Arthritis
Allergies
Anxiety
Ear Infections
Flea & Tick
Heart Problems
Heartworm
Hot Spots
Hyperthyroidism
Hypothyroidism
Incontinence
Shedding Control
Skin Irritation
Tear Stains
Urinary Infections
Vomiting/Diarrhea
Weight Management
Worms
See All A-Z
Arthritis
Allergies
Anxiety
Ear Infections
Flea & Tick
Heart Problems
Heartworm
Hot Spots
Hyperthyroidism
Hypothyroidism
Incontinence
Shedding Control
Skin Irritation
Tear Stains
Urinary Infections
Vomiting/Diarrhea
Weight Management
Worms
See All A-Z
Breath Fresheners
Chews & Treats
Rinses & Water Additives
Toothpaste & Toothbrushes
Ear Cleansers
Ear Infection Remedies
Ear Mite Treatments
Antibiotic Anti-Infective
Artificial Tears & Lubricants
Eye Inflammation
Glaucoma
Tear Stain Removers
Flea & Tick Prevention
Heartworm & Flea Control
Home Flea & Tick Treatment
Pet Flea & Tick Control
Canned Pet Food
Dry Pet Food
Raw Pet Food
Adult Pet Food
Hypoallergenic
Glucose Balance
Digestive Health & Support
Grain Free
Joint Support
Kitten Food
Puppy Food
Senior Pet Food
Skin Support
Small Breed Dog Food
Weight Loss & Management
Treats
Joint Pain
Joint Supplements
Lifting Harness
Orthopedic Beds
Steps & Ramps for Mobility
Allergy Relief
Antibiotics
Antifungal
Anxiety
Asthma
Compound Medications
Cough Relief
Digestive Health & Enzymes
Diuretics
High Blood Pressure
Hormonal Endocrine
Insulin & Glucose Balance
Motion Sickness & Nausea
Pain
Seizure Disorder
Thyroid
Urinary Tract & Kidneys
Wormers
Beds
Bowls & Elevated Feeders
Carriers
Car Seats & Pet Carriers
Cat Litter
Cesar Millan Training Aids
Crates & Kennels
Designer Dog Carriers
Drinking Fountains
Elizabethan Collars
First Aid
Furniture
Furniture Protectors
Gates
Grooming Tools
Invisible Dog Fences
Leashes & Harnesses
Life Jackets
Outdoor Cat Pens
Shampoos
Stain Removers
Steps & Ramps
Strollers
Toys
Training Aids
Treats
Antibacterials
First Aid
Fish Oils & Omega 3
Fly Control
Grooming Tools
Hairball Remedies
Itch Relief
Ringworm Treatments
Shampoos
Shedding Control
Skin Care Supplements
Skin Medications
Antioxidants
Calcium
Dietary
Digestive Enzymes
Fish Oils & Omega 3
Liver Support
Multivitamins
Potassium
Senior Support
Whole Food Supplements
 
   
 
 
    100% Guaranteed
 
    Click for Rx info
 
 

Trifexis


 
Q & A
 
(5) Expert's Rating
 
Ships in one business day or less
 
                         
 
 
  Product Info   How to use   Ingredients   Customer Reviews   Q & A  

What is Trifexis?

Trifexis is a chewable tablet that kills fleas and prevents infestations, protects against heartworms, and treats and controls adult hookworm, roundworm, and whipworm infections. Trifexis requires a prescription from your veterinarian.
Trifexis
For: Dogs (8 weeks of age and older and weighing at least 5 lbs)
 
Benefits:
Begins killing biting fleas within 30 minutes
Kills fleas before they can lay eggs
Prevents heartworm disease
Treats and controls roundworms, hookworms, and whipworms
Artificial beef flavor made from pork liver and hydrolyzed soy
Easy to administer chewable tablet

How it works:
Spinosad, an active ingredient in Trifexis, starts to work within 30 minutes to kill fleas and has been proven to kill 100% of all biting fleas within 4 hours. Trifexis also kills flea eggs before they can mature, which helps to end the flea life cycle. Trifexis prevents heartworm disease by killing microfilariae and larvae from maturing into adult heartworms.

Cautions:
Serious adverse reactions have been reported following concomitant extra-label use of ivermectin with spinosad alone, one of the components of Trifexis chewable tablets. Use with caution in breeding females. The safe use of Trifexis in breeding males has not been evaluated. Use with caution in dogs with pre-existing epilepsy. Puppies less than 14 weeks of age may experience a higher rate of vomiting. Consult your veterinarian for pregnant or lactating dogs.


More Information:
Brand Name
Trifexis (Elanco Animal Health)
Generic Name
Spinosad and Milbemycin oxime
What is the most important information I should know about Trifexis: Trifexis is a prescription medication FDA approved for use in dogs 8 weeks of age or older and 5 lbs of body weight or more. Trifexis contains spinosad and milbemycin oxime and is indicated for the prevention of heartworm disease. Trifexis kills fleas and is indicated for the prevention and treatment of flea infestations, and the treatment and control of adult hookworm, adult roundworm, and adult whipworm infections. Trifexis is available in a pink box for dogs 5 to 10 lbs (140mg/2.3mg)), Orange box for dogs 10.1 to 20 lbs (270mg/4.5mg), Green box for dogs 20.1 to 40 lbs (560mg/9.3mg), Blue box for dogs 40.1 to 60 lbs (810mg/13.5mg), and Brown box for dogs 60.1 to 120 lbs (1620mg/27mg). For dogs over 120 lbs give the appropriate combination of tablets.

What is Trifexis: Trifexis is a chewable, beef flavored tablet that is made out of pork liver and hydrolyzed soy and given to your dog once month to prevent heartworm, to prevent and treat flea infestations, and to treat and control adult hookworm, roundworm, and whipworm infections. Trifexis chewable tablets are for monthly use in dogs and puppies 8 weeks of age and older and 5 lbs of body weight or more.

What should I discuss with my veterinarian before giving Trifexis to my pet: Tell your veterinarian if you are planning on breeding your pet. Tell your veterinarian if your dog has a history of seizures (epilepsy).

How should this medication be given: Give Trifexis chewable tablets with food. Give Trifexis chewable tablets once a month. Trifexis chewable tablets may be chewed, offered in food, or administered like other tablet medications. If vomiting occurs within 1 hour of administration, redose the pet with another full dose. Store Trifexis at room temperature (68-77į F). Consult your veterinarian for pregnant or lactating dogs.

What happens if I miss a dose: Give the missed dose with food as soon as you remember and resume a monthly dosing schedule.

What happens if I overdose the pet: Overdose of this medication is unlikely. However, if an overdose is suspected, contact your veterinarian or veterinary emergency room. Symptoms of overdose that may occur include vomiting.

What should I avoid while giving Trifexis: Your pet may maintain normal activities and interactions while being given Trifexis. The safe use of Trifexis chewable tablets in male dogs intended for breeding has not been established.

What are the possible side effects of Trifexis: Side effects that may occur include vomiting. If vomiting occurs within one hour of administration, redose with another full dose. Other side effects may occur. Continue giving Trifexis chewable tablets and talk to your veterinarian if your pet experiences decreased appetite, lethargy or decreased activity, diarrhea, cough, increased thirst, vocalization, increased appetite, redness of the skin, hyperactivity and excessive salivation. Talk to your veterinarian about any side effect that seems unusual or especially bothersome to the pet.

What other drugs will affect Trifexis: Talk to your veterinarian before giving any prescription or over the counter medications.

Where can I get more information: Your pharmacist has additional information about Trifexis written for health professionals that you may read.


Directions:

Please view the chart below for the correct dosage of Trifexis for your dog.
Tip: Trifexis does not protect against ticks. To help control ticks, try the Preventic Tick Collar.
Dosage:
Pet Weight Dosage
Dogs
(Over 8 weeks of age)
5 - 10 lbs Give one tablet (Pink label box)
10.1 - 20 lbs Give one tablet (Orange label box)
20.1 - 40 lbs Give one tablet (Green label box)
40.1 - 60 lbs Give one tablet (Blue label box)
60.1 - 120 lbs Give one tablet (Brown label box)
Over 120 lbs Administer the appropriate combination of tablets
Cats:
Horses:
Storage: Should be stored at room temperature. Keep away from pets and children.
Trifexis for Dogs 5 to 10 lbs:
Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
Spinosad 140 mg
Milbemycin oxime 2.3 mg

Trifexis for Dogs 10.1 to 20 lbs:
Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
Spinosad 270 mg
Milbemycin oxime 4.5 mg

Trifexis for Dogs 20.1 to 40 lbs:
Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
Spinosad 560 mg
Milbemycin oxime 9.3 mg

Trifexis for Dogs 40.1 to 60 lbs:
Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
Spinosad 810 mg
Milbemycin oxime 13.5 mg

Trifexis for Dogs 60.1 to 120 lbs:
Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
Spinosad 1620 mg
Milbemycin oxime 27 mg

Trifexis 3.6 5 351 355
Been using for 2.5 years I've been using Trifexis as my flea prevention. My Peke will be 3 y/o next month and hasn't had an issue. I did split the pill when he was growing and his weight averaged between 9.9 and 10.5 pounds. I spoke with my vet about splitting the pill for the 10.1-20 lb dog. I was comfortable doing it knowing that I may have to give it earlier than 4 weeks. My Peke is now 12 lbs and I gave him the whole pill for the first time - split into 2 doses, one in the am and the other half in the pm. No issues at all. No vomiting (he takes with food) and no lethargy). I would recommend this medication. 09/14/2013
I switched my pug to trifexis and after about 2 months she began getting bumps on her ears. I took her to the vet- he put her on antibiotics but wasn't 100% sure what the bumps were. I asked if it could have been a side effect from the trifexis since that was the only thing I could think of that had changed for her and he assured me it was not. He said if the antibiotics did not work they would biopsy the bumps. I used the antibiotics and the bumps did not go away. I decided to not continue with the trifexis just to see what happens. I went back to her old flea prevention medicine and the bumps began to get smaller after the first month and then were completely gone by the 2nd month. I was skeptical with using the product because I did see mixed reviews but my vet assured me it was safe. I would definitely not recommend this product. 09/08/2013
still gets hookworm My dog Abby is a 50lb Lab mix who likes to scavenge on walks. I give her Trifexis monthly for heartworm and other intestinal parasites, but she still gets hookworm infections which should be covered by Trifexis. This is the 2nd time in 5 months I have to treat her with another medication to eliminate the hookworms, even though Trifexis should take care of them. She does not eliminate in our yard, so is not getting re-infected from there. Also, the vet tells me that the Trifexis manufacturer will reimburse me for the additional treatment for hookworm, but they denied me the last time. So, bottom line, please be sure to continue with fecal tests on a regular basis if you see something is different in your dog's feces. 09/03/2013
Love Trifexis I use this on my German Shepherds. I love it. It is a grate all in one pill. I love how not only a heart-worm preventative, but fleas and even intestinal worms including Whipworm. Not too many meds take care of whipworm. My dogs have nice sold stools with it. No vomiting and no diarrhea. Use it for my older German Shepherds and my German Shepherd puppy since she was 3 months and all have done well. My one male has a sensitive stomach (10 years old) and even he has not had any issues with it. The only problem I have is I can not get any of them to eat it in their food or other wise so, I do have to make them swallow it. I break the big ones up for them to swallow. I make sure they eat some food 1st so I know they have food in their stomach. I started using Trifexis last year. Does anyone know for sure if it is safe on females before, during and after they have pups. I have not used it at that time. I know they do not know about the males and ask vet for females. But I would really want to know for the future and also for some of my friends. If anything, I will use another product just for that time then back to this one as I really like this one. 08/29/2013
great med----but...... my Peke does excellent on this medication. works as advertised. the but...... is that I get mine from my vet and always pay 10-20 dollars LESS that the price here...with taxes!! 08/23/2013
Great Product I have always given my two small indoor dogs Frontline Plus along with heartworm preventative. I have never had issues with fleas or ticks. I now live in NC and fleas here must be bad. For the first time I began finding fleas on my dogs. I sprayed our home, bathed my dogs every other day with flea shampoo, used flea traps, vacuumed, washed their beds and blankets. Finally, after watching my poor dogs itch and suffer I decided to go to the vet to try Triflexis since Frontline Plus wasn't working anymore. My dogs did not get sick. I also used the Seresto collar as back up to kill ticks but also fleas. No more fleas! I am so happy. Buy Triflexis and Seresto collar from 1800pedmeds not your vet (too expensive). Both Triflexis and Seresto have rebates. 08/11/2013
Unbelievably Great Best thing ever, I will be keeping my Dogs on these Meds no if ands or buts, Not only does it give me the peace of mind knowing they are protected from Heartworms, But the fact that they dont have ANY FLEAS at all is wonderful I am in awe of this product and am recommending it to any one that asks... And I also Never got any vomiting from either of my dogs, A little bit of info tho, because my guys are so tiny, the vet suggested giving half the tablet every two weeks instead of once a month and this is working out just great for us 08/11/2013
Great product I have had my Allie (58lbs.) on Trifexis for 2 months now and she is doing very well. She did not experience and side effects while on this medication. She had absolutely no problem eating it and did not spit it out. We made sure to give it to her on a full stomach, so she ate some of her dry food and a couple hot dogs. I'm so happy this medication has worked for her. 08/10/2013
Needs to be favored This medication does the job. It does cause one of my dogs to vomit every other time or so. The pills needs to be favored, it smells like poison and it is difficult to get the dogs to take it. 08/09/2013
Won't Eat It The product works, however it is a nightmare trying to get my dog to swallow this pill. My dog is a lab who loves food and eats everything. Previously we used Sentinel for heartworm. My dog loved that pill and would eat it out of my hand. We switched to Trifexis and my dog refuses to eat it. Spits it out every time. I end up having to cut the pill in small pieces and hid it in banana slices or avocado. They need to add a flavor so dogs will eat it. 08/07/2013
Great Product I have Malteeses, they all use this product for constant protection against fleas and parasites...We live in Florida which is mostly sand, which house fleas and eggs..We have had an infestation of fleas and we used every product to get rid off and prevent and nothing really worked as good as Trifexis...We got it under control and able to prevent future infestations. 08/06/2013
Works amazing for fleas Our Australian Shepherd has been on Trifexis for about 10 months. About 2 months ago we got a new 1 year old Border Collie mix. We DID NOT put her on Trifexis. Here we are, 2 months later and just discovered our new dog has fleas - and I mean a MAJOR infestation! And our original dog on Trifexis that plays & sleeps with her all day? Not a single flea could be found. You don't get better proof than that this stuff works! My dog will not eat it if presented alone, but wrapped in a little slice of ham he has no problem. Going to get this for the 2nd dog tomorrow. 08/05/2013
What the Vet forgets to tell you! I had been using this product for over a year and loved it. I thought wow no fleas, no ticks, and is kills all the worms I really need to worry about. Well, not so fast.....I was told at the vet it did kill ticks! Which it does not if you read the label but I trusted my VET! Also, after bringing a new puppy into the house and starting her on it after she reached six months old, we were discustingly surprised when she came down with a terrible case of tapeworms and yes after questioning the Vet he desided to tell me that it doesn't kill them either. This medication is far to expensive to have to buy supplimental medications to full in the gaps. I am trying Iverhart Max and we will see if it has any negitive effects to speak about. I can already say that at $4.50 a pill...I already give it more stars then Trifexis! 07/23/2013
Failed to prevent roundworms My 2 year old beagle has been using this product for 18 months. He never experienced any negative reactions and it has worked to prevent Heartworm and fleas. Unfortunately my family recently got a new puppy and our older dog got roundworms from him. I am disappointed that this product has failed too prevent parasites like advertised. I will be switching my dog to Heart guard after his worming treatment is over. 07/18/2013
Ticks Works fine but does NOT repel ticks.Not purchasing again.You would think the Vet would have told us about not repelling ticks. 07/17/2013
Great Med I have a Lab Mix, and this is her fifth month on this medication and for us it works great. I'm reading the reviews of pet owners whose dogs had severe reactions to this medication and I want to mention that it doesn't happen to every dog, my 18 month old lab has had no noticable problems with this medication. And to whoever was angry about pulling ticks off their dog i feel i should point out that the box and the descriptions here all say absolutely nothing about treating ticks, and the box actually says not for the treatment or prevention of tick infestations. I live in an area known for its ticks and fleas, and we tried everything frontline, advantage, advantix all of them, the only thing that has successfully gotten rid of our flea problem is this medication its awesome. 07/15/2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT I've been giving this to my lab for the past 3 years and have NEVER had any issues! I feed her before hand and then hide her meds in a piece of cheese. I love that it does HW and fleas all at the same time without having to use a topical (since we have a cat and young children). We just got another puppy and he will also be using trifexis :) Since it doesn't do ticks I just regular check her over and she also gets a lyme vaccine each year as well. Of course with any med there will be side affects with some but luckily so far not for us! 07/09/2013
Outstanding and works great I own two black Lab mixes, and boy, was I a sceptic. I had used a topical essential oil made of Texas cedar oil for the past year. I had to admit that this wasn't cutting it, and put both my pups on Frontline Plus. This worked great, for tick control. Long hikes on trails in Wisconsin, and no ticks in the last two months. Alas, nothing prepared us for a sudden flea infestation, luckily caught early. I read a review on this site posted by a vet tech stating she used Trifexis for heart worm and flea control, along with the Scaliber collar for ticks (I'll try the collar next year when the Frontline is used up). I got the Trifexis today and administered. One pup ate the whole tablet, the other had to have it cut up and disguised in turkey. My sensitive tummy pup threw up about four hours later, but after consulting with the vet, we determined that this was the third time in a couple of weeks, and he likely can't handle the occasional people food treats. Wow, I actually started collecting the dying fleas in a little jar to prove the value for the dollar spent. Dogs are still scratching as the fleas die off, and I feel that I made a very wise investment switching to Trifexis from my previous heart worm med. Please don't assume but consult your vet with questions and concerns. I feel the benefits far outweighed the risks. 07/02/2013
good product! needs a new scent/taste 07/02/2013
Works here in Texas I have a male (133lb), and female (85lb). Med works fine, but the side effects of the upset tummy, and "Mommy I don't like the taste of this" makes it a little bit of a challenge to administer. The result, I ground up each dose into a fine powder and mix with a spoon of peanut butter. Is this product cost effective - definitely NOT. Vet recommended b/c they took current script off the shelf. 06/30/2013
Severe side effects Reactions after using for 6months were scary. She started staring at ceiling, fell asleep that way had difficulty walking, this lasted for hours, very scary. The vet was not convinced that trifecta caused this....get on the Internet and these exact symptoms were described by others. Never again! 06/28/2013
A great product for the price. I have had my bulldog on the trifexis for two years now. I love that I can give her one pill once a month and take care of fleas, ticks and other parasites. She never vomited after ingestion. Of course I don't know what it taste like but it can't be the greatest or the worst taste. She doesn't gobble it right up but normally will take it after I tell her it's a treat. 06/21/2013
Yorkie I too was glad to see that someone made a once a month treatment for heartworm and fleas. My Yorkie got sick and vomited almost immediately thereby defeating the whole purpose. After long consideration, I've decide against feeding my dog a pesticide. Think about it, it's a pesticide, would you eat it? I'll stick to the topicals just to be on the safe side. It's not that big a deal, but it's your call. 06/10/2013
OUTSTANDING Adding my .02 I am currently owned by my fourth Saint. These guys are sadly the Taj Mahal for fleas and using topical products just makes them run to the underside. While I lived up north i used eletronic pest boxes and they worked great, but after moving to Florida I started thinking the fleas were on steroids and we simply could not get rid of them. The vet had me try comfortis and within 30 minutes those suckers were history. When Trifexis came out I talked to my vet and we decided it was a good thing and we were right this stuff just works. I must admit the stuff smells horrible and no my Sasha will not touch it however I have always taught my saints to sit, open and down the hatch. I should also add that not always but still sometimes even after being on it for almost 3 years now he still does throw up thankfully I work from home and he just comes in my office and says he needs to go now and he throws up outside. I feed him a full meal and wait 15 minutes and then give him the two pills (Two because of his size and weight) if he throws up it is usually within 3-4 hours so no biggie the meds are in and working so no need to redose. I would like to find the inventor and give them a big ole sloppy kiss for this stuff because I love my saints more than most people and knowing they don't have to go through the fleas and the subsquent stuff they cause makes the throwing up worth it. Pricy but well worth the money! 06/05/2013
SEVERE REACTIONS I posted an earlier review stating my lab puppy developed a rash on her stomach & ears that got worse as I continued to give her Trifexis. She had puss filled bumps all over her stomach area. After eliminating a possible food allergy, I finally realized skin reddening & dermatitus was a side effect of this drug. I immediately took her off the medicine. My pup also had some unexplainable behavior that all coincidently started with this drug. Decreased appetite, decreased activity, occasional trembling, which we now realize were seizures!! I think my pup had every side effect possible of this medication!! I am re-posting my review as I had not put together all the pieces and side effects when I originally posted. User BEWARE. Keep a close eye on your pet while using this drug and stop administering IMMEDIATELY when you have reactions. My lab pup's mild reactions only got worst. I feel horrible for giving my dog this drug!! 06/03/2013
I have 3 I have 3 Golden Retrievers that do not like the tablet and spit out the Trifexis. When I give it to them the pieces go on the floor . I have tried peanutbutter and other foods to help get them to accept the large and hard tablet. Now I have had to cut the tablet into 4 pieces and put down their throats. I wish this product was more pleasant to use. 06/02/2013
Awesome product I have had my dogs, different breeds, on Trifexis and have never had a problem! No vomiting, upset stomach, or any other negative reactions. In Louisiana we have fleas like crazy and while on this pill I never have a problem! Wonderful combination and great results! 06/02/2013
Buy it!!!! I have been using Trifexis for almost a year now and have been going to the dog park with my dog on Trifexis since I got him(about 1year). He has not had any health problems thanks to Trifexis. The added ingredient of flea control has also helped battle any fleas that might be immune to my dogs flea meds. No worms and no fleas! Yea! I will always use this medication. 06/01/2013
If you are concerned about vomiting or not, you should give this flea medication over 24 hours. It's very strong and you can break it up into halves or fourths and give it with organic goat yogurt (good for dogs immune systems) I bet you won't experience any vomiting if you administer the dosage this way. 05/30/2013
Extremely Effective An amazing "all-in-one" treatment for your pets!! 05/28/2013
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
195 Questions · 298 Answers

Ask & Answer.

Talk to other pet lovers about this product.

 
 
« Back
 
 
How many pills is in a pack?
11 hours ago
by
Anonymous
W.V.
Answer this question
6 days ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this question

Answers

Answer: 
Trifexis does not cover ticks.
4 days ago
by
Pharmacist
Pompano beach
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
I am trying to identify a pill I found on my dogs bed. I think it may be her trifexis pill but i am afraid to give it to her because i do not know 100 percent that it is. I paid 25 dollars for one trifexis pill for her and i cannot waste it if that is what it is. Please help
1 week, 1 day ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this question
I have been told that many medications that are not bought through a vet office are not as "strong" or do not have the same dose/quatlity as the one they sell. Is that true? I bought my last batch of trifexis from my vet and I am looking to save a little money this time but want the same product. Thank you
1 week, 6 days ago
by
suzie
houston texas
Answer this question

Answers

Answer: 
its sold by the weight of your dog mine is 5 to 10 pounds. weigh your dog, then order the corrcct size ny weight. you last visit to vet should have dogs weight posted.
2 days ago
by
pitts
florida, mosquito capital
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
This is the same product that you would buy from your veterinarian they are made by the same manufacturer.
4 days ago
by
Pharmacist
Pompano beach
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
My dog finds a way to leave behind some of the tablet no matter how I crush it and disguise with other food or liquid. I've also tried leaving it open to the air for a while before giving it to him. He is 9 years old and has never done this with any other medication. He's been getting Trifexis for over a year. Do you have anything with a better taste/smell? Otherwise I will go back to giving him the old separate flea, tick, and heart worm meds.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
by
efreedsun
California
Answer this question

Answers

Answer: 
try covering it completely in peanut butter ...(cut it in smaller pieces if the pill is too big) This is the ONLY way we can give it to our Husky
5 days ago
by
alejoviade
Indiana
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The only thing that worked for our dog is a pill pocket by Greenies. I tried everything else to disguise it from bread to lunch meat and these pill pockets were the only thing that worked.
2 weeks ago
by
Kl
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
This information sheet is for educational purposes only and is intended to be a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise and professional judgment of your veterinarian. The information is NOT to be used for diagnosis or treatment of your pet. You should always consult your own veterinarian for specific advice concerning the treatment of your pet. The information is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, allergic reactions, drug interactions or adverse effects, nor should it be construed to indicate that use of a particular drug is safe, appropriate or effective for your pet. It is not a substitute for a veterinary exam, and it does not replace the need for services provided by your veterinarian.
Note: Any trademarks are the property of their respective companies.
 
Facebook Twitter Pin It
 
Alternative to Trifexis
 
Save with Sentinel!
Sentinel 6pk Brown 2-10lbs Flavor Tabs for Dogs

Sentinel
Sentinel 6pk Brown 2-10lbs Flavor Tabs for Dogs

$53.74
$42.99
 
Shop Now
 
Also For Your Pet
 

Kill Roundworms, Hookworms, Whipworms & Tapeworms:

 

 

Tape Worm Tabs:

 

 

Homeopathic Wormer:

 

 

Health and Well Being:

 

 

Your Pet's Dream Den:

 

 

Squeaky Max Toy :

 

 
 
 
   
Help / Customer Service
My Account
PetMeds® Sites
PetMeds® Programs
Our 100% Guarantee
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
PetMeds® Help
Privacy Policy
Printable Order Form
Site Map
Testimonials
Vet Directory
Request a Catalog

Home
Login
Email Preferences
Reorder
Easy refill
Track my order
My Account Page
My pet has passed away
PetMedsģ Blog
PetHealth 101ģ
PetMedsģ Charitable Causes
1-800-PetMedsģ Careers
PetMeds® Investor Relations
pet meds
Pet Meds Photos
Pet Meds News
Pet Health Articles
Affiliate Program
Corporate Program
Shelter & Rescue Program
 
Join our Social Network
 
    PetMeds® on Facebook
    PetMeds® on Twitter
    PetMeds® on YouTube
    PetMeds® Google+
    PetMeds® LinkedIn
Copyright © 2014 PetMed Express, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
   
 
Vet-VIPPSVETERINARY-VERIFIED INTERNET PHARMACY PRACTICE SITES(CM) Online Veterinary Pharmacy Services
 
1800PetMeds.com has earned Veterinary-Verified Internet Pharmacy Practice Sites(CM) (Vet-VIPPS(CM)) accreditation through the National Association of Boards of Pharmacy® (NABP®).
Verisign Secured Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pharmacies in Pompano Beach FL 1800PetMeds.com is rated ELITE by STELLAService.