private label iconMax Dog Toy

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Max Dog Toy is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $5.64 $3.95
Most orders ship the same day
prod11106 product detail number 1.0

private label iconMax Dog Toy

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Max Dog Toy is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $5.64 $3.95
Most orders ship the same day

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for big dogs this toy was tore up the same day it came, it should say for small dogs only
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Max Toy We have purchased many things from Pet Meds over the year and been very happy. This toy lasted less than 10 minutes and our pug had the filling pulled out at the seams. She is not usually destructive with toys like her boston terrier sister. I do not recommend this toy.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't say why, but brings out the pup in Minnie! Memphis Minnie, our five year-old Airedale Terrier, has a basketful of toys. But when we ask, "Where's Dr. Max?," she bolts to wherever she's left him and runs around, squeaking him madly, and tossing him into the air. Maybe because he's soft or because he's just the right size - I can't tell you why this particular toy gives her such pleasure. She has not tried to tear it up (one of her dog pals removed an ear, however), and she takes it to her bed with her. Go figure; like catnip to a cat, it's just her favorite toy!
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be more durable! I purchased this toy for my husky mix and she immediately chewed off one of the eyes! The rest is still intact...in fact, she usually just carries it around gently like it's her "baby"! She does love that squeaker though!
Date published: 2010-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! I have a large 10 year old boxer and this toy is his favorite! He is VERY hard on his toys and this one has held up for months now, compared to most which only last a few days at most.... All I have to say is "Where's Max?" and he goes and gets it and is ready to play!!
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Dog Toy My puppy tore this up within one hour. I have resewed the whole thing. She has not ripped open the repaired stitches so that tells me the problem here is poor construction.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good purchase This toy is not good for hard chewers as they had it's arm stuffing out in about 30 minutes. I wil sew it up but I don't expect to last.
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Toy... This toy is great! My saint bernard loves the squeaker and it really gets her attention. Its big enough for her to play with, but in less than an hour of recieving it in the mail, she ripped off the toy's arm lol. Other than that she loves it!
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it My dog Lonnie loves to play with Max. I purchased him initially for a friend of mine who has a dog named Max. Needless to say I did not get a chance to give it to him. Now I have to buy another one.
Date published: 2009-11-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

What is Max, TV Star?

Max, the co-star of PetMeds.com commercials, comes to life as a real toy with as much personality off screen as he has on screen. Max is one of two 1-800-PetMeds mascots (see our Molly catnip toy for cats). Your dog will have tons of fun with Max's soft texture and two squeakers. Invite him to play with your dog today.

For:

Dogs

Benefits:

  • Provides endless fun for your dog
  • A perfect toy to play fetch with
  • Durable cloth

How it Works:

All dogs will instinctively love to chew on their new toy.

Cautions:

Do not permit your dog to continue playing with a toy that is broken or damaged. Please discard when worn.

Max Dog Toy Directions:

  • The Max Dog Toy is the perfect gift for your favorite four legged friend.
  • Your dog will be thrilled when it discovers the two hidden squeakers!
Tip:

Always supervise your pet when playing with a toy. If the toy tears or seams are damaged or opened, the toy should be discarded.

Max Dog Toy Dosage:

Max Dog Toy Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
All weights Give to your dog to play with
Max Dog Toy Dosage for Cats
Cats
Do not use!
Max Dog Toy Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Max Dog Toy Ingredients:

Max Dog Toy
Ingredients
Polyester Fibers, Plastic Squeaker (Two inside toy).

What is Max, TV Star?

Max, the co-star of PetMeds.com commercials, comes to life as a real toy with as much personality off screen as he has on screen. Max is one of two 1-800-PetMeds mascots (see our Molly catnip toy for cats). Your dog will have tons of fun with Max's soft texture and two squeakers. Invite him to play with your dog today.

For:

Dogs

Benefits:

  • Provides endless fun for your dog
  • A perfect toy to play fetch with
  • Durable cloth

How it Works:

All dogs will instinctively love to chew on their new toy.

Cautions:

Do not permit your dog to continue playing with a toy that is broken or damaged. Please discard when worn.

Max Dog Toy Directions:

  • The Max Dog Toy is the perfect gift for your favorite four legged friend.
  • Your dog will be thrilled when it discovers the two hidden squeakers!
Tip:

Always supervise your pet when playing with a toy. If the toy tears or seams are damaged or opened, the toy should be discarded.

Max Dog Toy Dosage:

Max Dog Toy Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
All weights Give to your dog to play with
Max Dog Toy Dosage for Cats
Cats
Do not use!
Max Dog Toy Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Max Dog Toy Ingredients:

Max Dog Toy
Ingredients
Polyester Fibers, Plastic Squeaker (Two inside toy).