Arthritis
Allergies
Anxiety
Ear Infections
Flea & Tick
Heart Problems
Heartworm
Hot Spots
Hyperthyroidism
Hypothyroidism
Incontinence
Shedding Control
Skin Irritation
Tear Stains
Urinary Infections
Vomiting/Diarrhea
Weight Management
Worms
See All A-Z
Arthritis
Allergies
Anxiety
Ear Infections
Flea & Tick
Heart Problems
Heartworm
Hot Spots
Hyperthyroidism
Hypothyroidism
Incontinence
Shedding Control
Skin Irritation
Tear Stains
Urinary Infections
Vomiting/Diarrhea
Weight Management
Worms
See All A-Z
Breath Fresheners
Chews & Treats
Rinses & Water Additives
Toothpaste & Toothbrushes
Ear Cleansers
Ear Infection Remedies
Ear Mite Treatments
Antibiotic Anti-Infective
Artificial Tears & Lubricants
Eye Inflammation
Glaucoma
Tear Stain Removers
Flea & Tick Prevention
Heartworm & Flea Control
Home Flea & Tick Treatment
Oral Flea Treatments
Pet Flea & Tick Control
Tick & Flea Collars
Canned Pet Food
Dry Pet Food
Raw Pet Food
Adult Pet Food
Hypoallergenic
Glucose Balance
Digestive Health & Support
Grain Free
Joint Support
Kitten Food
Puppy Food
Senior Pet Food
Skin Support
Small Breed Dog Food
Weight Loss & Management
Treats
Pet Food Storage
Joint Pain
Joint Supplements
Lifting Harness
Orthopedic Beds
Steps & Ramps for Mobility
Allergy Relief
Antibiotics
Antifungal
Anxiety
Asthma
Compound Medications
Cough Relief
Digestive Health & Enzymes
Diuretics
High Blood Pressure
Hormonal Endocrine
Insulin & Glucose Balance
Motion Sickness & Nausea
Pain
Seizure Disorder
Thyroid
Urinary Tract & Kidneys
Wormers
Beds
Bowls & Elevated Feeders
Carriers
Car Seats & Pet Carriers
Cat Litter
Cesar Millan Training Aids
Crates & Kennels
Drinking Fountains
Elizabethan Collars
First Aid
Furniture
Furniture Protectors
Gates
Grooming Tools
Holiday
Leashes & Harnesses
Life Jackets
Outdoor Cat Pens
Pet Food Storage
Shampoos
Stain Removers
Steps & Ramps
Strollers
Toys
Training Aids
Treats
Wireless Dog Fences
Antibacterials
First Aid
Fish Oils & Omega 3
Fly Control
Grooming Tools
Hairball Remedies
Itch Relief
Ringworm Treatments
Shampoos
Shedding Control
Skin Care Supplements
Skin Medications
Antioxidants
Calcium
Dietary
Digestive Enzymes
Fish Oils & Omega 3
Liver Support
Multivitamins
Potassium
Senior Support
Whole Food Supplements
 
   
 
 
    100% Guaranteed
 
    Click for Rx info
 
Simple once-a-month tablet that:
 
  • Kills fleas
  • Prevents heartworm disease
  • Treats & controls adult hookworms, roundworms & whipworms
  •  
     

    Trifexis


     
    Q & A
     
    (5) Expert's Rating
     
    Ships in one business day or less
     
                             
     
     
      Product Info   How to use   Ingredients   Customer Reviews   Q & A  

    What is Trifexis?

    Trifexis is a chewable tablet that kills fleas and prevents infestations, protects against heartworms, and treats and controls adult hookworm, roundworm, and whipworm infections. Trifexis requires a prescription from your veterinarian.
    Trifexis
    For: Dogs (8 weeks of age and older and weighing at least 5 lbs)
     
    Benefits:
    Begins killing biting fleas within 30 minutes
    Kills fleas before they can lay eggs
    Prevents heartworm disease
    Treats and controls roundworms, hookworms, and whipworms
    Artificial beef flavor made from pork liver and hydrolyzed soy
    Easy to administer chewable tablet

    How it works:
    Spinosad, an active ingredient in Trifexis, starts to work within 30 minutes to kill fleas and has been proven to kill 100% of all biting fleas within 4 hours. Trifexis also kills flea eggs before they can mature, which helps to end the flea life cycle. Trifexis prevents heartworm disease by killing microfilariae and larvae from maturing into adult heartworms.

    Cautions:
    Serious adverse reactions have been reported following concomitant extra-label use of ivermectin with spinosad alone, one of the components of Trifexis chewable tablets. Use with caution in breeding females. The safe use of Trifexis in breeding males has not been evaluated. Use with caution in dogs with pre-existing epilepsy. Puppies less than 14 weeks of age may experience a higher rate of vomiting. Consult your veterinarian for pregnant or lactating dogs.


    More Information:
    Brand Name
    Trifexis (Elanco Animal Health)
    Generic Name
    Spinosad and Milbemycin oxime
    What is the most important information I should know about Trifexis: Trifexis is a prescription medication FDA approved for use in dogs 8 weeks of age or older and 5 lbs of body weight or more. Trifexis contains spinosad and milbemycin oxime and is indicated for the prevention of heartworm disease. Trifexis kills fleas and is indicated for the prevention and treatment of flea infestations, and the treatment and control of adult hookworm, adult roundworm, and adult whipworm infections. Trifexis is available in a pink box for dogs 5 to 10 lbs (140mg/2.3mg)), Orange box for dogs 10.1 to 20 lbs (270mg/4.5mg), Green box for dogs 20.1 to 40 lbs (560mg/9.3mg), Blue box for dogs 40.1 to 60 lbs (810mg/13.5mg), and Brown box for dogs 60.1 to 120 lbs (1620mg/27mg). For dogs over 120 lbs give the appropriate combination of tablets.

    What is Trifexis: Trifexis is a chewable, beef flavored tablet that is made out of pork liver and hydrolyzed soy and given to your dog once month to prevent heartworm, to prevent and treat flea infestations, and to treat and control adult hookworm, roundworm, and whipworm infections. Trifexis chewable tablets are for monthly use in dogs and puppies 8 weeks of age and older and 5 lbs of body weight or more.

    What should I discuss with my veterinarian before giving Trifexis to my pet: Tell your veterinarian if you are planning on breeding your pet. Tell your veterinarian if your dog has a history of seizures (epilepsy).

    How should this medication be given: Give Trifexis chewable tablets with food. Give Trifexis chewable tablets once a month. Trifexis chewable tablets may be chewed, offered in food, or administered like other tablet medications. If vomiting occurs within 1 hour of administration, redose the pet with another full dose. Store Trifexis at room temperature (68-77į F). Consult your veterinarian for pregnant or lactating dogs.

    What happens if I miss a dose: Give the missed dose with food as soon as you remember and resume a monthly dosing schedule.

    What happens if I overdose the pet: Overdose of this medication is unlikely. However, if an overdose is suspected, contact your veterinarian or veterinary emergency room. Symptoms of overdose that may occur include vomiting.

    What should I avoid while giving Trifexis: Your pet may maintain normal activities and interactions while being given Trifexis. The safe use of Trifexis chewable tablets in male dogs intended for breeding has not been established.

    What are the possible side effects of Trifexis: Side effects that may occur include vomiting. If vomiting occurs within one hour of administration, redose with another full dose. Other side effects may occur. Continue giving Trifexis chewable tablets and talk to your veterinarian if your pet experiences decreased appetite, lethargy or decreased activity, diarrhea, cough, increased thirst, vocalization, increased appetite, redness of the skin, hyperactivity and excessive salivation. Talk to your veterinarian about any side effect that seems unusual or especially bothersome to the pet.

    What other drugs will affect Trifexis: Talk to your veterinarian before giving any prescription or over the counter medications.

    Where can I get more information: Your pharmacist has additional information about Trifexis written for health professionals that you may read.


    Directions:

    Please view the chart below for the correct dosage of Trifexis for your dog.
    Tip: Trifexis does not protect against ticks. To help control ticks, try the Preventic Tick Collar.
    Dosage:
    Pet Weight Dosage
    Dogs
    (Over 8 weeks of age)
    5 - 10 lbs Give one tablet (Pink label box)
    10.1 - 20 lbs Give one tablet (Orange label box)
    20.1 - 40 lbs Give one tablet (Green label box)
    40.1 - 60 lbs Give one tablet (Blue label box)
    60.1 - 120 lbs Give one tablet (Brown label box)
    Over 120 lbs Administer the appropriate combination of tablets
    Cats:
    Horses:
    Storage: Should be stored at room temperature. Keep away from pets and children.
    Trifexis for Dogs 5 to 10 lbs:
    Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
    Spinosad 140 mg
    Milbemycin oxime 2.3 mg

    Trifexis for Dogs 10.1 to 20 lbs:
    Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
    Spinosad 270 mg
    Milbemycin oxime 4.5 mg

    Trifexis for Dogs 20.1 to 40 lbs:
    Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
    Spinosad 560 mg
    Milbemycin oxime 9.3 mg

    Trifexis for Dogs 40.1 to 60 lbs:
    Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
    Spinosad 810 mg
    Milbemycin oxime 13.5 mg

    Trifexis for Dogs 60.1 to 120 lbs:
    Active Ingredients per tablet Amount
    Spinosad 1620 mg
    Milbemycin oxime 27 mg

    Trifexis 3.7 5 372 376
    Side effects Be very watchful of dog when first starting and each month after you give. I have two dogs both same age and one dog suffered seizure. When taking walk he just stopped walking and fell over. Quite frightening as I had to carry him home and in about 1/2 hour he was fine. Did not think it was Trifexis. Then the next month again it happened. so please be aware as the side effects can happen. Other dog is fine and product works so owners just need to be watchful 02/23/2014
    Not so good Going back to Heartguard. 02/16/2014
    Horrible Taste I have been using Trifexis for years but every month it is a terrible battle to try and get her to take the tablet. I don't blame her either. The tablet smells terrible!! It's supposed to be chewable but my dog runs from it. She won't take it. I've tried mixing it with peanut butter, cheese, her favorite food, etc. I've tried breaking it down into a powder and mixing it so she can't see it. But she still smells it!! She absolutely hates this pill. Why anyone would invent a necessary product that does not both smell and taste delicious to a dog is beyond me. That should be the #1 test that it has to pass in the Quality Assurance cycle. Well, maybe #2 if effectiveness is #1. Anyway, she hates this pill. I have tried everything. I don't blame her because to be honest it smells terrible even to me. I get it on my fingers and it's disgusting. So now both my dog and I both dread Trifexis day. So I'm looking around at other options now. Has to be something as effective but better tasting. 02/13/2014
    I was using topical for fleas and ticks and no matter which one I used the fleas seemed to be immune to all of the topicals. After switching to Trifexis after the second dose I have not had any fleas on my dog or in the house. I will use Trifexis. Had no problems with vomiting usually give with a piece of cheese. 02/12/2014
    Stop the vomitt Trifexis is a great product. I wanted to try again. It was suggested to me that I give a small can of wet dog food with the Trifexis. It worked like a charm. I am lucky to have a vet assistant (actually 2 of them) as very close friends. They sure gave me great advice. Glad I actually listened for once. (LOL) 02/02/2014
    Fantastic Product I have a 92 lb Boxer. I made sure I fed her first then I broke the tablet in half and smothered it in peanut butter. She ate the whole thing. Within the hour she stopped scratching and hasn't scratched since. It has been 3 weeks so far. Only thing, she did vomit once within a 24 hour period but has been fine since. I highly recommend this product. Some people complain the pill is too big, but I've given my dog biscuits bigger than this tablet. As I said, I broke it in half and put peanut butter on it. She loved it. And, no more fleas!!!!! 01/22/2014
    It works great, but... I have not encountered a single problem with this product and I have been using it on all three of my dogs for the past six months... Except my dogs HATE the taste. I have to shove it down their throats. Other than that, it's a great all-in-one product and I will continue to use it as well as recommend it to all my fellow pet lovers! 01/10/2014
    Works but allergic reaction I tried this because my mother-in-law was referred from her vet to give it to her dog and she told me to get it for my dog also. Yes, it does work great at killing and keeping away the fleas. BUT... both of are dogs had allergic reactions to the medicine. Hers more so than mine. My little one is broke out all over now from a allergic reaction to her skin from it. I know it is from the medicine and not fleas because we haven't had them since September. It did not start until I gave her the pill about a week or so ago. Now have to go to the vet to get her a shot to keep the itching and swelling down. If you are considering this for your dog, please please please go over it very well with your veterinarian to make sure this is the right medicine for him or her. 01/02/2014
    sticktight fleas I bought this product from my vet as I liked the idea of all in one. However a couple of weeks after taking the first dose our golden mix started chewing and licking her tummy and the inside of her leg. She had little red spots on her which became inflamed due to her constant chewing. I took her in to see the vet and told him that the only change was to the trifexis. He treated her and the next month it returned again. Another vet noticed a sticktight flea in the inflamed area. Not sure where she picked up this flea (bird/chicken flea,) but they burry in the skin like a tick. Called the trifexis company and they do not cover that type of flea. I will now have to go back to the topical and heartworm separately to make sure our dogs do not get this nasty sticktight flea. 12/26/2013
    urination? I have 3 frenchies and this product is awesome. However, my female urinated in her sleep for a few nights after giving it to her. She did it 3 out of the 4 months given to her. Anyone else have this issue? I don't know if its related but wanted to ask. She has never done that before and it happened about 3 nights after being given (for each night). Maybe just a coincidence? I thought she slept extra heavy ? 12/21/2013
    Love its 2 pills in one We had been using different products for fleas and heartworm. The pill is large and we break it up and serve it with some peanut butter. 12/07/2013
    works great My Welsh Corgi will NOT eat this pill! I have mixed it with everything: beef, chicken, lunchmeat, but every time he would separate the pill and spit it out. I bought a mortar and pestle to crush the pill and then soak it up with lunch meat and he readily gobbles it down. 12/01/2013
    Great product My dog is extremely allergic to flea bites. The popular topical products work by killing the fleas AFTER they bite, this caused major problems for my Irish Setter. This product gets rid of the fleas without the biting and the results are immediate. Give with food as directed and see the results within 30 minutes. Pretty amazing and worth the additional cost. Finally some relief for our fury family member. 11/26/2013
    Give Trifexis on a FULL stomach We gave our Shih-Tzu Trifexis and she threw up all over the place. We took her to the Vet and it was stressed to us to not give her the pill on an empty stomach. A lot like human pills, many of them you shouldn't take on an empty stomach. So, please always give your dog Trifexis on a full stomach. 11/10/2013
    12 lb silver yorky male 1 yr old works well with little to no side effects that I can tell. We have Been using it for 6 months. no fles or heart worms / worms period $104 for 6 month supply 11/06/2013
    Trifexis is a Failure ! I'm sorry to have to say that Trfexis does not work well on getting rid of fleas. My 2 year old German Shepherd had been on Frontine plus and I noticed fleas on her 22 days after applying it. So, I applied Advantix II and a week later I still had fleas. I re-applied Advantix II and still I have fleas. One week later I gave my dog Trifexis and I still have fleas. One week later I added Advantix II again and finally no fleas. It appears to take at least two separate products in order to get rid of fleas these days. 11/03/2013
    Love It I have all 3 of my dogs on this product. It works great. I live out in the middle of the woods and my dogs used to always have fleas and ticks. But since i made the switch it works great. 10/27/2013
    Great Product We started off using Sentinel which works great. But we noticed that fleas were not dying, so we switched to Trifexis. For starters, our dogs will take any pill you give them...so asking about taste is not relevant and if my dog could talk, I might have to ask them. This products kills fleas....fast. Within an hour. Never had an issue, great product. 10/02/2013
    Great Product I use this with all three of my Rottweilers. I did discontinue with my female while she was nursing. My 6 month old pups (65+pounds) and our female tolerate it well. They will not chew it, but swallow easily wrapped in cheese! I'm sure they would eat it if it was peanut butter flavored! 09/28/2013
    Not one flea! Have been using this almost a year and never have had a flea on our cockapoo. Vet said to give with a little cheese before eating and have had no problems. We winter in Florida where fleas are everywhere and this product is amazing, worth the cost. Highly recommend. 09/20/2013
    Good-careful reading... Trifexis is good for overall protection. Sure, it does not cover everything under the sun but it is not intended to. Any pet owner who keeps their dog/cat in good condition should not have any significant issues with this product. BTW-Don't read too much into a previous reviewer's endorsement of "Iverhart Max" as this is a generic for Heartguard . As we all know, those products have nothing to do with flea prevention... 09/14/2013
    Been using for 2.5 years I've been using Trifexis as my flea prevention. My Peke will be 3 y/o next month and hasn't had an issue. I did split the pill when he was growing and his weight averaged between 9.9 and 10.5 pounds. I spoke with my vet about splitting the pill for the 10.1-20 lb dog. I was comfortable doing it knowing that I may have to give it earlier than 4 weeks. My Peke is now 12 lbs and I gave him the whole pill for the first time - split into 2 doses, one in the am and the other half in the pm. No issues at all. No vomiting (he takes with food) and no lethargy). I would recommend this medication. 09/14/2013
    I switched my pug to trifexis and after about 2 months she began getting bumps on her ears. I took her to the vet- he put her on antibiotics but wasn't 100% sure what the bumps were. I asked if it could have been a side effect from the trifexis since that was the only thing I could think of that had changed for her and he assured me it was not. He said if the antibiotics did not work they would biopsy the bumps. I used the antibiotics and the bumps did not go away. I decided to not continue with the trifexis just to see what happens. I went back to her old flea prevention medicine and the bumps began to get smaller after the first month and then were completely gone by the 2nd month. I was skeptical with using the product because I did see mixed reviews but my vet assured me it was safe. I would definitely not recommend this product. 09/08/2013
    still gets hookworm My dog Abby is a 50lb Lab mix who likes to scavenge on walks. I give her Trifexis monthly for heartworm and other intestinal parasites, but she still gets hookworm infections which should be covered by Trifexis. This is the 2nd time in 5 months I have to treat her with another medication to eliminate the hookworms, even though Trifexis should take care of them. She does not eliminate in our yard, so is not getting re-infected from there. Also, the vet tells me that the Trifexis manufacturer will reimburse me for the additional treatment for hookworm, but they denied me the last time. So, bottom line, please be sure to continue with fecal tests on a regular basis if you see something is different in your dog's feces. 09/03/2013
    Love Trifexis I use this on my German Shepherds. I love it. It is a grate all in one pill. I love how not only a heart-worm preventative, but fleas and even intestinal worms including Whipworm. Not too many meds take care of whipworm. My dogs have nice sold stools with it. No vomiting and no diarrhea. Use it for my older German Shepherds and my German Shepherd puppy since she was 3 months and all have done well. My one male has a sensitive stomach (10 years old) and even he has not had any issues with it. The only problem I have is I can not get any of them to eat it in their food or other wise so, I do have to make them swallow it. I break the big ones up for them to swallow. I make sure they eat some food 1st so I know they have food in their stomach. I started using Trifexis last year. Does anyone know for sure if it is safe on females before, during and after they have pups. I have not used it at that time. I know they do not know about the males and ask vet for females. But I would really want to know for the future and also for some of my friends. If anything, I will use another product just for that time then back to this one as I really like this one. 08/29/2013
    great med----but...... my Peke does excellent on this medication. works as advertised. the but...... is that I get mine from my vet and always pay 10-20 dollars LESS that the price here...with taxes!! 08/23/2013
    Great Product I have always given my two small indoor dogs Frontline Plus along with heartworm preventative. I have never had issues with fleas or ticks. I now live in NC and fleas here must be bad. For the first time I began finding fleas on my dogs. I sprayed our home, bathed my dogs every other day with flea shampoo, used flea traps, vacuumed, washed their beds and blankets. Finally, after watching my poor dogs itch and suffer I decided to go to the vet to try Triflexis since Frontline Plus wasn't working anymore. My dogs did not get sick. I also used the Seresto collar as back up to kill ticks but also fleas. No more fleas! I am so happy. Buy Triflexis and Seresto collar from 1800pedmeds not your vet (too expensive). Both Triflexis and Seresto have rebates. 08/11/2013
    Unbelievably Great Best thing ever, I will be keeping my Dogs on these Meds no if ands or buts, Not only does it give me the peace of mind knowing they are protected from Heartworms, But the fact that they dont have ANY FLEAS at all is wonderful I am in awe of this product and am recommending it to any one that asks... And I also Never got any vomiting from either of my dogs, A little bit of info tho, because my guys are so tiny, the vet suggested giving half the tablet every two weeks instead of once a month and this is working out just great for us 08/11/2013
    Great product I have had my Allie (58lbs.) on Trifexis for 2 months now and she is doing very well. She did not experience and side effects while on this medication. She had absolutely no problem eating it and did not spit it out. We made sure to give it to her on a full stomach, so she ate some of her dry food and a couple hot dogs. I'm so happy this medication has worked for her. 08/10/2013
    Needs to be favored This medication does the job. It does cause one of my dogs to vomit every other time or so. The pills needs to be favored, it smells like poison and it is difficult to get the dogs to take it. 08/09/2013
    Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
    212 Questions · 325 Answers

    Ask & Answer.

    Talk to other pet lovers about this product.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    for a dog under 20lbs?
    1 month, 2 weeks ago
    by
    art
    cal
    Answer this question

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes
    1 month, 1 week ago
    by
    Linda M 1800petmeds pharmacist
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    You can purchase 3 individual tablets of the Trifexis.
    1 month, 1 week ago
    by
    Kelly P
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting
    in the commercial and in the description it states that the product kills fleas, heart worms, etc but does not state whether it kills flea EGGS as well.
    1 month, 3 weeks ago
    by
    geany
    yonkers ny
    Answer this question

    Answers

    Answer: 
    No.
    1 month, 1 week ago
    by
    SimbasPeople
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Thank you for your question. No, this does not kill the flea eggs. Trifexis kills the adult fleas before they can lay any eggs.
    1 month, 3 weeks ago
    by
    Maureen PetMeds Pro
    Pompano Beach, FL
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting
    2 months ago
    by
    Chefcap
    Answer this question

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes, you can Trifexis is not a topical treatment it is a pill so you can give your Dogs as many baths as you would like too!
    4 weeks, 1 day ago
    by
    Yorkie-Poo
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Yes you can bathe your dog, the shampoo will not interfere with the treatment.
    1 month, 4 weeks ago
    by
    Pharmacist
    Pompano beach
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting
    2 months, 1 week ago
    by
    sec
    Answer this question

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Advice from my vet is no. Too much for their system.
    3 weeks, 6 days ago
    by
    dachundslady
    thomasville, nc
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Trifexis offers both heartworm prevention adn flea control, so the k-9 advantix should not be needed.
    2 months ago
    by
    Kelly P
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting
    Will Trifexis harm cats if given to dogs living in the same household?
    2 months, 1 week ago
    by
    Anonymous
    Answer this question

    Answers

    Answer: 
    No, I have 2 cats as well and it hasn't bothered them at all.
    3 weeks, 6 days ago
    by
    dachundslady
    thomasville, nc
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    There should not be a problem giving Trifexis to your dogs when around cats.
    2 months, 1 week ago
    by
    Cheryl-Pharmacist
    Vote as Best Answer
    Thanks for Voting
    2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
    2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
    This information sheet is for educational purposes only and is intended to be a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise and professional judgment of your veterinarian. The information is NOT to be used for diagnosis or treatment of your pet. You should always consult your own veterinarian for specific advice concerning the treatment of your pet. The information is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, allergic reactions, drug interactions or adverse effects, nor should it be construed to indicate that use of a particular drug is safe, appropriate or effective for your pet. It is not a substitute for a veterinary exam, and it does not replace the need for services provided by your veterinarian.
    Note: Any trademarks are the property of their respective companies.
     
    Facebook Twitter Pin It
     
    Alternative to Trifexis
     
    Save with Sentinel!
    Sentinel 6pk Brown 2-10lbs Flavor Tabs for Dogs

    Sentinel
    Sentinel 6pk Brown 2-10lbs Flavor Tabs for Dogs

    $53.74
    $42.99
     
    Shop Now
     
    Also For Your Pet
     

    Kill Roundworms, Hookworms, Whipworms & Tapeworms:

     

     

    Tape Worm Tabs:

     

     

    Homeopathic Wormer:

     

     

    Health and Well Being:

     

     

    Your Pet's Dream Den:

     

     

    Squeaky Max Toy :

     

     
     
     
       
    Help / Customer Service
    My Account
    PetMeds® Sites
    PetMeds® Programs
    Our 100% Guarantee
    About Us
    Contact Us
    FAQs
    PetMeds® Help
    Privacy Policy
    Printable Order Form
    Site Map
    Testimonials
    Vet Directory
    Request a Catalog

    Home
    Login
    Email Preferences
    Reorder
    Easy refill
    Track my order
    My Account Page
    My pet has passed away
    PetMedsģ Blog
    PetHealth 101ģ
    PetMedsģ Charitable Causes
    1-800-PetMedsģ Careers
    PetMeds® Investor Relations
    pet meds
    Pet Meds Photos
    Pet Meds News
    Pet Health Articles
    Affiliate Program
    Corporate Program
    Shelter & Rescue Program
     
    Join our Social Network
     
        PetMeds® on Facebook
        PetMeds® on Twitter
        PetMeds® on YouTube
        PetMeds® Google+
        PetMeds® LinkedIn
    Copyright © 2014 PetMed Express, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
       
     
    Vet-VIPPSVETERINARY-VERIFIED INTERNET PHARMACY PRACTICE SITES(CM) Online Veterinary Pharmacy Services
     
    1800PetMeds.com has earned Veterinary-Verified Internet Pharmacy Practice Sites(CM) (Vet-VIPPS(CM)) accreditation through the National Association of Boards of Pharmacy® (NABP®).
    Verisign Secured Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pharmacies in Pompano Beach FL 1800PetMeds.com is rated ELITE by STELLAService.