Skip to Main Content ›
FREE Shipping on orders over $49
15% OFFCoupon Code:
15OFF
Expires in:
days hrs min secs
 15% OFF w/code
15OFF
Expires in:
days hrs min secs
My Account
Errors:

K9 Advantix II

Starts $67.99 $46.99 
Ships in one business day or less
1
Select Pet's Weight:
Dog
04-10 lbs
11-20 lbs
21-55 lbs
55 lbs & up
2
Select a Supply:
4 pack
$67.99
$55.28
$46.99
Price w/coupon 15OFF
Free Shipping
6 pack
$92.99
$77.64
$65.99
Price w/coupon 15OFF
Free Shipping
Save $4 over 4 pk
12 pack
$174.95
$147.04
$124.98
Price w/coupon 15OFF
Free Shipping
Save $15 over 4 pk
Starts $67.99 $46.99 
Ships in one business day or less
Please select all product options.
3
Select a Quantity:
Quantity
Please select all product options.
Product Info
How to Use
Ingredients
Customer Reviews
Q&A
Product Info

What is K9 Advantix II?

K9 Advantix II is a monthly preventative for dogs that offers comprehensive protection against ticks, fleas, mosquitoes, biting flies, and chewing lice. K9 Advantix II is a top veterinarian-recommended brand because it repels and kills all life stages of fleas (eggs, pupae, larvae, and adult fleas) and ticks (Deer ticks, American dog ticks, Brown dog ticks, and Lone Star ticks). K9 Advantix II kills 98-100 percent of fleas within 12 hours and continues working for one month to prevent infestations. Fleas and ticks are killed on contact with a treated dog, which means that fleas don't have to bite and ticks don't have to attach to die. This helps prevent transmission of flea-borne and tick-borne diseases such as tapeworms, Lyme disease, tick paralysis, ehrlichia, and Rocky Mountain spotted fever. Killing fleas before they bite may also help prevent skin allergies caused by flea saliva. As well, K9 Advantix II repels mosquitoes before they bite, which may help prevent transmission of heartworms. K9 Advantix II protects your pet before parasites have a chance to bite, not after.

For:

Dogs and Puppies (7+ weeks of age, weighing 4+ lbs)

Benefits:

  • Repels and kills disease-carrying fleas, ticks, and mosquitoes before they bite
  • Kills all life stages of fleas (eggs, pupae, larvae, and adult fleas) and ticks (Deer ticks, American dog ticks, Brown dog ticks, and Lone Star ticks)
  • Kills 98-100 percent of adult fleas within 12 hours
  • Ends flea life cycle by preventing flea offspring (eggs, pupae, and larvae) from maturing into adult fleas
  • Repels biting flies and kills chewing lice
  • Provides one month of protection against ticks, fleas, mosquitoes, biting flies
  • Waterproof - remains effective following a shampoo treatment, swimming or after exposure to rain or sunlight

How does K9 Advantix II work?

K9 Advantix II combines imidacloprid and permethrin to repel and kill fleas, ticks, and mosquitoes. Both ingredients work on contact, attacking parasite nerve cells at different sites. Together these ingredients overwhelm the nervous system killing the parasite. Pyriproxyfen is an insect growth regulator. K9 Advantix II topical solution also repels biting flies and kills lice.

Cautions:

DO NOT USE ON CATS. Cats cannot metabolize the ingredients used in this product. Cats must be separated from dogs during treatment. Do not allow your cat to come in contact with a treated dog for 24 hours. Some small and medium dogs may have an adverse skin reaction.

Brand Name:

K9 Advantix II (Bayer)

What is the most important thing I should know about K9 Advantix II?

The active ingredients in K9 Advantix II are Imidacloprid (8.8%), Permethrin (44.0%), and Pyriproxyfen (0.44%). K9 Advantix II is for use on dogs and puppies weighing 4 lbs or more and 7 weeks of age or older. It is used for the topical prevention and treatment of ticks, fleas, mosquitoes, biting flies, and chewing lice on dogs. K9 Advantix II repels and kills ticks including deer ticks (the major carrier of Lyme disease), American dog ticks, Brown dog ticks and lone star ticks. Additionally, K9 Advantix II repels and kills all life stages of fleas, repels and kills mosquitoes, kills chewing lice, and repels biting flies. K9 Advantix II is a non-prescription (OTC) product available as 0.014 fl oz (0.4 ml) applicators for dogs 4-10 lbs (Green), 0.034 fl oz (1.0 ml) applicators for dogs 11-20 lbs (Teal), 0.084 fl oz (2.5 ml) applicators for dogs 21-55 lbs (Red), and 0.135 fl oz (4.0 ml) applicators for dogs over 55 lbs (Blue).

What should I discuss with my veterinarian before giving K9 Advantix II to my pet?

Consult a veterinarian before using on medicated animals and debilitated, aged, pregnant or nursing animals.

How should K9 Advantix II be applied?

For use only on dogs. Do not use on cats or on other animals. Have your dog stand for easy application. Part the hair on your dog's back between the shoulder blades, until the skin is visible. For dogs up to 20 lbs, apply the entire contents of the applicator tube to 2 or 3 spots on the top of the back from the shoulder to the base of the tail. For dogs 21 lbs and over, apply the entire contents of the applicator tube to 4 or 6 spots on the top of the back from the shoulder to the base of the tail. If your household has cats or other pets, separate them from the treated dog for 24 hours.

What are the potential side effects of K9 Advantix II?

Monitor your dog after application. Side effects may include signs of skin irritation such as redness, scratching, or other signs of discomfort. Gastrointestinal signs such as vomiting or diarrhea have also been reported. If these or other side effects (such as lethargy or agitation) occur, consult your veterinarian or call 1-800-422-9874. Individual sensitivities, while rare, may occur after using any pesticide product for pets. A small percentage of dogs have had adverse reactions to K9 Advantix II. A sensation of burning, tingling, itching, redness or numbness of the skin may occur after topical application. This sensation usually begins 1-2 hours after application. In addition, reactions have occurred in cats that have been exposed to a medicated dog. That is why it is important to separate your cat from a medicated dog for 24 hours. Bayer, the manufacturer of K9 Advantix II, indicates that some of these symptoms will dissipate within 48 hours; however, if your pet is experiencing adverse reactions, please complete the following steps:

  • Stop applying the medication
  • Wash your dog with a detergent based soap (Dawn or Palmolive dish detergents work best). Do not scrub the affected area, as this may cause more skin irritation. Please note: This process is applicable for both dogs and cats.
  • Call your veterinarian
  • Call Bayer Emergency Support Line at 1-800-422-9874. Let Bayer know your dog is having an adverse reaction to K9 Advantix by calling 1-800-422-9874. This line is staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

What happens if I miss giving a dose of K9 Advantix II?

If you miss a dose, apply the next dose as soon as possible and resume a monthly schedule.

What happens if I overdose my pet on K9 Advantix II?

Contact your veterinarian or veterinary emergency room.

What should I avoid while giving K9 Advantix II to my pet?

This product is for external use only on dogs and puppies 4 lbs or more and 7 weeks or older. Do not get this product in your dog's eyes or mouth. Do not use this product on animals other than dogs. In households with cats, separate the treated dog for about 24 hours. Due to their unique physiology and inability to metabolize certain compounds, this product must not be used on cats. If applied to a cat, or ingested by a cat which actively grooms a recently treated dog, this product may have serious harmful effects. If this occurs, contact your veterinarian immediately. It is important to apply this product no more than once a month and to use the correct strength for the weight of the dog. This product is harmful to humans if swallowed. Call a physician or poison control center for advice. Have the patient sip water. Do not induce vomiting unless advised to and the patient is conscious. This product can cause substantial but temporary eye injury. Do not get in eyes or on skin or clothing. Wash thoroughly with soap and water after handling and before eating, drinking, chewing gum, using tobacco or using the toilet. Remove and wash contaminated clothing before reuse..

What other drugs will affect K9 Advantix II?

If your pet is on medication, consult your veterinarian before using this or any other product.

How to Use

K9 Advantix II Directions:

HOW TO OPEN:
  1. Be sure the tube is at the bottom of the pouch.
  2. Using scissors, cut the pouch across the top and remove the tube.
HOW TO APPLY:
  1. Use only on Dogs. DO NOT USE ON CATS or other animals. Do not apply to dogs weighing less than 4 lbs.
  2. Remove the applicator tube from the package. Use scissors to peel down foil.
  3. Hold the applicator tube in an upright position. Pull the cap off the tube.
  4. Turn the cap around and place the other end of the cap back on the tube.
  5. Your dog should be standing for easy application. Evenly apply the entire contents of the K9 Advantix II tube to two or three spots on the top of the back from the shoulder to the base of the tail. At each spot, part the hair until the skin is visible. Place the tip of the tube on the skin and gently squeeze to expel a portion of the solution on the skin. Do not apply an excessive amount of solution at any one spot that could cause some of the solution to run off the side of your dog. Do not get this product in your dog's eyes or allow your dog to ingest this product.
  6. Discard the empty tube as described in Storage and Disposal.
  7. In cases of severe pest infestations, retreatment is allowable earlier than four (4) weeks. Do not retreat more of often than once every seven (7) days. After pest control is attained, return to a monthly retreatment schedule.
Tip:

In households with cats, separate the treated dog for 24 hours until the product is thoroughly dry.

Dosage:
Dogs/Puppies (7+ weeks of age, weighing 4+ lbs):
Weight
Dosage
1-3 lbs
Do not use.
4-10 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Green Box)
11-20 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Teal Box)
21-55 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Red Box)
Over 55 lbs
Apply contents of 1 applicator once a month (Blue Box)
Cats:
Do not use!
Horses:
Do not use!
Storage:

Do not contaminate water, food or feed by storage or disposal.

Environmental Hazards: This product is extremely toxic to aquatic organisms, including fish and invertebrates. Do not add directly to water. Do not contaminate water when disposing of product or packaging.

Pesticide Storage: Store K9 Advantix II in a cool, dry place. Protect from freezing.

Pesticide Disposal and Container Handling: Nonrefillable container.

If empty: Do not reuse this container. Place in trash or offer for recycling, if available.

If partly filled: Call your local solid waste agency or 1-800-422-9874 for disposal instructions. Never place unused product down any indoor or outdoor drain.

Do not refrigerate. Store in the original container only. Do not reuse original container. If the container is empty place in trash or offer for recycling if available. If the container is partially filled, call for disposal instructions. Never place unused product down any indoor or outdoor drain.

Ingredients

K9 Advantix II Ingredients:

K9 Advantix II for Dogs 4-10 lbs (Small Dog - Green Box) (0.4 ml):
Active Ingredients (per applicator tube)
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
8.80%
Permethrin*
44.0%
Pyriproxyfen
0.44%
Other Ingredients (not specified):
46.76%

*cis/trans ratio: Max 55% (+/-) cis and min 45% (+/-) trans

K9 Advantix II for Dogs 11-20 lbs (Medium Dog - Teal Box) (1.0 ml):
Active Ingredients (per applicator tube)
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
8.80%
Permethrin*
44.0%
Pyriproxyfen
0.44%
Other Ingredients (not specified):
46.76%

*cis/trans ratio: Max 55% (+/-) cis and min 45% (+/-) trans

K9 Advantix II for Dogs 21-55 lbs (Large Dog - Red Box) (2.5 ml):
Active Ingredients (per applicator tube)
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
8.80%
Permethrin*
44.0%
Pyriproxyfen
0.44%
Other Ingredients (not specified):
46.76%

*cis/trans ratio: Max 55% (+/-) cis and min 45% (+/-) trans

K9 Advantix II for Dogs over 55 lbs (Extra Large Dog - Blue Box) (4.0 ml):
Active Ingredients (per applicator tube)
% By Weight
Imidacloprid
8.80%
Permethrin*
44.0%
Pyriproxyfen
0.44%
Other Ingredients (not specified):
46.76%

*cis/trans ratio: Max 55% (+/-) cis and min 45% (+/-) trans

Customer Reviews
K9 Advantix II is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 3528.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great stuff. And chinook my dog is happy to.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in the Woods I've used K-9 Advantix II for years while living in FL. Recently moved to a heavily wooded area in TN & still experience great results. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flea prevention ever! The only topical flea prevention that is actually waterproof and repels mosquitos also. We live by a river so mosquitos are always fierce.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff When nothing else works Advantix does. I used several other major brands with no effect on fleas . Then we got advantix II it got rid of the fleas and eggs in less than two days . I use it now on a
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works!!!! I have been using this product for over a year now. We have three cats that go in and out of the house several times a day. I use the same product on my dog, she never scratches and stays outdoors unless it's very cold or raining.. There are no fleas in the house or on the animals.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from advantix 2 Awesome product at an awesome price
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite impressive! I have been using this product for many years, not only for Penny but also my previous dog Gizmo. My dogs have never had a bad reaction...they have also never had fleas!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using K9 Advantix for a least 8 years. It has been very successful...No fleas/tick problems. However, I do not have carpet in my home (hardwood and tile throughout) and I do treat my yard annually.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! K9 Advantix has always kept my dog very healthy! This is the flea and tick med I always depend on....
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this less than a month ago and it seemed like it was working the first few days and than my dog was full of fleas again we vacuum and bathed him and we even removed him from the cRpeted room. He swims every day and still gets fleas not working for him my sister told me she uses the pill on her dog and has no fleas and her whole house is carpeted
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A flea product that worked!! We've had a persistent flea problem for the first time in our 13 years of having dogs for 2 months now with no complete resolutions! Finally! After reading PetMeds thorough description of Advantix & using the product along with their recommendations on a complete treatment plan, we have complete relief & eradication of fleas!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flea and Tick med. I've been using K9 advantix for 8 years because we live out with the Deer and this has tick repellent . We have never had fleas or ticks on our dogs but the neighbors dogs has. Know they use it too.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great preventative for dogs and cats I have been buying K9 Advantix II from 1-800 Pet Meds for over 5 years. I have tried other products but this one is the BEST. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat and all of them are on Advantix II. Haven't had any issues in all these years. They are inside pets, but romp in the yard and at the dog park. We love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been purchasing this product for a while with great success
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally some relief! use K9 Advantix II for flea and tick control and most definitely use HEARTGUARD for HEARTWORMS!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from K9 advantix Been buying from 800petmeds for nearly 5 years and have never had a flea or tick on either Corgi even in Spring/Summer months. Always our go-to site for preventative items.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a flea or tick in years! No fleas or ticks on my previous dog who passed away of old age nor on my new one after almost three years. The first dog was a an Aussie/GSD/Husky mix at 45 lbs and my current dog is a 55 lb Husky. We live in NorCal and hike, frequent beaches, and go to grassy dog parks all over. I'm a foster mom and put K9 Advantix on my new foster dogs as soon as they step in my door and haven't had any issues. Sometimes I think I ought to try one of the newer brands but I'm afraid to jinx it!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great I've been using K9 Advantix II for about 3 years on both of my dogs and it works great. I live in New England where we have to worry about ticks, mosquitoes & fleas. Before using it I found 1 tick on one of my dogs luckily I found the tick before it attached to cause issues. We also had a small flea infestation that I was able to correct with one washing & one deep cleaning session. After that I refused to put my dogs through that again & started using K9 Advantix II. It's been working great & haven't had any other issues.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleas We had been fighting the fleas for five good months, nothing worked. Five months of stuff from the vet and nothing. Finally got some good natural stuff to treat the house with and it worked. Then got the k9 advantix II and it works thank God. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one product We have never had an issue with ticks, fleas or mites while our two dogs have been using this product. They are often running free on our farm amongst tall grass and the woods. The American Bulldog has sensitive skin and he has not had a site contact reaction from Advantix. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This product does not work at all. I found fleas several times and now, I am switching to the prescription pill. Absolutely ridiculous!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Been using K9Advantix 11 since 2011. No problems.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product We have used this for about 7 years and never had a flea or tick problem
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great even if dog has fleas already This product works great! My dog got fleas, not a complete infestation but she had quite a few fleas when I checked her. Plus she was scratching like crazy. K-9 advantix worked within a day and it killed all my dog's fleas! No more scratching
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great with my outside dogs I needed to spray my yard too-but the k9 advantix 11 works wonders
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from k9 Advantage I have used this product for several years and no fleas or ticks on my dog so far. Fast and easy to apply, highly recommend this for your dog.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker I have just recently bought this product for my cat because she was eaten up with fleas and had flea eggs all over her as well. No matter how many baths I gave her she STILL had the fleas and eggs. Once I received this product, I immediately put it on her and so far I have not seen any fleas or eggs on her. I will definitely keep this in our normal monthly regemin
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this about a month ago and at first it worked but it just stopped working in don't know other ones I could use and the 30 days wasnt even up ywt grree
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my dogs and it really worked.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this the second time ive bought it and really like ! works great and always get my order fast !!
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_3492
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Q&A
K9 Advantix II is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 3528.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great stuff. And chinook my dog is happy to.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in the Woods I've used K-9 Advantix II for years while living in FL. Recently moved to a heavily wooded area in TN & still experience great results. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flea prevention ever! The only topical flea prevention that is actually waterproof and repels mosquitos also. We live by a river so mosquitos are always fierce.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff When nothing else works Advantix does. I used several other major brands with no effect on fleas . Then we got advantix II it got rid of the fleas and eggs in less than two days . I use it now on a
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works!!!! I have been using this product for over a year now. We have three cats that go in and out of the house several times a day. I use the same product on my dog, she never scratches and stays outdoors unless it's very cold or raining.. There are no fleas in the house or on the animals.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from advantix 2 Awesome product at an awesome price
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite impressive! I have been using this product for many years, not only for Penny but also my previous dog Gizmo. My dogs have never had a bad reaction...they have also never had fleas!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using K9 Advantix for a least 8 years. It has been very successful...No fleas/tick problems. However, I do not have carpet in my home (hardwood and tile throughout) and I do treat my yard annually.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! K9 Advantix has always kept my dog very healthy! This is the flea and tick med I always depend on....
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this less than a month ago and it seemed like it was working the first few days and than my dog was full of fleas again we vacuum and bathed him and we even removed him from the cRpeted room. He swims every day and still gets fleas not working for him my sister told me she uses the pill on her dog and has no fleas and her whole house is carpeted
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A flea product that worked!! We've had a persistent flea problem for the first time in our 13 years of having dogs for 2 months now with no complete resolutions! Finally! After reading PetMeds thorough description of Advantix & using the product along with their recommendations on a complete treatment plan, we have complete relief & eradication of fleas!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flea and Tick med. I've been using K9 advantix for 8 years because we live out with the Deer and this has tick repellent . We have never had fleas or ticks on our dogs but the neighbors dogs has. Know they use it too.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great preventative for dogs and cats I have been buying K9 Advantix II from 1-800 Pet Meds for over 5 years. I have tried other products but this one is the BEST. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat and all of them are on Advantix II. Haven't had any issues in all these years. They are inside pets, but romp in the yard and at the dog park. We love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been purchasing this product for a while with great success
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally some relief! use K9 Advantix II for flea and tick control and most definitely use HEARTGUARD for HEARTWORMS!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from K9 advantix Been buying from 800petmeds for nearly 5 years and have never had a flea or tick on either Corgi even in Spring/Summer months. Always our go-to site for preventative items.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a flea or tick in years! No fleas or ticks on my previous dog who passed away of old age nor on my new one after almost three years. The first dog was a an Aussie/GSD/Husky mix at 45 lbs and my current dog is a 55 lb Husky. We live in NorCal and hike, frequent beaches, and go to grassy dog parks all over. I'm a foster mom and put K9 Advantix on my new foster dogs as soon as they step in my door and haven't had any issues. Sometimes I think I ought to try one of the newer brands but I'm afraid to jinx it!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great I've been using K9 Advantix II for about 3 years on both of my dogs and it works great. I live in New England where we have to worry about ticks, mosquitoes & fleas. Before using it I found 1 tick on one of my dogs luckily I found the tick before it attached to cause issues. We also had a small flea infestation that I was able to correct with one washing & one deep cleaning session. After that I refused to put my dogs through that again & started using K9 Advantix II. It's been working great & haven't had any other issues.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleas We had been fighting the fleas for five good months, nothing worked. Five months of stuff from the vet and nothing. Finally got some good natural stuff to treat the house with and it worked. Then got the k9 advantix II and it works thank God. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one product We have never had an issue with ticks, fleas or mites while our two dogs have been using this product. They are often running free on our farm amongst tall grass and the woods. The American Bulldog has sensitive skin and he has not had a site contact reaction from Advantix. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This product does not work at all. I found fleas several times and now, I am switching to the prescription pill. Absolutely ridiculous!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Been using K9Advantix 11 since 2011. No problems.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product We have used this for about 7 years and never had a flea or tick problem
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great even if dog has fleas already This product works great! My dog got fleas, not a complete infestation but she had quite a few fleas when I checked her. Plus she was scratching like crazy. K-9 advantix worked within a day and it killed all my dog's fleas! No more scratching
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great with my outside dogs I needed to spray my yard too-but the k9 advantix 11 works wonders
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from k9 Advantage I have used this product for several years and no fleas or ticks on my dog so far. Fast and easy to apply, highly recommend this for your dog.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker I have just recently bought this product for my cat because she was eaten up with fleas and had flea eggs all over her as well. No matter how many baths I gave her she STILL had the fleas and eggs. Once I received this product, I immediately put it on her and so far I have not seen any fleas or eggs on her. I will definitely keep this in our normal monthly regemin
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this about a month ago and at first it worked but it just stopped working in don't know other ones I could use and the 30 days wasnt even up ywt grree
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my dogs and it really worked.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this the second time ive bought it and really like ! works great and always get my order fast !!
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_3492
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
Get 10% OFF Now Offer
Close
Share Website Feedback