Booda Tail-Spin Flyer

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Booda Tail-Spin Flyer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $16.94 $11.86
Most orders ship the same day
prod10571 product detail number 1.0

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Booda Tail-Spin Flyer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $16.94 $11.86
Most orders ship the same day

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for my pup maybe it's good for older dogs as a retrieval toy, but my young guy who's not a big chewer ripped through the outer edge of the cloth in no time.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for chewers i recieved this today. i threw it up once and my dog caught it. he immediately chewed a hole in it. he started chewing chunks of the hard plastic ring off. i threw it away to keep him from shallowing the chunks. if your dog likes to chew, don't waste your money.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doable My dogs really like this flyer. However, the product has changed to a hard plastic/rubber ring when it used to be a softer more pliable, friendlier ring. Also the fabric does not hold up after 2 or 3 throws anymore. I had 2 of the original flyers that I still have. Have had to stitch them up in a few places, but I still have them after years!! These new ones are terrible. Do not waste your money! Find a new fav for your dog!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lily my Border Collie My Border Collie ABSOLUTELY has to play with this many times a day. Even with her inherited bad hips, she does not want to stop!!! We play with it under the stars also. She knows the word "frisbee" so we call it the "f" word in front of her! I bought her a new one, but, nope, she has to play with the old one which has been around a long time. Can't see any writing on it anymore, but that's her toy! I definitely recommend this frisbee!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fun! We happened upon one of these flyers while exploring in the woods. My hyper-active rescue in particular can NOT get enough of it-- she even takes it into the creek when she needs to cool off. Usually she loses interest in a toy, but now we have to find it every day and let her practice her jumps and retrieving. Buying a couple of these to have on hand for the day when we go out and it is missing. Can't explain how much both our dogs love it!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good for Big Active Dogs My Malinois loved it....for 10 minutes. He easily removed the rubber ring and shredded the rest in about 10 minutes flat! Doesn't stand up to a big active dog.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun toy This frisbee is lightweight and flexible which makes it very portable. However, upon playing with it in the water, a plastic film started peeling off from it and I have no idea why. Was a concern that my dog would ingest some of it while fetching so had to get rid of it.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still in one piece!! We got this for my Pug over a year ago!! She LOVES to play fetch, and she absolutely loves this flyer! She still plays with it on a daily basis, and it is really durable! Definitely worth the price!!
Date published: 2013-07-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions

are these really super durable?

i have two bull terriers and they are so hard on thier toys.
Asked by: sunny
My answer is "yes" they are durable, but I've never had terriers, so I don't know how hard they play. My Border Collie loves it!
Answered by: beep
Date published: 2015-10-22

Any kind of toys with squeekers for chewers that last?

My dog is a chewer and usually loves to chew through to squeakers, is there anything out there that lasts - in a price range that if and when it's chewed through, doesn't cost another arm or leg?
Asked by: Aunt B
There are flat,stuffingless animals sold in most stores now that come in a wide range of animals(my dog has a fox) and it has a squeaker at each end. MY 9 mo. old yellow lab/ beagle tears apart EVERYTHING, yet shehas been unable to ruin this toy! And because of the squeakers, it is her favorite toy.
Answered by: Shawndab6
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod10571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product

What is Booda Tail-Spin Flyer?

The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer is a soft, durable flying disc for dogs to retrieve. It is designed to avoid injury to your dog's teeth and gums. It flies, it floats, and it's flexible. Makes plastic discs obsolete.

For:

Dogs

Benefits:

  • A fun toy to get you and your pet outdoors and active
  • Soft and gentle on pets' teeth and gums
  • A safe way to play and exercise with your dog

How it Works:

The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer is great for exercising your dog. Just toss it in the air and watch your dog try to catch it. It is water resistant and it floats, so it's the perfect toy for the lake or the pool. In addition, it is so strong and durable, you can play tug-a-war with your dog for hours.

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Directions:

  • The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer can be used when playing fetch or tug of war.
  • It is water resistant and floats.
  • Flexible and highly durable.
Tip:

The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer can be washed in the sink or washing machine.

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage:

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
All weights Give to your dog to play with.
Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage for Cats
Cats
Do not use!
Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Store this product at room temperature.

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Ingredients:

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer
Fabric Content Size
Highly Visible, Durable Fabric 10"

What is Booda Tail-Spin Flyer?

The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer is a soft, durable flying disc for dogs to retrieve. It is designed to avoid injury to your dog's teeth and gums. It flies, it floats, and it's flexible. Makes plastic discs obsolete.

For:

Dogs

Benefits:

  • A fun toy to get you and your pet outdoors and active
  • Soft and gentle on pets' teeth and gums
  • A safe way to play and exercise with your dog

How it Works:

The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer is great for exercising your dog. Just toss it in the air and watch your dog try to catch it. It is water resistant and it floats, so it's the perfect toy for the lake or the pool. In addition, it is so strong and durable, you can play tug-a-war with your dog for hours.

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Directions:

  • The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer can be used when playing fetch or tug of war.
  • It is water resistant and floats.
  • Flexible and highly durable.
Tip:

The Booda Tail-Spin Flyer can be washed in the sink or washing machine.

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage:

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage for Dogs
Weight Dosage
All weights Give to your dog to play with.
Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage for Cats
Cats
Do not use!
Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Store this product at room temperature.

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer Ingredients:

Booda Tail-Spin Flyer
Fabric Content Size
Highly Visible, Durable Fabric 10"