private label iconBe Fresh Dental Care Solution

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 618.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $11.31 $7.92
Most orders ship the same day

private label iconBe Fresh Dental Care Solution

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 618.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Starts $11.31 $7.92
Most orders ship the same day
Please select all product options.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Two Dogs Sam and Woodstock both use Be Fresh. Woodstock has no dental issues with its help. Sam has always had issues, but it helps to keep them at a minimum. We have sued it for quite a few years and love it. Really helps both dogs. Thanks a million!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! My "Big Boy" has been using Be Fresh for several months now. In spite of the need for more extensive dental care, Be Fresh certainly did a great job of fighting that terrible odor causing bacteria in his mouth. It also whitened his teeth. Ultimately, he did have to have a professional dental procedure. But he's back on the solution and with the freshest breath and whitest teeth yet... Good Stuff, Highly recommend !!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I was skeptical at first, because I had tried other products for the same purpose. After a couple of weeks, no more bad breath. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Fresh Dental Solution This is the only dental care solution that works, has no flavor so my dogs love it and it really helps their breath and overall dental health
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Doggie Mouthwash! This is the second bottle, works great. We were in a hurry before a trip and tried another product...big mistake. Could hardly wait to get home and reorder Be Fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No taste to dog and his breath smells good FINALLY I brought this a month ago and I am so happy I found a good size for a good price with helping in bad smelly mouth. Plus, the dog doesn't realize something is mixed in his water which is a big plus! His breath started to get better probably as a guess within 1 week. Also, I did check prior to ordering if he had any loose teeth because friends told me that this could be the reason for his stinky breath but he didn't.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Fresh It gives my dog puppy breath all the time.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product No more soggy bad breathe. He does not know it’s in his water..annoy smell it.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I SWEAR BY THIS Guys I didn't want to believe the reviews but I tried it myself and my gosh does it work. I went out of town and forgot to tell the dog sitter to put this in my dog's water and her mouth was so stinky! Put it in for 24 hours and she's back to having mild breath. I don't notice a single side effect. Works so well!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I noted serious 'doggie breath' as my dogs got older. Started using Be Fresh several years ago, and it has made our kisses lots more pleasant for me! Unfortunately, I never started brushing, so I use it for the health benefits for teeth and gums of my babies, also. Great product!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Teeth and Sweet Breath I have used Be Fresh Dental Care from when my dog Brandy was a puppy. He is now 6 years old and his teeth are beautifully white, and his breath is odorless. Brandy will not let you near him with a toothbrush. Brandy goes to a vet group so he is seen by several different veterinarians. They have all inquired on how I keep his teeth so white and his breath so fresh without brushing. They are amazed with the results that Be Fresh Dental Care Solution has given.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princess Smiling I have been using this product for years now and Princess breath is smelling great.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good product! I put this product into my dog and cats water. Once per year they have their teeth cleaned at the vets and once per year my vet tells me how good their teeth looks. My dog has no more doggy breath and a great alternative to not be able to physically cleaning my cats teeth. An excellent product for in between vet cleanings.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dental Care Solution This is a huge help as my 2 Yorkie's have stinky breath without it! Plan on it being their lifetime dental care!! thank you 1800 petmeds!!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Purchased a few weeks ago and I must say, I works. Put in my dog's water every day since he won't let me brush his teeth. His teeth and breath are much better. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dental Care Solution I am so happy I purchased this product. Keeps my dog's teeth and mouth clean and most of all easy to add to his water. No struggling.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient This is a great way to maintain my dogs dental health. It is easy to just add it to his water bowl everyday. I can see a difference in his teeth after only a short time too. My dog has a sensitive GI system but this agrees with him.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshes breathe ever. My dog is 14 years old and has never had nice smelling breathe even after cleanings. Her breathe is great now and she loves drinking her water more than ever with no gas side effects that she had with other fresh breathe items.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. And very effective.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really does help! We really have noticed a difference in our dogs mouth odor. Also the dog doesn't even notice it in her water! This is the second time we ordered this product!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I tried so many things to freshen my dog's breathe and nothing work. I gave this product a shot and was amazed not only how well it worked but how fast it worked.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps keep their breath fresh! I put this in both my dog and cats water and it seems to help them both with fresh breath and reducing tartar. I brush my dogs teeth anyway but I think this is a plus. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My kitty's vet said the have beautiful teeth. I have used it for years.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have been using this product for several years, and it really does work. At first it took about a week for it to take effect, and I have been using it every since. I have and would recommend this product to a friend. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Fresh Dental Care I have given the name of this product to two other friends to use on their pets.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistant Results My dog has been on Fresh Dental Care Solution shortly after I adopted her 4 years ago. Sofie would refuse teeth brushing so I started her on this product in her drinking water along with a Greenie every evening. Her vet is more than satisfied with the condition of her teeth and gums and it's easy to just add the recommended amount to her drinking water which I change daily. There's obviously no taste as she enjoys a long drink after a walk as well as after eating her Greenie.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I have been using Be Fresh Dental Care for several years and it really keeps my labs breath fresh. When I did not use it (ran out) or tried a different brand there was a definite difference in his breath - became nasty. Recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with gingivitus I was seeing blood on my 20 year old cat's white fur and couldn't figure out why. Vet tried to tell me it was from fleas, but he doesn't have fleas. Vet also mentioned that my cat had inflamed gums, so I figured the blood came from him grooming himself. Just as a hunch, I bought Be Fresh and have been using it for a year and I haven't noticed any more blood on the fur. I can't say for sure that Be Fresh cleared up the gingivitis, just reporting the results. He and my other 2 cats don't detect it in water. If anything, they drink more. I have no opinion on its breath freshening or teeth whitening capabilities, but I think it helped my cat's gum inflammation.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it's helping. This is my second bottle of Fresh Dental. After the first one, I thought our dogs breath was better. I didn't get the second bottle for about a month after the first one ran out and I thought their breath got worse. Not sure if it's my imagination? But it seems to work! Dogs don't even notice it's in the water.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fresh breath I use this for my cats and it works. It keeps there breath clean and they like drinking it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions

Can this potentially harm kidneys in cats? Is it also safe for cats with renal failure?

Asked by: Charity
I can't imagine how this could possiblly hurt a cat's kidneys
Answered by: anyalinks
Date published: 2017-07-28

I would like to try this, but my cat likes to drink from the bathroom faucet???? What do you suggest? Can I put it on wet food or squirt it in her

Can I squirt it in her mouth?
Asked by: Jo
No only in the water dish
Answered by: handsome70
Date published: 2019-04-29

where was this product made?

Asked by: zzq
Made in USA
Answered by: handsome70
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this natural and are there any negative side effects? Any limitations such as dog size, age?

Is this natural and are there any negative side effects? Are there any limitations such as dog size, age weight, or breed?
Asked by: Ibe
No
Answered by: handsome70
Date published: 2019-04-29

Use In Ice Cubes?

My dogs love ice cubes as much as biscuits. What do you think about making ice cubes with this in it?
Asked by: boomer
If you make it to the proper dilution, I don't see why you couldn't make ice cubes with it.
Answered by: Lori T
Date published: 2019-04-29

can you over dose?

I have 2 cats, eat same bowl, different times, will one that drinks more overdose, if she gets more than other cat,?
Asked by: carlee
I am a veterinary technician and I don't believe they can overdose. If you add it the way the directions say it should be fine. I have 4 cats who share a water bowl and it hasn't hurt them.
Answered by: Lori T
Date published: 2019-04-29

I empty and refill my dogs water bowl several times a day. Should I use this product every time I empty and refill it or should I just use the produc

Asked by: Tj
My common sense suggests that whatever time the water is in the bowl longest would be best time to put it in. . If you are gone from your home 10hrs every day, that last bowl before leaving might be the one. If you are home, then perhaps the last bowl before bedtime. Another suggestion would be to notice when your pet drinks the most. Many animals drink within an hour or so after eating, Others more so in the afternoon,etc. Just be observant and you'll know how to best use the product..
Answered by: CatSkill
Date published: 2019-04-29

Adding to a water fountain that is not empty

Is it okay to add water treated with your Be Fresh Dental product to a fountain (without a carbon filter) that still has previously treated water in it, or should you only add treated water to an empty bowl or fountain? I usually just top off the fountain when the water level drops down too much so as not to burn out the pump.
Asked by: ags1958
What you are doing is not helpful for your cat or the motor. Bacteria/Fungus builds up fast, esp. in summer months. I had an elderly cat almost die from an infection the vet surmised that he got from the fountain. It also caused him many an ear infection until I knew why.. (At that time,I'd just top off water & wash 1x a week. Never again!!! Actually, to prolong the life of the motor, it is important to take it apart and CLEAN the propeller cavity as well as all parts. I do this 2x a week, using Q-tips You'll be amazed at the gunk in there. Daily, I rinse fountain in HOT water & add cool water. IF you want to have circulating water that requires little water so you don't waste additives, they make pumps just for bowls -not fountains, and also, all kinds of smaller stainless steel fountains that are a breeze to clean. The important part however is to keep the motor from getting gunked up by cleaning all its parts OFTEN including all the hair,etc from the propeller. If it's not moving freely, it's overworking, is less effective & will burn out much sooner.
Answered by: CatSkill
Date published: 2018-12-04

Will a water fountain with UV light break down the chlorine dioxide?

I noticed the directions say to avoid direct sunlight.
Asked by: Dr. D
Thank you for your question. No, the UV light will not break down the chlorine dioxide.
Answered by: Maureen PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2014-03-17

My cat drinks from a fountain with a filter. Can I use it in there?

Asked by: OCS
yes
Answered by: DoggieDoodle
Date published: 2014-02-04

Aren't chlorine based products harmful, esp. for older cats? Chlorine is already added to our tap water, which I filter out.

Asked by: MayaMia
Thank you for your question. This product is not harmful to your furry pal but we suggest consulting your vet prior to adding this to your furry pal's daily intake.
Answered by: Maureen PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2019-04-29

Can't the cats taste this in their water and refuse to drink this?

In regards to Be Fresh Dental Solutions
Asked by: Barb
mine don't
Answered by: angimamacat
Date published: 2014-01-29

Why on earth does your Dental Care Solution have artificial color (blue) in it. I can see no reason or excuse for that at all!

Asked by: Rusty
We have continued to research and see if it is possible to create an effective product eliminating color and preservatives. Currently the product does have the color (blue) in it.
Answered by: James PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2020-06-08

I fill my dogs water bowl several times a day. Should I use this every time I fill the bowl or just in one bowl a day ?

Asked by: Tj
ONCE A DAY IS FINE, I ALTERNATE FROM DAY TO DAY, SOMETIMES I ADD A TEASPOON WHEN I FRESHEN HIS BOWL OTHERS I DON'T SINCE I FILL HIS BOWL WITH 16 OZ OF WATER, DEPENDING ON AN ANIMALS WEIGHT TO MUCH WATER MAY BE A SIGN OF A HEALTH ISSUE. IN ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION, ONCE IS REALLY ENOUGH, SINCE THE PRODUCT HAS BEEN INGESTED ALREADY
Answered by: ESKIMODAD
Date published: 2019-01-09

Re: Be Fresh Dental solution--I have a lot if cats and a large dog. All are used to drinking out of big bowls. If I have to add a teaspoon for every

8 ozs of water I'll be going through a bottle of this product every week. Any solutions?
Asked by: ellenvenier
SINCE YOU USED IT IN THE FIRST BATCH, THEY SHOULD BE GOOD TO GO WITHOUT IT UNTIL THE NEXT DAY. :)
Answered by: ESKIMODAD
Date published: 2018-09-03

Tartar and Plaque buildup on teeth

Does the following prevent tartar and plaque, or is it for breath?: Zinc Acetate,Nacitrate, Chlorophyllin-copper,NaBenzoate, NaHydroxide, Citric Acid
Asked by: Millie, Joy-dogs
I ASKED MY VET THAT QUESTION AND SHOWED HER THE BOTTLE, SHE SAID IT DOES BOTH, I'VE NOTICED IT DOES HELP IN THE REDUCTION OF TARTER, PLAQUE HAS TO BE REMOVED, SO BRUSHING IS VITAL. AT 14 HIS TEETH ARE MUCH BETTER SINCE I STARTED USING THIS
Answered by: ESKIMODAD
Date published: 2019-08-18

DIFFER FROM C.E.T. AquaDent

I UNDERSTAND THAT THIS DOES NOT HAVE xylitol formula AND AM AT EASE WITH THAT. I'D LIKE TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE INGRIDENTS THAT MAKE THESE HELPFUL FOR MY SENIOR DOG. I UNDERSTAND PAPERS HAVE BEEN DONE ON THE xylitol formula AND IT'S CLAIMED TO BE SAFE, HOWEVER NOT ALL DOGS HAVE BEEN INCLUDED IN THOSE TEST AND I'M CONCERNED ABOUT USING ANYTHING WITH IT . THANKS, FOR ANY HELP
Asked by: ESKIMODAD
Chlorine dioxide is the main ingredient which kills the bacteria that cause plaque and tartar.
Answered by: Lilli Pharmacist
Date published: 2019-09-20

I've been using the be fresh in my dogs water about a week and brushing her teeth but her breath is still horrible it's helped my other dogs but not B

ridget the vet has checked her for everything she's healthy do you have a product for super bad breath ?
Asked by: apache
I'm not a vet, but I found out not too long ago, that our pets suffer many of the same problems we do. Colds, flu, allergies, sinus problems, etc. I also read an dental article that said most times, if you have severe bad breath and you are having trouble getting rid of it, it is a sinus problem, not a health or dental problem. I know it sounds weird, but if you can get the sinus cavities cleaned out (this may be harder with an animal) and there is improvement in their breath, then there's the problem. With an adult, two to three drops of a 50% mixture of 3% hydrogen peroxide with water snorted up each nostril, will do the trick. It may even have to be done daily in some cases, depending on how badly the sinuses are effected. As the sinuses get cleaned out, the bad breath should clear as well and you won't have to use the solution as much. However, I don't know how we would do this for our furbabies. But it has helped many people I know with BAD cases of halitosis. Now, don't get me wrong, we still have to take care of their mouth, teeth and gums. But this may be an issue as well.
Answered by: Trishas65
Date published: 2013-11-22

dental care solution

I have 4 cats I wonder will this product work on all 4 cats if 1 drinks more water than the other and if so the cat that drinks alittle bit more will they get ill.
Asked by: jess
Thank you for your question. Yes, they will all get it because it mixes in with the water and it will be ingested by all of your furry babies.
Answered by: Maureen PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2013-11-16

What is the FULL ingredients list for Be Fresh Dental Solution?

It's very easy to find out the one active ingredient, but the inactive ingredients seem to be elusive...and that makes me suspicious.
Asked by: Mango71
The remaining ingredients inside are Sodium Bicarbonate, Deionized Water, and FD&C Blue.
Answered by: Maureen PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2019-04-29

My cats cause me consern with not drinking enough water. They do get milk and are not lactose intolerant. Can this safely be added to milk and have th

the same results
Asked by: jayceo
This should only be added to water and not milk.
Answered by: Chris H, PetMedPro
Date published: 2013-10-22

Can I add HomeoPet Nasal Relief to the Same Water Dish that I use your Dental Solution?

Rather than trying to give the drops orally to my cat, I was wondering if I could add it to the same water bowl that I also add the Dental Solution to? Thank you.
Asked by: MaryN
One would not want to mix both in the same bowl as we are not sure how it could in turn react with each other or how it can react with your furry pal.
Answered by: Chris H, PetMedPro
Date published: 2013-10-22

Which one to choose?

If my cat needs more than breath freshening (ie: gum disease) which water additive do you recommend? I see 2 different kinds. One with a chlorine additive, and one with some kind of gluconate. Can you tell me which one addresses gum disease better than the other? Thank you
Asked by: Patricia
We would suggest to try the Be Fresh Dental Care Solution since it has a higher rating among our customers. Either water additive would be beneficial for your furry pal.
Answered by: Chris H, PetMedPro
Date published: 2013-10-22

Be Fresh Dental Care

Won't it kill the good bacterial in my cat's gut, too?
Asked by: JD
it will not kill the good bateria in the gut
Answered by: Linda petmeds pharmacist
Date published: 2019-04-29

Brushing teeth with this product.

After brushing my dogs teeth with toothpaste made for dogs can the "Be Fresh Dental Care Solution" be put on a tooth brush and used on my dogs teeth?
Asked by: CurtG
Why go to all that trouble when all you need do is mix it in their drinking water! It is totally effective and couldn't be easier.
Answered by: Holland's Mom
Date published: 2019-04-29

Carbon Filter Water Fountain

Will this still work in a water fountain with a carbon filter?
Asked by: dh2002
Yes I believe it does but my cat did not like her new fountain
Answered by: Boo Bear
Date published: 2013-10-22

Can we make ice cubes with this

Our dogs love ice cubes can we mix the solution and freeze it into ice cubes.
Asked by: Ballou
You would use this as recommended. if you want to add ice cubes to their water bowl that would be fine.
Answered by: James PetMeds Pro
Date published: 2013-10-22

My dog is diabetic, will Be Fresh Dental Care Solution harm her?

Asked by: Patt
I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL, but as a consumer with a nursing background, I can only say that the only ingredient listed on the product is "stabilized Chlorine Dioxide.....0.1%", stating "safe for dogs and cats over 8 weeks old". Good luck ;)
Answered by: Roscoe's Mommy
Date published: 2013-10-22

Can this be used with a water fountain that is filtered?

....or will the carbon in the filter remove it or filter it out of the water?
Asked by: Debbers
Our pets have a filtered water fountain and the solution still works! I've also noticed that the filters are not coated with the usual yellowish bacteria they used to be; the fountain stays cleaner, longer. I still clean the fountain weekly, however, as one of our cats is still chewing his food when he drinks, so there are pieces of food in there. Also, one cat likes to clean his paws in the bowl we have in the sink (it's in the bathroom that has the litter boxes in it), and that bowl gets cleaned daily (at least twice).
Answered by: 4 Kitties all paws up
Date published: 2013-10-22

Since it's not safe for humans, why should I give it to my pet?

Asked by: Sunny
Just as there are foods and medications we take that are toxic to cats, there are foods and medications for felines that are not appropriate for humans. Different species, so that's why it doesn't concern me. We have our own anti-bacterial mouth rinse that we could never give to our cats.
Answered by: 4 Kitties all paws up
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod11070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_1800petmeds
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • questions, product

What is Be Fresh Dental Care Solution?

1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is a liquid solution that you add to your pet's drinking water to help your pet maintain healthy teeth and gums. Effectively brightens teeth with proven whitening agents. Be Fresh is completely safe and undetectable. Made in the USA.

For:

Dogs and Cats (over 8 weeks of age)

Benefits:

  • Kills plaque and tartar-producing bacteria
  • Helps whiten teeth
  • Freshens breath
  • Made in the USA
  • One 16oz bottle lasts approximately 1 month

How it Works:

1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution has a special ingredient, chlorine dioxide, which kills the bacteria that cause plaque and tartar.

Cautions:

This product is safe for dogs and cats over 8 weeks of age. For severe bad breath contact your veterinarian as this could be an indication of a more serious problem.

Brand Name:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution

Active Ingredient(s):

Stabilized Chlorine Dioxide 0.1%

What is this product used for:

1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution has a special ingredient, chlorine dioxide, which kills the bacteria that cause plaque and tartar.

Availability:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is a non-prescription (OTC) product.

How this product should be used:

Use daily for best results. Add one teaspoon to each 8 oz. of water in your pet's water bowl, or follow your veterinarian's directions.

What are the side effects:

There are no reported side effects.

What special precautions are there:

This product is safe for dogs and cats over 8 weeks of age. For severe bad breath contact your veterinarian as this could be an indication of a more serious problem.

In the event of an overdose:

Contact a veterinarian or veterinary emergency room.

How should I store this product:

Store this product at room temperature. Avoid direct sunlight. Keep out of the reach of children.

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Directions:

  • 1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is a liquid added to your pet's water to maintain healthy oral hygiene.
  • Safe for pets over 8 weeks old.
Tip:

Use daily for greatest efficiency.

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage for Cats (over 8 weeks of age)
Weight Dosage
All weights Add one teaspoon to each 8 oz. of water in your pet's water bowl, or follow your veterinarian's directions.
Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage for Dogs (over 8 weeks of age)
Weight Dosage
All weights Add one teaspoon to each 8 oz. of water in your pet's water bowl, or follow your veterinarian's directions.
Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Should be stored at room temperature.

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Ingredients:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution
Active Ingredient Amount
Stabilized Chlorine Dioxide 0.1%

What is Be Fresh Dental Care Solution?

1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is a liquid solution that you add to your pet's drinking water to help your pet maintain healthy teeth and gums. Effectively brightens teeth with proven whitening agents. Be Fresh is completely safe and undetectable. Made in the USA.

For:

Dogs and Cats (over 8 weeks of age)

Benefits:

  • Kills plaque and tartar-producing bacteria
  • Helps whiten teeth
  • Freshens breath
  • Made in the USA
  • One 16oz bottle lasts approximately 1 month

How it Works:

1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution has a special ingredient, chlorine dioxide, which kills the bacteria that cause plaque and tartar.

Cautions:

This product is safe for dogs and cats over 8 weeks of age. For severe bad breath contact your veterinarian as this could be an indication of a more serious problem.

Brand Name:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution

Active Ingredient(s):

Stabilized Chlorine Dioxide 0.1%

What is this product used for:

1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution has a special ingredient, chlorine dioxide, which kills the bacteria that cause plaque and tartar.

Availability:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is a non-prescription (OTC) product.

How this product should be used:

Use daily for best results. Add one teaspoon to each 8 oz. of water in your pet's water bowl, or follow your veterinarian's directions.

What are the side effects:

There are no reported side effects.

What special precautions are there:

This product is safe for dogs and cats over 8 weeks of age. For severe bad breath contact your veterinarian as this could be an indication of a more serious problem.

In the event of an overdose:

Contact a veterinarian or veterinary emergency room.

How should I store this product:

Store this product at room temperature. Avoid direct sunlight. Keep out of the reach of children.

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Directions:

  • 1-800-PetMeds Be Fresh Dental Care Solution is a liquid added to your pet's water to maintain healthy oral hygiene.
  • Safe for pets over 8 weeks old.
Tip:

Use daily for greatest efficiency.

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage for Cats (over 8 weeks of age)
Weight Dosage
All weights Add one teaspoon to each 8 oz. of water in your pet's water bowl, or follow your veterinarian's directions.
Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage for Dogs (over 8 weeks of age)
Weight Dosage
All weights Add one teaspoon to each 8 oz. of water in your pet's water bowl, or follow your veterinarian's directions.
Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Dosage for Horses
Horses
Do not use!

Storage:

Should be stored at room temperature.

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution Ingredients:

Be Fresh Dental Care Solution
Active Ingredient Amount
Stabilized Chlorine Dioxide 0.1%