soon. Be the first to know.
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula
Other Options
Swipe

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible change! I don't know why we weren't warned of a change in ingredients, but this has caused my dog to have major digestive issues. We stuck with the new formula hoping he would adjust, but this is awful. The LID was so beneficial the way it was before. I've been searching for something to replace it with, but it's difficult for dogs with sensitive stomachs and allergies. My dog is nearly 100 pounds, so this is a lot of suffering. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The change is bad I'd suggest that you don't change the formula on your LID foods, for the obvious reason that dogs on these foods have sensitive stomachs. My dog can't eat the new food. And next time, put a note in the old food that there's a change coming. I didn't even know that I was feeding my dog something new. The change was totally unnecessary and I'd assume that many dogs like mine are paying the price as their owners try to find another food that works. And how you went about it, with no notice of the change, is frankly shocking.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is horrible DO NOT BUY My dog was diagnosed with food allergies 7 years as a Lil pup. Limited ingredient lamb and rice was all he could eat. Four months ago he started breaking out for no reason. Three vet visits later he's still suffering from hair loss and dry skin from the hives he had. Our vet linked it to the change in oil. I would just like to say to the company we DO NOT feed our babies limited ingredient diets for the fun of it! I'm out of a lot of vet money, my dog is on another 12 week diet and we are already four months in!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from change of forumla? Well, my dog was supposed to get neutered today so they did bloodwork on him and I guess his kidneys do not look good. I was researching food to help with his kidneys because well, he will not eat this food anymore. Apparently it was reformulated? unfortunately it happened coincidentally at the same time my dog is having kidney problems? He isn't even 2 yet. Really think about it before feeding this to your precious baby.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula causes itching and upsets I started my 2 poodles on the Original Brown Rice & Lamb and both dogs were finally thriving. Two weeks ago I bought a 26 pound bag of the "new" Lamb & Brown Rice formula, and slowly transitioned the dogs onto it. One dog started scratching and chewing her feet, and now has a red oozing rash between her toes,and her ears are red. PLEASE give us back the original formula. I am not sure what is in the new formula that is causing the issue, but the Spearmint,and Green Tea are ridiculous. It could also be the switch of oils. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED. I am now forced to find a new food.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad formula change I've fed my girl this for four years, and the past few months it has been an absolute pain to get her to eat it. I often have to sprinkle treats on top just to get her to eat half. And now I'm seeing that the formula has changed! Makes sense, but I'm disappointed and have been really frustrated the past couple months.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Formula Causes Issues My Goldendoodle had skin and digestive issues that took me months to solve finding a food that worked for him. The Lamb and Brown Rice formula was perfect until the formula was changed. All his issues came back and appear to be worse where he was chewing his feet raw and having bouts of diarrhea again. Will not be purchasing this food again and need to search for a new brand.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula.. why??? I have been feeding my dog this food ever since I got him nearly 6 years ago. I just opened a new bag and he refuses to eat it. I am not really sure what changed but he sniffs it and would rather go hungry. Looks like I'll be finding a new dog food now... not sure why the formula that worked so well had to be changed. Frustrating....
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible new formula! This dog food used to be amazing. My dogs thrives on it. The balance of all of the ingredients, and the quality of the ingredients themselves were amazing. Now, it’s a whole new food that has caused major stomach issues with both of my dogs. I spoke to someone in customer service and she went through the list of new ingredients. They increased the lamb by 40%, which sounds good, but it’s not. They also changed the oil from Canola to Sunflower, which sounds good too, but won’t say where the oil is sourced from, if it’s good quality, or if there are any additives to the oil that could cause the stomach distress. I am just so beyond upset that this once great dog food has become awful and unhealthy for my dogs. You’ve lost a very loyal customer today! Please return to the old recipe!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why Did They Change The Formula I have used this formula for many years, for multiple dogs, for varying reasons, always with fantastic results....happy & healthy dogs. I now have 2 10 month old lab puppies, 1 of which has a sensitive stomach. I was feeding them this formula with great results...then you had to change the formula. The changes are significant enough that my 1 girl’s digestive problems are back. I am that dog person that will go to any length to ensure the happiest & healthiest quality of life for my dogs. I am sorry to say that after 15+ years of loyalty, I will be changing brands. Like the saying goes, “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.” Totally disappointed with the new formula.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this food! It took us 3 years to find a food for our pooch (itchy skin/ picky eater)... hes now been on the lamb n brown rice for 6 years and we havent had a problem since with our Hugo on this food. I recommend it to anyone who has skin issues with their dog!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pups with food allergies When I got a puppy last year, we struggled finding the right food. We tried many expensive brands and protein source and none worked and all still led to diarrhea and loose stools. We finally switched to salmon protein and my pup immediately had itchy ears, a clear sign of allergy. My search for dog food with no fish content was a huge struggle, as salmon oil is an ingredient in most of the dog food. Ended up with this, and my pup has been having solid poops ever since. :) Unfortunately, it doesn't come in puppy formula, but adult formula is better than diarrhea! Found out later that the pup also has an intolerance/mild allergy to chicken. I highly recommend this brand (lamb meal and brown rice, specifically) for any pup that is showing symptoms of allergy or intolerance. There's just very few reputable alternatives that commits to such limited ingredients.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs doing great on this food! I switched to this food after concerns regarding grain free formulas. I had not fed lamb to my dogs before. One of my dogs always seems to have a mild skin issue with a bit of doggy odor. On this formula I am noticing he no longer has a doggie odor! All of my dogs are doing very well on this food.... ages 1 1/2 to 13
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from German "Shedder" not so bad now! Our German Shepherd was deserving of the nickname German Shedder---her coat always looked awful-- the undercoat showing through in patches, clumps of fur falling out all over the house---I thought it was just the breed as I read that they shed year round. But she developed a couple of hot spots and so we switched her over to this LID Lamb Meal and Brown Rice. Her hot spots cleared up---AND her coat is now BEAUTIFUL---we actually have people comment on how great her coat is now! I would never have believed she could have a sleek and shiny coat! She is nine years old and running around like a much younger dog. We were so impressed that we decided to switch our other dog to this food, too. even though she had no obvious problems.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on sensitive tummies We use the lamb and brown rice exclusively. Our miniature Schnauzers are prone to pancreatitis and this has kept them healthy and pain free for 5 years now. Better than the food the vet sells. We no longer have vomiting, loose stools or painful tummies. The dogs love the taste and I won't buy anything else. Great quality product.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy dogs- I attribute to Natural Balance I have a 10 year old english bulldog who is allergic to most foods. I have had him strictly on Natural Balance since he was 3. I have my other two dogs on this as well and all 3 are very healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food I feed my 3 dogs. I have been feeding this to my dogs for years. I admit that I have tried to switch on 2 seperate occasions. Once, I switched to a lower quality food because it was more affordable, and my dog's hair started falling out on his stomach and other skin problems. I switched back. Last year I tried switching to the more expensive high protein version and had a similar but more mild reaction. With a different dog. All three of my dogs love the taste of this food and their bodies love it too.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! I bought this food specifically because my Aussie appears to have a salmon or fish allergy and this is the only food I can find without any salmon or fish oil. He loves it and has had much fewer skin issues since he’s been eating it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is happy and healthy on this food When I first rescued my dog 9 years ago I had started her on Bl*e Buf**lo as recommended by a friend. Well, that gave her HORRIBLE gas, almost constantly. I did research to find a new food and found Natural Balance. Two weeks later I switched to the NB Lamb & Brown Rice Formula LID and like magic, her gas STOPPED! She is almost 11 now and happy, healthy and fit! You can't over feed your dog, or they will get fat so we are sure to only feed her 1 cup twice a day. The morning breakfast cup gets a quarter can of NB food. The afternoon cup is dry by itself and given to her in an interactive maze bowl to slow her down, otherwise her food is gone is 4 seconds... with the slow bowl, it takes her about 3 to 4 minutes. I have purchased so many bags of NB dog food over the years and have all my receipts and bar codes from the bags as I keep meaning to send them in but just never do. I know the company has since been purchased from Dick Van Patten a few years ago but I believe the ingredients are still the same quality. My trust is still with Natural Balance because I believe they do care about the health of our pets. To Natural Balance, please do not let your customers down... always use quality ingredients to help our pets to live happy and healthy long lives. My dog is now almost 11 and we're hoping for at least 15 years with her. We love our dog. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Chicken No egg Built up an allergy to chicken, very picky and she actually will eat this one every time. Spent alot on different foods and this and vegiterian is the only two she will eat, Theres no chicken and no egg. if they can't have chicen then no egg either, very hard to find one she eill eat.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loves It Almost through the first bag & so far my little Jack Russell loves the kibble.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Our recently adopted lab (approx 2) was getting sick almost every day. Vet suggested some brands including this one, thinking chicken allergy. He's been on it for about a month and I almost hesitate to say - so far, so good. Quite happy - wish I knew of this brand when I had my previous dog.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best LID kibble for my Boxer Peach is very sensitive to chicken and fish in any form. This was the only food I was able to find that had neither, including the vet script diets. Big plus too is the affordabilty ( she has a boxer and cocker spaniel here as well) She is now off of steroids and antihistamines and is a happy bouncy boxer again . Thank you so much !
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best food for my baby my shar-pei has allergies to food and she cant have chicken beef or grains so when i purchased the first bag of this product it was heaven for us both as she has had no more break outs at all thank you so much for having special needs food for all of our babies. She is my child and i will do whatever it takes to keep her happy and healthy. thank you again for a great product for my baby
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this food I have an 8 year old border collie who has been eating this dog food for years. Anytime we've tried something new just to change it up she gets terrible gas so we always end up going back to this one.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Possible Recipe Change Causing Horrible Gas I have been feeding my guide dog Natural Balance Lamb and Rice Limited Ingredient formula for four years. This summer I noticed the smell changed and the texture was much more oily. My guide dog started having horrible gas. I changed him to a different brand and the gas went away. I then went back to Natural Balance and the gas returned. Please stop changing the recipe.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed the bag Went to my pet store and was told they had discontinued this bag i.e.4.5lbs it is now 4.0lbs and the price is $4.00 more expensive. You have lost me and my pet as loyal customers of 8yrs. We are now turning to Blue Buffalo.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Diarrhea Gave my dog diarrhea, he was previously on the Venison but didn't like it so I switched to the Lamb and Rice. He loves it but he's got diarrhea, I think its the brewers yeast that is causing it.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for dogs with allergies Our large breed has had allergies for years. After testing, we found out his list of allergies is almost a page long. The company cross-referenced his allergies against food brands and provided me with a list of brands to try. I started with Natural Balance and have stuck with it for several years. In addition, because of his allergies there are certain foods he is unable to eat. I have found Natural Balance offers more flavor options for him to enjoy. We also feed it to our two other dogs without allergies.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY for this food! My lovely King Cavalier Elizabeth had an allergy test and she is allergic to SO MANY THINGS, including Potatoes! Poor girl. BUT the good news is she is doing GREAT now on her Natural Balance Lamb Meal & Brown Rice! I am SO GLAD to have found this food that she seems to love – and her symptoms and scratching have disappeared. Such a great, healthy dog food for pups with issues. She’s usually on my lap unless she’s eating her Natural Balance – and my only complaint is that she almost loves the food as much as she loves me! I’m so glad she’s healthy now. THANK YOU Natural Balance.
Date published: 2012-01-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod578155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.', code = '404';

What is Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula?

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula is part of the Allergy-Free line of foods created for dogs prone to food allergies or sensitivities. This dog food limits the ingredients in your dog's diet which may help to reduce allergic reactions such as skin problems, upset stomach, or an irritable bowel. This formula uses a single protein source (lamb meal) and a single carbohydrate source (brown rice) without the addition of any artificial preservatives, flavors, or colors.

For:

Adult Dogs

Benefits:

  • Quality ingredients provide sources of protein (lamb meal) and fiber (brown rice)
  • Limited ingredients make this an ideal food for dogs with food allergies or sensitivities
  • Easily digestible
  • No artificial preservatives, colors, or flavors
  • Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids promote healthy skin and coat
  • Formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) dog food nutrient profile for adult maintenance
  • Made in the USA

How it works:

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets are specially formulated to help reduce allergic reactions in dogs with food sensitivities. By using fresh protein sources and quality carbohydrates (such as lamb meal and brown rice) these simple ingredients may help to rebuild your dog's immune system and reduce allergic reactions. Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids from canola oil and salmon oil help to maintain your dog's skin health and shiny coat.

Cautions:

None.

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Directions:

  • Adult dogs should be fed either once or twice per day. When you first start feeding Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula, we suggest to start with the amounts recommended in the table below. Energy requirements vary with environmental conditions, temperature, and activity of your dog. The amount of food should always be adjusted to suit your dog's needs.
Tip:

We recommend a gradual introduction by replacing the current food with increasing portions of the new Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula. The change should be over a 5 to 7 day weaning period.

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage:

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage for Dogs (based on a standard 8 oz measuring cup)
Weight Dosage
5-10 lbs 1/2 to 1 cup
10-20 lbs 1 to 1 and 1/2 cups
20-50 lbs 1 and 1/2 to 3 cups
50-100 lbs 3 to 5 and 1/4 cups
Over 100 lbs Add 1/2 cup per every 10 lbs. of body weight over 100 lbs.
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage for Cats
Cats
Do not use!
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Store in a cool and dry place.

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Ingredients:

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula
Guaranteed Analysis Amount
Crude Protein (min) 21.0%
Crude Fat (min) 12.0%
Crude Fiber (max) 4.0%
Moisture (max) 10.0%
Calcium (min) 1.0%
Phosphorus (min) 0.8%
Omega-6 Fatty Acids* (min) 1.7%
Omega-3 Fatty Acids (min) 0.3%
Calorie Content (calculated) ME = 3410 kcal/kg; 355 kcal/cup.
Ingredients: Lamb Meal, Brown Rice, Brewers Rice, Rice Bran, Canola Oil (preserved with mixed tocopherols), Lamb, Tomato Pomace, Brewers Dried Yeast, Natural Flavor, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Taurine, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2- Polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), Inositol, Niacin Supplement, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Beta-Carotene, Riboflavin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (source of Vitamin K Activity), Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement), Choline Chloride, Minerals (Zinc Proteinate, Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Iron Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Proteinate, Manganous Oxide, Calcium Iodate, Sodium Selenite), Citric Acid (preservative), Rosemary Extract.
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles.
Nutritional Statement: Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for adult maintenance.

What is Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula?

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula is part of the Allergy-Free line of foods created for dogs prone to food allergies or sensitivities. This dog food limits the ingredients in your dog's diet which may help to reduce allergic reactions such as skin problems, upset stomach, or an irritable bowel. This formula uses a single protein source (lamb meal) and a single carbohydrate source (brown rice) without the addition of any artificial preservatives, flavors, or colors.

For:

Adult Dogs

Benefits:

  • Quality ingredients provide sources of protein (lamb meal) and fiber (brown rice)
  • Limited ingredients make this an ideal food for dogs with food allergies or sensitivities
  • Easily digestible
  • No artificial preservatives, colors, or flavors
  • Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids promote healthy skin and coat
  • Formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) dog food nutrient profile for adult maintenance
  • Made in the USA

How it works:

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets are specially formulated to help reduce allergic reactions in dogs with food sensitivities. By using fresh protein sources and quality carbohydrates (such as lamb meal and brown rice) these simple ingredients may help to rebuild your dog's immune system and reduce allergic reactions. Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids from canola oil and salmon oil help to maintain your dog's skin health and shiny coat.

Cautions:

None.

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Directions:

  • Adult dogs should be fed either once or twice per day. When you first start feeding Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula, we suggest to start with the amounts recommended in the table below. Energy requirements vary with environmental conditions, temperature, and activity of your dog. The amount of food should always be adjusted to suit your dog's needs.
Tip:

We recommend a gradual introduction by replacing the current food with increasing portions of the new Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula. The change should be over a 5 to 7 day weaning period.

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage:

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage for Dogs (based on a standard 8 oz measuring cup)
Weight Dosage
5-10 lbs 1/2 to 1 cup
10-20 lbs 1 to 1 and 1/2 cups
20-50 lbs 1 and 1/2 to 3 cups
50-100 lbs 3 to 5 and 1/4 cups
Over 100 lbs Add 1/2 cup per every 10 lbs. of body weight over 100 lbs.
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage for Cats
Cats
Do not use!
Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Store in a cool and dry place.

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula Ingredients:

Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula
Guaranteed Analysis Amount
Crude Protein (min) 21.0%
Crude Fat (min) 12.0%
Crude Fiber (max) 4.0%
Moisture (max) 10.0%
Calcium (min) 1.0%
Phosphorus (min) 0.8%
Omega-6 Fatty Acids* (min) 1.7%
Omega-3 Fatty Acids (min) 0.3%
Calorie Content (calculated) ME = 3410 kcal/kg; 355 kcal/cup.
Ingredients: Lamb Meal, Brown Rice, Brewers Rice, Rice Bran, Canola Oil (preserved with mixed tocopherols), Lamb, Tomato Pomace, Brewers Dried Yeast, Natural Flavor, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Taurine, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2- Polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), Inositol, Niacin Supplement, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Beta-Carotene, Riboflavin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (source of Vitamin K Activity), Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12 Supplement), Choline Chloride, Minerals (Zinc Proteinate, Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Iron Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Proteinate, Manganous Oxide, Calcium Iodate, Sodium Selenite), Citric Acid (preservative), Rosemary Extract.
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles.
Nutritional Statement: Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets Lamb Meal & Brown Rice Formula is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for adult maintenance.

Customers who bought also boughtView All

Swipe