C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $18.16 $12.71
Most orders ship the same day

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $18.16 $12.71
Most orders ship the same day

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popeye loves these chews!! His breath is sooo much Have been giving Popeye 1and sometimes 2 per day!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My vet said these are not a choking hazard. My cattle dog jammed the first one up into the roof of her mouth. 3rd one, same. Into the trash bin they went.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leo loves them! Good thing the bag comes with 30 pieces in it! Leo can go through one of the large ones in about 20 minutes flat. His teeth look great and they look even better when they're not chewing on my couch!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost sent them back.... I have a small dog that won't eat hard chew snacks. I gave her the chew stick and she would not eat it. I then tried cutting it into very small pieces, put them in a bowl and waited...even left the room...pretty soon I heard her chomping!!! Wow, she has never eaten a hard snack....thank God...cause I hate to brush her teeth (it's so hard to open her mouth). I can see a big improvement with her teeth too!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Babies Love it! My dogs beg me for these treats, but on the upside, they're great for their Teeth!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my dog from dental scaling! My vet wanted me to spend a thousand dollars in dental scaling, which is also painful. These have worked magic!!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Boys Love these I bought these for the My Boys about 6 months ago and starting using them as treats for when I was leaving. They Love them and really do help their teeth
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best~! My dogs loves these and boy do they help his teeth~!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I have three adorable small dogs. Previously when people picked them up they would remark, wow such smelly breath for such a cute tiny dog. I split one of these chews there ways every other day or so and their breath is honestly almost not smelly at all. It's incredible.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chews Both of my dogs love them. Spoc and Chance wich is ournewmember of the family. It freshens their breath naturally.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dog Buddy loves them and I do too, at half the price of local Pet Stores.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gets stuck in throat I bought these for my 2 Goldens.. 1 ate it fine, bit off pieces, chewed, swallowed. The other one.. not sure what she did, but EVERY TIME she ate one, I'd have to reach into her throat and pull out a big piece that was stuck there. I would NOT recommend these and think they are as bad as rawhides. Instead of these, I give them a 'Veggie Dent' after every meal to clean their teeth and have not had any issues with them.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really happy with oral hygiene chews she's so difficult to brush so these chews really help
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Go Without These These were first recommended to us at the vet, and our Morkies absolutely love them. I now buy them online which really saves on the cost. I buy the petite size and they expect this (sit and wait) after their meals as a 'treat' (give them 1/2 each). I like that their 'treat' is also good for them. I always have to have a supply on hand!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love these A previous vet recommended these to me for my Great Pyrenees Mix and registered Golden Retriever. They both love them. When I moved to a different city, the vet I found carried a different brand and my dogs would not touch them. I also started buying the medium ones for my son's smaller mixed breed dog and she loves them, as well.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blech! My dog won't touch these. I'll have to give them away.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them! My older dog, Benny, doesn't like chewy treats like pig ears or rawhide chips but he really loves eating these. My younger dog, Sasha, is also crazy for them. It's also great that they are good for their teeth. I have tried other oral chews but they really prefer this brand.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I don't know why, but my dogs love it. I'm really happy that I got to know this products some years ago. I always give it to my dogs before going to bed. They really enjoy it and I notice that it is very good for their teeth.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flat Dumplings These look like large, flat dumplings. My dog ferociously guards them, but won't chew or consume them. I was afraid that he might choke on them, if he did manage to break them into pieces. I am returning them for a refund. I gave him one, which he has had for 3 days, dragging it about the house, but not attempting to chew or eat.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Both a past toy poodle and my current standard love these chews. They are easy to digest, gobbled up right away, and work!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my dog sick This made my dog vomit frequently for 2 days! If your dog has a sensitive stomach, beware.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works My dog is picky. She thinks she's a princess and she loves these things. I give her one every couple of days and the vet says her teeth look fantastic.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to get these from my vet , then they quit having them and the substitute they provided our Yorkies did not take too. So glad we got these back in house & the pups love em'
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - Really Helpful Keeps their teeth cleaner than they would be without them and they love them it's a daily treat for them the only problem is keeping them in stock in the house. They love them and it is a great way to reduce plaque. Tucker even didn't need his teeth cleaned after they said he did the next time we went in. Amazing, like I said. Great deal on 1800petmeds. They are always so helpful with everything and if something doesn't work or even our picky dog decided not to like something they refund and are so considerate and friendly. (I actually have two dogs one large and one small and it works for both of them)
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great so far! I have to be honest: I bought this product just as an add on to get free shipping. lol But so far it has surpassed my expectations. Our little yorkie got used to it very fast. In the beginning she wanted to lick it, but a couple of minutes playing with it and she was chewing it away. In the past, her molars started to get dark very fast, but now, in less than two weeks using this product, they're pristine! I can't wait for her next scheduled cleaning. I want to hear from the dentist if the results are simply cosmetics or if they have actually decreased the tartar/plaque build up. So far, so good!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow Lab, white teeth Our Yellow Lab loves these things, they sure smell strongly, but they do the job. Her teeth are shiny and white. She gets a big one every Sunday morning. Our vet recommended not to give every day.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We use them as treats - each dog get 1/2 a small chew after dinner. They love them and it keeps their teeth reasonably clean.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs love them! These C.E.T. Oral Hygiene Chews are a great choice for treats. Excellent for teeth, and a much healthier choice than the softer treats that can promote tartar. Our two dogs love them!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves them! I have 2 dogs. One of them is a picky eater. Real picky. It took over 2 years to find a dog food that she would eat. She doesn't play or chew on things. And her breathe has been so horrible! We have tried water additives and tooth brushing but nothing seemed to work. Any other chews we would get she wouldn't touch. She loves the C.E.T. Oral Hygiene Chews and they have made her breath so much better! I am so grateful to have found these and I hope you can keep them in stock! c:
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chews Love that they are so easy for the dog to chew, that would be the petite size.
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions

I checked the list of questions but don't see the weight range for the petite size. How long are the strips? Thanks

Asked by: Bonnie
Thank you for your question. The Petite is for dogs under 11lbs. The Petite chews are approximately 4.5 inches long x .75 inches wide.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-12-20

Are they made in USA?

Asked by: GloK
Thank you for your question. As of 6/27/2018 we have verified with the manufacturer that the product is made in Mexico.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2020-02-11

Are these made with safe natural ingredients? 

Asked by: Sally
Thank you for your question. The ingredients in the product are crude protein, crude fat, crude fiber and moisture.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2020-04-10

are the medium chews made with raw hide? ty

Asked by: duji
Thank you for your question. The product contains Beefhide, Dextrose, Poultry Digest, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Primary Dried Yeast, Potasium Sorbate, Glucose Oxidase, Dried Whey Protein Concetrate.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2020-04-10

Are they flavored? With what? Mint?

Asked by: Lemon
Thank you for your question. The product is flavored with the following Ingredients: Beefhide, dextrose, poultry digest, hydrolysed vegetable protein, primary dried yeast, potassium sorbate, glucose oxidase , dried whey protein concentrate. Crude protein (min) 75.0%, crude fat (min) 1.0%, crude fiber (max) 3.5%, moisture (max) 16.0%.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2019-03-28

Re: C.E.T My dog does not like chewys. Ive already tried Pedigree denastix bacon flavered. Won't even try them. She weighs 20lbs. I'm lost.

Asked by: Sheila
You may want to look into our Be Fresh Dental Care Solution. This product is a liquid solution that you add to your pet's drinking water to help your pet maintain healthy teeth and gums. This product also effectively brightens teeth with proven whitening agents. You may click on the link below to view this product. Here is the link: https://www.1800petmeds.com/Be+Fresh+Dental+Care+Solution-prod11070.html
Answered by: Cherley Petmeds Pro
Date published: 2018-02-23

My dog weighs 20 lbs. What size should I get?

Asked by: BANA
Thank you for your question. For a 20lbs dog you would purchase the product in the medium size.
Answered by: Crystal RPTechnician
Date published: 2018-01-21

what is weight range for size large?

Asked by: Tucker
The large size CET chews are for dogs 26-50 lbs. Feed at least one size Large chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
Answered by: Lisa M
Date published: 2017-10-27

Are these digestible in that they break down before they are defecated?

Asked by: Shellu
Yes, these oral chews are digested prior to defecation.
Answered by: Megan Student Pharmacist
Date published: 2020-06-09

Are these made in USA?

Asked by: Brendaluv
The C.E.T. chews are made in Mexico by Virbac Animal Health.
Answered by: Roseanna Pharmacy Intern
Date published: 2020-06-09

I have a 6 month old 70 lbs Great Pyrenees. The large bag says 26-50lbs, does this mean they'll be too small for him? Why don't they come in any bigger sizes??

Asked by: SLM1
The largest size we carry is for dogs 26-50lbs, however according to the manufacturer there is an extra large size available....
Answered by: Amy Petmed Pro
Date published: 2017-03-22

are these made in the usa?

Asked by: Patty
Yes
Answered by: Amy Petmed Pro
Date published: 2019-07-25

Why can't these dental chews be shipped to New Mexico where we live?????

Asked by: DJfeathers
We are very sorry this product has an ingredient(s) that EPA regulations in New Mexico does not allow to be shipped there.
Answered by: Amy Petmed Pro
Date published: 2017-01-09

How much do 30 chews weigh in the bag that they are sold in ?

Selling by the count is not good for comparing with cost of chews sold by total weight of container holding them.
Asked by: Bubba
I just weighed a bag - including the bag, itself, it came to 10 5/8 ounces. (Why is this not listed on the bag??) However, I would not agree that selling by count is not a good idea, for the following reason. If you are buying food, then total weight and calorie count are very important. But these are treats and, for me, a count is more important than weight. How many units do I get and, if I give them on a particular schedule, like daily, how many days will it last? Food by weight; treats by count. For me.
Answered by: SteveG
Date published: 2017-01-27

What is the difference between the regular and the premium CET chews?

Asked by: Dogmama
Hi there, "C.E.T. Chews" feature an exclusive dual enzyme system: a natural antiseptic plus an abrasive texture coupled with chewing fights plaque and tartar buildup and the "C.E.T. HEXtra Premium Chews" have the added antiseptic power of Chlorhexidine.
Answered by: James PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2017-01-27

are these chews made in USA of American ingredients?

Asked by: Anne
The C.E.T. chews are made in Mexico by Virbac Animal Health.
Answered by: James PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2016-08-23

How to soften these chews?

My toy poodle doesn't chew anything hard because of her overbite and a few missing teeth. I ordered these thinking they were chewy, is it possible to soften them a little so my little one will use these? thanks
Asked by: kat_arch
yeah just soak em' in water for about 15 minutes
Answered by: illsmoku
Date published: 2020-06-09

what is the oz or weight C.E.T. Oral Hygiene Chews For Dogs

what is the wieght on C.E.T. Oral Hygiene Chews For Dogs. knowing how many in the bag don't help. weight please
Asked by: Terry
11-25 lbs
Answered by: unhappy
Date published: 2015-01-14

Photo of Chews

On the page it shows them as strips but under Product Info it shows as different shaped pieces. Which is correct. I want to buy some but want to make sure they look like the strips.
Asked by: pj
I've never gotten the long skinny strips that are shown in the picture. My bag (Medium size) is always filled with square-ish shaped chews, of varying sizes.
Answered by: RalphMalph
Date published: 2019-03-22

Is there any part of a chicken used to produce this product?

Asked by: David
YES
Answered by: Meggins
Date published: 2014-05-27

Are they solid Rawhide?

Are they a piece of rawhide or are they more a compressed rawhide (that can be broken in half)? My Schnauzer doesn't like solid rawhide. (question for C.E.T. Oral Hygiene Chews For Dogs)
Asked by: MelodyBr
The petite size sticks can be snapped in half. The ingredients list Beefhide, among many other ingredients. My vet has recommended these chews for many years and I have used them with all our dogs.
Answered by: Meggins
Date published: 2016-07-10

where is this product made

Is the product made in the USA?
Asked by: Cindy
distributed in Canada and made in Mexico
Answered by: Meggins
Date published: 2014-05-27

are these for bigger dogs too?

Asked by: Lisa
CET chews come in sizes, for Petite (which is my dog) to large dogs. You choose by weight of dog.
Answered by: Meggins
Date published: 2016-06-14

Where are the ingredients sources from?

I see that the chews are manufactured in Mexico but where do the actual ingredients come from?
Asked by: SB2482
I was reading on another site that "The ingredients come from U.S. and Mexico and fall under safety regulations and guidelines & they have had no recalls."
Answered by: Chastrea
Date published: 2014-05-19

How many are in a package?

Do CET chews get stringy like regular raw-hides do? Can a dog choke on them?
Asked by: Sally
In my vets' opinion, ALL rawhide "chews" are VERY DANGEROUS for a dog! After years of giving them out, I FINALLY realized that RAWHIDE OR PIG'S EARS do NOT DISSOLVE in their mouths, much less their intestines, allowing for a potential blockage! My Standard poodle almost died last week after her groomer let her have a small, candy cane shaped rawhide! Yes, she LOVED it, so much, yet it became stuck in her throat that night, causing her to vomit food, but NOT the rawhide! EMERGENCY x-rays revealed it did not get stuck or perforate her throat, etc., but I had to give her medicine for a week to "coat" her insides for the possibility of a PUNCTURE to the interior of her body! THINK about ALL OF THIS before giving your loved ones the chewies they LOVE, but which can QUICKLY KILL them! With love for all living beings, Flo
Answered by: Furr Lovin Flo
Date published: 2017-06-10

is it harmful to a 16 lb. dog if the chews are used on a daily long term basis

dog will not tolerate or allow brushing and no other form of dental care is used
Asked by: Willy
We have fed our large dog these over a number of years and no side affects. I highly recommend them for dental care and our dog loves them.
Answered by: Nanny
Date published: 2013-10-22

will you ship to australia

Asked by: t
Yes we do ship outside the U.S! :)
Answered by: James PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2013-10-22

It seems there is a demand for the extra large version of the CET oral hygiene chews without chlorhexidine.What are the reasons it is not available?

Asked by: prolactin
Unfortunately, at this time demand is not high enough for us to carry the XL version. Please check back from time to time as our inventory expands weekly.
Answered by: Jason Pet Med Pro
Date published: 2017-01-27

Is the product made in the USA?

Asked by: Kane
The C.E.T. chews are made in Mexico by Virbac Animal Health.
Answered by: James PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2013-10-22

Do you have the extra large CET chews yet?

Asked by: Ron
Thank you for your question Ron, there has been no determination on whether or not to continue carry the C.E.T. oral hygiene extra large chews in the immediate or near future.
Answered by: Chris B PetMed Pro
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product

What are C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews For Dogs?

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs are great tasting dental hygiene treats, and are an effective part of any home dental program. C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs feature an exclusive dual enzyme system. A natural antiseptic plus an abrasive texture, together with chewing, fights plaque and tartar buildup. Dogs love the texture and taste, and you'll love the dental benefits for your dog.

NOTE: C.E.T. HEXtra Premium Chews with the added antiseptic power of Chlorhexidine are also available.

Please Note: We cannot ship this product to New Mexico.

For:

Dogs

Benefits:

  • Abrasive texture fights plaque and tartar buildup
  • Enzymes fight harmful bacteria buildup
  • Helps freshen breath
  • Natural antiseptic
  • Pets love the taste
  • No reported side effects

How do C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews work?

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews feature an exclusive dual enzyme system, which helps prevent the formation of plaque and bacteria buildup. C.E.T. Enzymatic Chews for Dogs should be part of a complete home dental care program, which includes brushing teeth regularly. Feed your dog one chew on days tooth brushing is not done. Specific directions may be given by your veterinarian and should be followed.

Cautions:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Keep out of reach of children. The oral hygiene benefit of C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews can only be achieved by adequate chewing action. Gulping whole chews will reduce the efficacy and can be harmful to your pet.

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Directions:

  • C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs feature the exclusive Dual-Enzyme System to remove plaque and prevent the buildup of harmful bacteria.
  • The oral hygiene benefit of C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews can only be achieved by adequate chewing action. Gulping whole chews will reduce the efficacy and can be harmful to your pet.
  • C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.
  • As with any pet product not intended for human consumption, please keep out of reach of children and wash hands after handling.
Tip:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs should be part of a complete home dental care program which includes brushing, rinsing, and chewing.

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Dosage for C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Petite Dogs:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Petite Dogs:
WeightDosage
Under 11 lbs Feed at least one size Extra Small chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
11-25 lbs Feed at least one size Small chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
26-50 lbs Feed at least one size Medium chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
51 lbs and upFeed at least one size Large chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Dosage for Cats:
Cats
Do not use!
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Dosage for Horses:
Horses
Do not use!
Storage:

Should be stored at room temperature. Keep out of reach of children.

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Ingredients:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Extra Small Dogs:
Guaranteed AnalysisAmount
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Small Dogs:
Guaranteed AnalysisAmount
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Medium Dogs:
Active Ingredients (per chew)Amount:
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Large Dogs:
Active Ingredients (per chew)Amount:
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%

What are C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews For Dogs?

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs are great tasting dental hygiene treats, and are an effective part of any home dental program. C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs feature an exclusive dual enzyme system. A natural antiseptic plus an abrasive texture, together with chewing, fights plaque and tartar buildup. Dogs love the texture and taste, and you'll love the dental benefits for your dog.

NOTE: C.E.T. HEXtra Premium Chews with the added antiseptic power of Chlorhexidine are also available.

Please Note: We cannot ship this product to New Mexico.

For:

Dogs

Benefits:

  • Abrasive texture fights plaque and tartar buildup
  • Enzymes fight harmful bacteria buildup
  • Helps freshen breath
  • Natural antiseptic
  • Pets love the taste
  • No reported side effects

How do C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews work?

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews feature an exclusive dual enzyme system, which helps prevent the formation of plaque and bacteria buildup. C.E.T. Enzymatic Chews for Dogs should be part of a complete home dental care program, which includes brushing teeth regularly. Feed your dog one chew on days tooth brushing is not done. Specific directions may be given by your veterinarian and should be followed.

Cautions:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Keep out of reach of children. The oral hygiene benefit of C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews can only be achieved by adequate chewing action. Gulping whole chews will reduce the efficacy and can be harmful to your pet.

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Directions:

  • C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs feature the exclusive Dual-Enzyme System to remove plaque and prevent the buildup of harmful bacteria.
  • The oral hygiene benefit of C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews can only be achieved by adequate chewing action. Gulping whole chews will reduce the efficacy and can be harmful to your pet.
  • C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.
  • As with any pet product not intended for human consumption, please keep out of reach of children and wash hands after handling.
Tip:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs should be part of a complete home dental care program which includes brushing, rinsing, and chewing.

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Dosage for C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Petite Dogs:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Petite Dogs:
WeightDosage
Under 11 lbs Feed at least one size Extra Small chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
11-25 lbs Feed at least one size Small chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
26-50 lbs Feed at least one size Medium chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
51 lbs and upFeed at least one size Large chew daily on days brushing is not done, or as directed by your veterinarian.
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Dosage for Cats:
Cats
Do not use!
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Dosage for Horses:
Horses
Do not use!
Storage:

Should be stored at room temperature. Keep out of reach of children.

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Dogs Ingredients:

C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Extra Small Dogs:
Guaranteed AnalysisAmount
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Small Dogs:
Guaranteed AnalysisAmount
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Medium Dogs:
Active Ingredients (per chew)Amount:
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%
C.E.T. Enzymatic Oral Hygiene Chews for Large Dogs:
Active Ingredients (per chew)Amount:
Crude Protein (min.)75.0%
Crude Fat (min.)1.0%
Crude Fiber (max.)3.5%
Moisture (max.)16.0%